Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Dynamics RMS

Retail management tool which enables customer flow increase through cash-in and lines speed up.

Erfahre mehr über Dynamics RMS

Zeigt 61 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"Best for Retail Management"

Kommentare: Microsoft Dynamics RMS is a simple software with many functionalities and a SQL database. However, it is pricey, slow and has a less user friendly interface.

Vorteile: The software can be used to perform almost every function related to retail management such as inventory management, purchasing, pricing, point-of-sale capabilities etc. The software is also easy to use and can be used by any type of business. It also has a functional SQL database. The software also gives customized options.

Nachteile: The software can be said to be quite expensive mostly as its used by small and medium business. Also, there are responsiveness issues and the software freezes at times. Furthermore, the software lacks visibility and also the interface is not very user-friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Al C.
Computer Consultant
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2016

"Wonderful but unfortunately Obsolete"

Kommentare: Microsoft like many large companies do purchased QuickSell RMS and made it part of their Dynamics line. The software is well written with lots of reporting and connectivity options. It fit well in the "run everything on Windows" environment that existed before Wifi everywhere, smart phones with NFC and chip-and-pin credit card transactions. One license is required per register but manager seats are "free".
The Headquarters package isn't required but allows you to manage and report on multiple stores simultaneously. Everything required from sales tax withholding and reports for your accountant are included naturally but you will still need an accounting program.
When it comes to features you will be hard pressed to find a more developed package.
Microsoft has abandoned development for this platform so I can only recommend that companies already using it continue to use it while it is supported. Others should be looking at a cloud based (possibly e-commerce integrated) solution. PCI compliance will be a function of your credit card processor (device or software) as RMS no longer processes credit card security transactions. Look for processor software that integrates from your merchant bank.

Vorteile: Runs with SQL Server or (free/included) SQL Express.

Nachteile: No cloud features, no migration path.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2016
Sam S.
Automotive
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015

"MS retail system"

Vorteile: I have been using Microsoft RMS for seven months. Overall, the product is really good. It is better because of the Microsoft partner that I use for support. The software is very flexible, if you know how to use it. Our partner has been able to tweek the software to meet almost every need. We use almost every possible feature. We have a website and ship internationally, four retail stores, open house accounts for customers, use gift cards and transfers from one store to another. We have had a few issues; however, our partner has helped us work out most of them so far and is still working on the few that we have. He has customized this to meet our needs. Out of the box, I don't think we would get the same results.

Nachteile: It's limited in what it can do. Basic functions are omitted, and if you want something fixed, most of the time they say that cannot be done because it is hard-coded. It crashes once in a while, and even after install, they still cannot get credit voucher to load a year later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015
Denis R.
Leader of center excellence procurement
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Review DRivera Dynamics RMS"

Kommentare: In general the tool is a good options to control and manage request of internal users

Vorteile: It is very easy to set up, easy access with or without internet connection, with this tool We can to have statistic information very fast to take decisions and improve the services

Nachteile: Some inconveniences during the instalation time and also could be expensive for small companies, some times is not enought efficient

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Elizabeth H.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"I have really enjoyed using MS Dynamics RMS POS but am sad to hear it is no longer supported"

Vorteile: It is easy to use, tracks inventory and sales and pretty much everything I need it to do. It also has great reports.

Nachteile: It is no longer supported and so if the system ever permanently fails/crashes I am in trouble. I thought I had permanently lost it this past year, but thankfully we were able to get it up and going again on our own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Gino P.
director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"dynamics retail "

Vorteile: Features, functions and integration with ecommerce, banking, and qb financial increasing accuracy and reducing efforts in a secure manner

Nachteile: Dynamics retail rms is end of like, but is a very stable solution. With end of life new development has been halted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Cynthia S.
GENERAL MANAGER
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"MICROSOFT RMS"

Kommentare: WE CHANGED OVER TO RETAIL HERO A FEW MONTHS AGO AND HAVE FOUND THE RMS PROGRAM WORKED MUCH BETTER FOR US. WOULD LOVE TO SEE RMS RETURN IN PLACE OF RMH.

Vorteile: WE FOUND IT EASY TO USE AND GAVE ACCURATE REPORTING.

Nachteile: WE WERE MOSTLY HAPPY WITH ALL PARTS OF THE PROGRAM

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Kyle S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2011

Kommentare: Naturally Healthy is a new retail store in downtown Philadelphia. We specialize in everything all-natural & organic. Including cosmetics, skincare, shower & bath, aromatherapy, whole food vitamins & supplements, candles, and more. We were looking for a POS system with ease of use, efficient reporting, reliability, and the right price. Because we are a new store and didn't have the experience, time or money to make a bad choice...we needed help narrowing our choices and Software Advice made that happen.

Software Advice couldn't have made shopping a POS any easier. Within days all of our choices were calling us to demo their product. After narrowing our search to a handful, a few conversations and demos helped us to decide on Microsoft Retail Management System (RMS). Implementation of Microsoft Dynamics RMS couldn't have been any easier! The software was installed on the hardware before arriving to the store. We plugged the cords and had a 3 hour walk-thru of the entire system and were up and running 3 weeks after purchasing.
Training for new employees on Microsoft Dynamics RMS literally takes minutes before they are ringing a customer out. The reporting has been all that we expected. If we had to manufacture a complaint, it would be creating custom reporting isn't as easy as advertised. In conclusion, Microsoft Dynamics RMS is a winner and Software Advice is the right component before making such a big decision.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2011
Mary love F.
Supply chain planner
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Nice software indeed!"

Vorteile: As a medium-size business, this software really helps in terms of monitoring and scheduling purposes which is efficient in every way.

Nachteile: Having trouble when multiple tabs are open. Not sure if my PC or just the app is not intended for multi-tasking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Kgaugelo M.
Engineer in training
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019

"Dynamics RMS Reveiw"

Kommentare: I'm generally happy with it, but since it will be phased out soon, I don't rrally recommend it.

Vorteile: It's user friendly- very simple to add and delete products, it's easy to search UI. The grey and white lines on the point of sale systems interface make it clear for one to see the items on the screen. The customer panel interface allows one to look at the history of the customers purchases and store credit.

Nachteile: Loading can take some time. If network fails work can be lost. It needs to be updated a bit, although, it will no longer be in use very soon, so big ups to microsoft for the next upgraded product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019
Marie kris S.
Process Engineer
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Effective Microsoft Retail Management System"

Vorteile: Easily manage the stock level of the items. As a small enterprises this software is very efficient and effective. Very convenience to small and medium enterprises.

Nachteile: As of now, the only problem that I see in this software is the price but this is very helpful to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Laidine C.
Sr. Sales Specialist
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"Great Tool"

Vorteile: This software can be use for small and medium enterprises. It can easily manage the inventories of the business. I can save time using this tool.

Nachteile: Not good for large businesses but it can improve to use by everyone. Overall I can organize my inventories on time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Jomarie A.
Capacity Planning Engineer
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Helpful and Easy to use"

Vorteile: I like this product because it is very helpful in handling and monitoring of inventory. It is easy to set up. Overall this product is so nice and good.

Nachteile: So far, I can't see any cons about this product because it is very helpful to small and medium enterprises.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Mary grace E.
Unit Head
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Easy Managing System"

Vorteile: I like this tool because I can easily manage the stock level of the inventory. Very efficient in handling inventories.

Nachteile: Good for small and medium enterprises only. But overall very helpful to us. They have a little issue on the features but still works good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Mardy A.
Operations Head
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Manageable Microsoft RMS"

Vorteile: Using this tool I can easily manage and organized the stock level of my business. The features and functions is good and very user friendly.

Nachteile: A little bit pricey but very helpful for small and medium businesses. Good for reporting of inventory.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Catherine G.
Store Manager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Love this POS Syste"

Kommentare: over all this was the easiest POS system i have ever used in my retail career!

Vorteile: it is very easy to use, opening in the morning and closing at night everything is right there all in order of the buttons you press so its virtually impossible to not do it right.

Nachteile: the discount section is small and a bit confusing, i wish there would be a way to categorize it like all 5-50% off in one button and all GWP buttons , i think it would make it a bit easier to navigate during busy times

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Mazen Z.
Procurement Manager
Baumaterial, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018

"Its A Microsoft - Nothing to add"

Kommentare: Great Software for a successful business

Vorteile: fully loaded of features covering all needs of small to large business, reliable and very stable its a pieces of Art

Nachteile: no observed cons, could be more used friendly by adding help popup window which will make control and handling much better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018
Olivia marie R.
Planner
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Good for starters"

Vorteile: As a newly entry with this kind of business, this software helps me a lot managing the business when it comes to the operations and some finished goods monitoring.

Nachteile: So far I don't see or encounter any issue/problem with this application or software and hope it will remain like this for the succeeding days and weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Jason M.
HR Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"Only use if you like software crashing"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use for front line staff and is simple to train. Robust reporting capabilities. From the admin side, it does 95% of the things we'd like it to do.

Nachteile: Crashing, crashing, crashing. We've had the software in place for over 7 years and it's been one of the highest areas of complaints from employees because of the frequency of crashing. The system freezes, won't respond, and then is forced to restart. In retail, checkout speed affects both profitability and customer satisfaction, so adding 2 to 3 minutes of "I'm sorry, my register just crashed..." isn't helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Ela almira P.
Production Planner
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"Manageable Project Through Microsoft Retail Management System"

Vorteile: l like the most of Microsoft Retail Management System is the reliability of reports and status updates of the existing projects to monitor

Nachteile: aside from training that highly required to be able to maximize the use or functionality of Microsoft Retail Management System, it's really worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Andrew L.
VP
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"Long in the tooth"

Kommentare: RMS is very stable. I've never seen it crash in the 4 years we've had it in our retail store. BUT, it's on track to be discontinued by Microsoft and it shows. They only have made minor tweaks and no serious updates since we got it. The interface is "1980s" in places and some reports you'd expect to be included are not. Times you'd expect to drill down, you can't.

Vorteile: Super stable
Reasonably priced
Somewhat flexible
Standard SQL database

Nachteile: Being discontinued
Old interface and graphics
Marginal support from Microsoft
Needs broader selection of standard reports
Can't always drill down when you want to

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Joshua R.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"MRMS Review"

Vorteile: Does everything you would expect. Great for moderately sized companies. Tons of functionality and very easy to use

Nachteile: A little pricey and theres a bit of a learning curve, but other than those things the product is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Jesus Z.
Process Engineer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"Efficient Inventory Management tool"

Vorteile: using Microsoft Retail Management System play a very important role in keeping stock level of our dentures

Nachteile: You have to really invest a long period of time for training or learning its features for you to be able to maximize it's functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Gessin P.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015

"Microsoft RMS has far exceeded our expectations!"

Vorteile: The best part of the Microsoft RMS is how easy it is to set up and start using. Within an hour we had everything registered and running without any issues. We called support to assist with a custom install and they were extremely quick and precise.

Nachteile: This is not recommended for enterprise businesses. Small and mid-size is what benefits the best. That would be our only complaint - the scalability of the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015
Mohamed R.
project manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Microsoft RMS"

Kommentare: it's great but short one.

Vorteile: great retail management software
fit many businesses
easy to use and to implement.
has a great POS

Nachteile: dose not has it's back office or native integration with one of Microsoft ERP

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018