Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über ERP123

A flexible, affordable and comprehensive ERP solution designed for use in most manufacturing and distribution-based businesses

Erfahre mehr über ERP123

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Tom K.
System Administrator
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017

"Affordable and reliable ERP software used since 2004"

Kommentare: We implemented this software in 2004. Initial cost is what drove our decision to choose PSI (erp123). We had very strong support in implementing the software throughout the organization. Over time we have needed to rely on their support less and less these days but still always receive strong support from PSI. Our project implementation leader at the time and worked very well with all members of our team. This software supports our company and our employees in all aspects of accounting, manufacturing and logistics. As the company evolved and our needs changed from time to time, rep and the team at PSI were always able to deliver a solution. We are pleased with our decision to use PSI and the outcome has left us completely satisfied.

Vorteile: Robust software that meets the needs of both ourselves and our customers. Highly configurable with minimal training required.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"It is a great tool for the administration and production"

Kommentare: I like it, i have been working with it by amost 2 years, in general it is a economic but powerfull tool to work with it.

Vorteile: it will help you in the day to day task it is a very simple tool but powerfull, it will help your team to work and produce in time

Nachteile: Some times it get slow when there is too much data, some times when there is a need for a big report it will take some time to retrieve information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Sudhir C.
Sr. Program executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"Very user friendly"

Kommentare: NA

Vorteile: Accecibilty , easy to access any requirements , Inventory tracability Awesome , Purchase order creation very very easy .

Nachteile: Dashboard should be shown as quantity based also .Inventory report must show along with cost before downloading excel .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
James G.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2009

"I would Highly recommend this product to anyone looking at moving to a new ERP system."

Kommentare: I would Highly recommend this product to anyone looking at moving to a new ERP system. I actually convinced on of my vendors to purchase ERP123.

Vorteile: Lots of Features.
Always updating and improving.
Very versatile.
Price.

Nachteile: No office in Western Canada

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IntegrateIT an 27.1.2017

James purchased ERP123 for support the manufacturing of diving equipment from their facility in Western Canada. James took full advantage of the U-Train Multimedia system for self-implementation to keep project costs down. James proved very capable and his talents coupled with ERP123's capability were the key ingredients in the success of this ERP installation process

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2009
Pawan K.
Manufacturing Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"User Friendly Tool with Easy to sue Features"

Vorteile: Easy in handling. User Friendly. Less Training Required. perfect Demand to Fulfillment tool for any organization

Nachteile: Some more reports platform to be incorporated. Access needs to be little more easy. Dashboards for more metrics to be fed in

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Bart F.
Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Exceptional"

Kommentare: Very useful and user-friendly

Vorteile: Very useful and user-friendly; had no issues getting up to speed with the needs I have for my particular practice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017