Über JobNimbus

Leistungsstarke und effektive Tools für Aufgaben-, Kontakt- und Auftragsmanagement in einer einfach zu erlernenden und nutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche vereint.

Erfahre mehr über JobNimbus

Vorteile:

Ease of use, email tracking, makes staying organized easy, budgets.

Nachteile:

It was very difficult to customize and very wiggy. It did not integrate with our other software very well.

Bewertungen zu JobNimbus

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.6
Kundenservice
4.5
Funktionen
4.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.1/10

JobNimbus hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 452 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (452)

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie JobNimbus bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (452)

Stephen  Olawale
Stephen Olawale
ARCHITECT in Nigeria
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

JOB TASK SCHEDULING,CLIENTS MANAGEMENT AND JOB TRACKING MADE EASY

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: life has being easy, the tension we get from tenant/client, that we should to their respond to their services failures has reduced, and get response from our team quickly.

Vorteile:

My firm have being got a job to manage residential facilities and building services maintenance for clients and developers, we had a lot of job and calls from clients for over a year, with out a software, finally when we got a recommendation, we started with a trial version, the application was easy to learn through the help of videos, and the customer care response,tracking our jobs, technicians and client information and emergency needs on a mobile application software was a break through for my firm.

Nachteile:

Learning how to use the software with just videos was difficult, it would have being easier, if the customers care line can be available to respond at every instant,training the technicians and advising our client to subscribe to this application was not easy, but they now enjoyed its, they get their problems solve on just with the application on their mobile devices.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks, Stephen! We're working on improving our app education and onboarding, so new features should be easier for you to learn and get going. We appreciate your feedback!

Vicki
Operations Manager in USA
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Couldn't Live without it!

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: I have had a fantastic experience with JN. As a company it has been a god-send to help us be more organized, streamline our process and stay on task. If you are looking into Sales Force - STOP!!! It is over burdensome and made for companies that have thousands of employees. JN can handle whatever you throw at it, but it is so much easier to use and very friendly to new hires.

Vorteile:

How easy it is to work within the application without prior knowledge. Everything you need to do is in one place or in multiple. It's SO EASY to figure out how to work this sytem, even without training. I give our new hires an overview of JN and teach how to find the pipeline, add a new client or POC, and how the calendar works. After that, I simply direct them to the HELP videos so they can continue to expand their knowledge on the product. EVERYONE has been successful with JobNimbus. WE LIVE by this product! From our clients, correspondence, scheduling of initial appointments, progress of job, and more. JobNimbus is the BEST CRM I've ever used in over 30 years in the construction/service industry.

Nachteile:

There are a few things that could be better. The ability to leave an email in process within JN to check the calendar isn't possible. There is a work around, but I would prefer it be direct.Being able to have a drop down menu for email templates instead of an exploded list would be super helpful.Believe it or not, there is A LOT of blue used in the platform. This is ok for almost all of the screens with the exception of the pipeline. The blues used are so similar, you cannot easily see the side slider bars to move clients up and down or to simply navigate the pipeline - the bars are also VERY thin and hard to grab. This is minor but can be a nuisance.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 3 Wochen

Hi Vicki, Thank you so much for your feedback! We will take it into consideration. -JobNimbus

Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech & Development in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great concept for construction companies - Massive room for improvement

3.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: JobNimbus was built specifically for construction companies and offers an end-to-end solution, from Lead Acquisition to Invoicing. It's extremely difficult to tweak and configure more "generalist" CRM's and Project Management apps to fit the construction industry workflows and specific steps, so there definitely is value in this software. Although it is far from perfect, it offers an almost ready-made solution for construction and roofing companies, allowing for a fairly quick onboarding.
The starting idea is great, but it is definitely perfectible. The biggest flaw with JoNimbus is the fact that it has different workflows for Contacts (homeowners and people in general), and for Jobs (actual work being performed). While it sounds great, once you dig a little deeper, you realize that the pre-defined statuses for Contacts and Jobs are the same! This, instead of creating clarity and differentiating both aspects of a job, leads to massive confusions with low-tech employees: if a Sales Rep saves a contract under a Contact instead of a job, the person looking for that contract under Job will not find it unless they look under Contact. It might be hard to understand if you have never used JobNimbus, but the bottom line is it creates (many) mix-ups.
Additionally, the mobile apps are so bad our people have stopped using them and are opening the desktop version on their mobile devices. All in all, we are better off with JN than without, but needs a lot of improvement.

Vorteile:

- Designed specifically for Construction and Roofing companies - End-to-end solution, from Lead Acquisition to Invoicing (not advanced financials though, it won't replace your accounting software) - Highly customizable (although not as much as we'd like or need) - reasonably priced when compared to alternatives, no setup fees - Great customer support

Nachteile:

- Confusing workflows (more on that below) - Not the easiest program for people who are not tech-savvy, steep learning curve - TERRIBLE mobile apps (IOS & Android). It's so bad our field guys have resorted to opening the desktop version on their browsers - Custom template building somehow limited: no math formulas allowed, inserting tables and making them fit the page is a pain - The main dashboard and the constant notifications and task reminders are overwhelming instead of being useful

Ryan
Owner in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Sharp Construction Thinks JobNimbus is Amazing

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been bringing on additional salesman and being able to track the leads that we distribute has allowed us to see who is weak and where. We have also used JobNimbus to increase the amount of reviews that are coming in (93 5 Stars and counting). It has allowed us to measure lead success or failure, which has whet the taste buds to have more understanding and to discover deeper ways to measure our success in other ways. It makes you realize what could be if..... When you have questions that a product like JobNimbus answers, it makes you realize that with a little extra effort, you can explode your business. We are thrilled to have found JobNimbus.

Vorteile:

We did not come from another CRM to this platform. This was our first experience and the choice to team up with JobNimbus has been exactly what we were hoping and looking for to help manage and grow our business. The automation features are, by far, what we have enjoyed the most. Adding automation has helped us seal up the cracks that occur when taking a customer thru the construction process. Nimbosa, as we affectionately call it for no apparent reason, has been a major factor in leveling up our company with regards to communication and customer management.

Nachteile:

This requires thought, which, I think, means that we would have to search to find a problem. We are anxiously anticipating the roll out of the tracking and measurement graphs that were dropped at the Orlando convention. So I guess, the fact that those are not fully rolled out yet would be one of the things that could be a negative.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much, Ryan! We're so glad we found you guys, too, and are excited to build more powerful features into your workflow. You guys rock! Affectionately yours, Nimbosa

Tom
Sales Manager in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very Fungible.

4.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good..big learning curve for some people, but worth it in the end.

Vorteile:

This software is great for day to day operations, quoting, and tracking of construction jobs. The software is very fungible meaning that you can make it into whatever you need it to be. Took a long time to implement and getting it to fit what we do perfectly but it is possible and it's possible for you too.

Nachteile:

Not a whole lot of cons here. However there were some issues with syncing with QuickBooks that we had to work through. Also there is a huge limitation in the products and services catalog if you want to build one. We run into issues with character limits when syncing with QuickBooks online. QuickBooks online allows a 100 character limit and jobnimbus only does 31. there's a very long work around to this to maximize the character limit in QuickBooks online, however it means in putting the same product or service 3 times into the system. This would be eliminated and or fixed if jobnimbus would remove there 31 character limit in their product and service name.

Scott
VP - Marketing in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best Roofing CRM!

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

JobNimbus has been a tremendous boost to our company. We signed up early in the life of JN, back when I had no idea what a CRM was. I was pretty sure we didn't need to spend money on any extra software, either. Man, was I wrong. The mobile app alone revolutionized our business. Sales people had all of the information at their fingertips, they were able to upload pictures of the jobs while they were onsite and the calls to the office were immediately cut in half. JobNimbus has enabled us to double our volume several times because we are able to handle more work with fewer mistakes and fewer people. The recent integration with Beacon has been incredible! We now build Material Orders in JobNimbus which pull from Beacon's online ordering portal. This eliminates both the time necessary for the supplier to enter our order into their system, and the opportunity to make mistakes during this re-entry. We instantly know if we are wanting materials that our supplier doesn't stock. Maybe the best thing about JobNimbus is that we no longer have to keep paper files! We still have the boxes from 2013 and 2014, but no more! And it is SO much easier to find documents in JN than it was to dig through the boxes. We are huge, raving fans of JobNimbus! Sign up today.

Nachteile:

The system isn't as "pretty" as other systems

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you so much, Scott! We're so happy to be a part of your amazing success and hope to continue assisting you guys with completing your business goals with each new year! As far as the "pretty" goes, it's definitely something we're going to be addressing, so stay tuned! :)

Alex
Lead Manager/IT Admin in Honduras
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

JobNimbus, simple but powerful CRM

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: A great experience overall, I've been able to synchronize other software that the company works with seamlessly and without issues.

Vorteile:

JobNimbus is easy to implement and it has integrations with much other software out there, I have been able to integrate with Leap, CompanyCam, Quickbooks, etc.

Nachteile:

The pipeline management is not that fluid, it's still a work in progress. Another thing is that the Support is not that good sometimes.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

David
General manager in USA
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Dc’s Contracting LLC JobNimbus Review

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall I love the product and I am glad it is linked with other products to make running a business so seamless.

Vorteile:

The efficiency, ease of customization, integrations make operations more fluent. The overall functionality and details built in helps my business tremendously keep organized.

Nachteile:

At first I did not like how I was unable to know if emailed invoices, estimates, etc were delivered or opened by the end recipient. After communicating the issue to tech support it was resolved a while after. Other than that I would like to see a “select all” or “multiple select” feature for pictures after attached to custom file where a mass delete can be done.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks, David! If you haven't already done so, please submit these ideas to jobnimbus.uservoice.com so we can make sure our dev team can consider those as they build out new features and improvements. Thank you!

Angel
Owner in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Simple, Affordable and Easy

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I don’t feel the need to look for other systems. This one has all I need and I can easily look past some quirks

Vorteile:

Simple to set up Quick Always improving Easy to navigate Easy to teach others

Nachteile:

Need easier integration with Quick Books Sending emails is not user friendly Reports could be easier to set up and use Some naming of sections are not intuitive

Renee
COO in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple CRM System

4.0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: JobNimbus is much better than DateForma, but it isn't tailored to commercial roofing or for those organizations that have service and maintenance teams.

Vorteile:

This CRM is easy to navigate. If you like 'boards' this one will work for your team.

Nachteile:

Not great for tracking teams, service technicians or building estimates and quotes.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 3 Wochen

Hi Renee, Thank you so much for your feedback. We have added a lot of features to our estimates in the past year, if you can give me some more details on the issues you are having with estimates. Thanks, JobNimbus

Josh
Office Manager in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Jobnimbus review

4.0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Jobnimbus has been a great way for our company to keep track of our leads and follow the lead through every step of the process easily. We have eliminated much of our paperwork and have been able to streamline our work orders and tasks by using it. It is user friendly.

Nachteile:

The app has problems with finding addresses when out in the field.

Amanda
Insurance Claims Manager in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

JobNimbus is a great program but

4.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: JobNimbus was GREAT! Just a little too pricey compared to another program that has everything they have.

Vorteile:

JobNimbus had everything we were looking for in a CRM for our company to keep track of all of our customers and set tasks in each of their files so no one was forgotten. We liked especially how you can assign multiple employees to a single task in the file.

Nachteile:

JobNimbus ended up being too much money for what was offered so we did end up implementing a different CRM for our company to use but we still maintain 1 log in so we don't lose all of our prior customer's information/project notes.

Stan
Manager in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Start and Getting Better

4.0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of use of Jobnimbus made it an easy choice to move to. The layout makes sense therefore easy to navigate. Scheduling in JN is the best.

Nachteile:

The lake of ability to truly customize the reporting or add fields specific to my needs. The box that has been created is good but does not always fit my needs. Too many workarounds to get what I need as far as sales numbers.

Blaine
President in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I am very happy with my decision to use and implement JobNimbus into my company

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The best benefit is better oversight of everything going on in the entire company, and making sure that nothing falls through the cracks. It completely eliminates the communication mishaps that occur when you are handling lots of jobs.

Vorteile:

The software is very comprehensive and flexible. You can make it do whatever you need or want it it. After learning the software, it is very easy to use. I would recommend to anyone considering the program to go ahead and get the training. That made a huge difference for me and my staff. We tried going without the training at first and I did not feel that we were using all the capabilities, and we struggled to implement the software fully. After the training, it was a complete difference. We had a excited staff who saw the value in all it could do and completely bought into keeping it current and updated, which is the key to its usefulness. The trainer was excellent at quickly teaching everyone and showing how easy and helpful the software actually is. He was terrific- very knowledgeable, professional, and experienced with both the software and teaching it.

Nachteile:

You can't zoom into the pictures that you take without a few extra steps that are a pain, and you can't view them easily when you want to show a customer a particular photo. I feel like the mobile app has glitches that can be frustrating but its nothing too crazy. I recommend using the desktop version on a tablet when your in the field and that resolves all of the problems I deal with using the mobile app. I thought it was a little difficult to learn to use without the training. After the training it was a breeze. I cannot stress enough the importance of the training if you are inexperienced with a CRM.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 5 Jahren

Blaine, so glad to hear JobNimbus has been a net positive for you and your team. It's wonderful to know that your day-to-day hasn't been interrupted by the issues mentioned, and we do try to minimize those, but this feedback gives us even more insight into how the app and desktop versions have worked best for you. Thank you so much for the feedback. We are working toward these improvements and will notify customers when they are available. Also, on behalf of our Training Manager Ronnie Smith, thank you for the kind words about our training program. We aim to deliver world-class training, because we know you're busy! Thanks again for making our day.

William
Manager, CWS in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I like JobNimbus so much that I depend on it for my entire business! Great easy-to-use program.

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: JobNimbus has optimized my business and allowed me to bring in all my leads from various sources into ONE SINGLE PROGRAM that can report to the desktop version of Quickbooks or the online version of Quickbooks (our main accounting software). This is HUGE for my business and I intend on using this product for many years to come!

Vorteile:

-Easy to use -Friendly staff -Ability to track all customers, products, services, etc. -Able to add Spotio leads directly into program -Open programming allows for flexibility and customization -Customized documents for customers -Calendar program that implements to Google Calendar, Outlook, etc. -App available for mobile access -Superior reporting features for managers -Low cost to add additional team members

Nachteile:

-Every time I call them, it takes days for me to get a response (if ever). Granted, the online help videos are quite useful, but I expect a response when I have questions. -Training tutorial is a bit steep for the product. Worth it, but expensive. -Document designer is lacking customization... needs improvement and/or additional document design programs. (Side note: current document designer add-on is horrible.) -No route planning/mapping software which would make this the ultimate program... -Too attached to the roofing industry still. Works fine for other industries, but its obviously tailored to the roofing industry.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 5 Jahren

William, thank you for your considerate and honest feedback. We love serving customers like you, and we definitely regret that you have waited to hear back from us. This is very helpful feedback, we've notified Support, and we will study this to make sure our intended availability is true to customer experience. We know you have a lot going on, and we want to be available for your questions. Thank you for the feedback on pricing as well. We strive to keep everything affordable, from our low monthly user prices to our optional world-class training. Most of all, thank you for your time, and please know we love having you in the JobNimbus family!

Brandon
Operations Manager in
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great program, easy to use, awesome support team, and constantly improving!

5.0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We are one of those companies that started with pen and paper alone. As our business grew, we started falling behind because we spent so much time doing what is now accomplished with JobNimbus. This program is absolutely a game changer for us. It brings almost every aspect of our company into one place. Everything in a customer file (or any other "contact type") becomes searchable by nearly any piece of information pertaining to that contact. Any number of contacts can be made "related", making all correspondence between related parties available in one spot. That includes contact information, emails (yes, emails!), attachments, estimates, invoices, budgets, material orders, etc. The way that the estimate/invoice/material order system is set up allows you to create separate templates for quick, easy, and all inclusive documents. You can even create different price lists for different suppliers and/or locations. They eliminate the need to write multiples of the same information (i.e. you can turn an estimate into an invoice, material order, or work order). Work orders can be assigned to any sub-contractor and placed onto a board that is categorized into a workflow that you can completely customize by whatever steps of the job your company has. It's extremely versatile in that regard, and once you determine how you want your workflow to operate it is very functional. You can use the budget feature to track costs on a job and calculate commissions. I could spend all day ranting about all the features that JobNimbus offers, but it boils down to this: JobNimbus offers tremendous value to your company. One more note about their support and development team. I had a TON of questions during the implementing of JobNimbus into our company and was on the phone with support a LOT. They were always very accommodating and patient with me, providing me with answers and resources at every turn. Over the course of the past few months alone, there have been MANY updates, both web version, and mobile app. They have a great feedback section on their website and they DO listen to user input. I am excited to see how far they will go from here and have enjoyed watching them grow into an industry leader.

Vorteile:

Several integrations with major programs (EagleView, Quickbooks, Sales Rabbit, naturalForms, Accurence) Mobile App E-mail integration Low cost Ability to create custom reports to help your business monitor

Nachteile:

There are no cons.

MATT
owner in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best CRM on the market

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: scheduling and communication have been greatly improved. It's helped us to track files more accurately therefore get paid faster and have happier customers.

Vorteile:

Ease of use is incredible. Although it does take some time to set up initially, once customized it's a breeze. The communication with our team has been streamlined and everything is documented automatically (when used properly).

Nachteile:

There are a few things I'd love to be able to do that are not currently an option. For instance auto tasks would be awesome. If I could set it up to when I move a file to a particular board it would set a task automatically for a particular person (or group of people) that would be amazing.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks Matt! You'll be pleased to know you can already create auto-tasks at certain points in your process. You can go to the Automation tab in Settings and create a rule that triggers on Status to Create a Task and assign it to whomever you'd like. Here's a tutorial on how to do that: https://www.jobnimbus.com/blog/2014/01/14/how-to-set-up-workflow-automation/ We actually just launched Time-Based Automation, too, so you can do even more crazy cool stuff without lifting a finger. Check more out here (https://support.jobnimbus.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024907171-Time-Based-Automations) and please reach out to our support team with questions on getting this stuff set up, they'd be glad to help!

jason
Owner in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

How did I get by without Job Nimbus?

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Being able to track the progress of a project from the first phone call to the end of the project in one place has been a boon to our business. I honestly don't know how our company managed to operate for 8 years without this software.

Vorteile:

The software puts your entire customer and job log in one place. The interface is intuitive and works very well once you get it tailored to your business. This is a product that you get out what you put in. I like that you can use the web interface or access Job Nimbus through an app, although the web based interface is faster and more detailed. While this is the first CRM software my business has used, I don't see any need to switch to another. Job Nimbus works!

Nachteile:

There is a pretty significant learning curve to get the program up and running for your particular business. While all of the necessary pieces are there, you have to arrange them to suit your needs. This was quite time consuming at first and took many trial runs to get things dialed in. Well worth the effort in the end, but quite an effort it was.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks, Jason! We're so glad you've found a home with JobNimbus, and I hope you know we'll keep building value into your business as time goes by with new features, updates, improvements, and best practices. We're also working on improving that learning curve, so hopefully in the future you'll have a easier time making changes to your workflows and customizations!

Heather
CFO in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

JobNimbus Keeps Us Organized

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is amazing to go from the folder world to having all of the information electronic. We still keep folders but the need to keep them over time will diminish the more years that we use the Nimbus. Also with the Nimbus being able to be accessed from the jobsites if something is left at the office it is able to be retrieved.

Vorteile:

I like that this software is easy to use. The app is good for looking up information on the go and uploading job photos as the salesman is on the job. The invoices and forms are very professional looking.

Nachteile:

There are lots of places to do the same thing which can get confusing from time to time especially new users. I know it is not accounting software, but it would be nice to be able to send an invoice off of the Nimbus with payment options that would integrate with QuickBooks. The invoices generated from Nimbus are much nicer than those from QB, but because the ability to do that is not integrated we are forced to send online invoices from QB.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Heather, We appreciate the review, thank you for your time.

Brenda
Office Manager in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use software

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Creating reports is awesome. We can get our information immediately and understand the state of our company and to know what decisions to make.

Vorteile:

User-friendly, easy to use and to teach people how to use it. Reports

Nachteile:

Don't like how the notes don't follow a thread. Each time that someone replies to a note it goes to the top instead of under the note that they are replying to. This is annoying because there can be 10 notes between the note you are replying to and your reply so following is confusing.

Ami
Game Changer in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Game Changer

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It keeps us organized!

Vorteile:

I cannot imagine life without Job Nimbus. It keeps everything in one place, including appointments and documents, photos and job notes. The customer support is phenomenal - they really take suggestions to heart. And the value for what we pay is one of my best ROI’s for my business. I cannot recommend JN highly enough - we’ve been a customer since 2013 or 2014. I can’t imagine my business without it.

Nachteile:

I wish a job could be in more than one status at a time - sometimes it’s in one status with accounting and a different one with operations (like it needs to be inspected but it’s also pending customer payment).

Stephanie
Office Manager in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Job Nimbus

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

-Ease of access/mobile options -Organization it provides my business -Amount/diversity of info I am able to upload, use, edit, and keep track of in the program

Nachteile:

It could be a little more user friendly. I am young and grew up in a generation that relies on technology for everything so it was not difficult for me to navigate. However, the owner of the company I work for is older and has somewhat of a difficult time with technology so he hasn't been very easy teach how to use the program.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your review, Stephanie! Our goal is to make JobNimbus the single best place for you to track and grow your business with ease, and we know we've got work ahead of us in order to accomplish that. Our dev team is already hard at work on updating the web and mobile apps to be easier to use and more performant, so be on the lookout for those updates coming soon! Something that would be really helpful to guide those efforts would be if you could give us specifics on where you've personally had issues with usability. If you haven't already, please post those thoughts to JobNimbus.uservoice.com so our dev team can see those and address them accordingly. Thank you for your support and we hope to serve you better each day!

Ahmed
Planning and project control engineer in Jordanien
Bau, 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best tool for partnerships to perfectly organize invoices and customer records

5.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: JobNimbus has helped companies get rid of large amounts of paperwork and records that used to be tiring salespeople and accountants with sorting and keeping them. With JobNimbus we no longer need that, as all customer records, data and orders are kept in a safe place, in addition to that, preparing sales reports and tax records has become much easier.

Vorteile:

The most part I love about JobNimbus is the ready-made templates that it provides, which gives you the ability to issue custom invoices in the name of the company and has the same format for all customers, and I also like how all data is stored in the system and how to extract reports and budgets with ease and in an organized manner. With JobNimbus, you will have an integrated system that contains all records and documents and eliminates the need to prepare and store many forms that are difficult to understand and find when needed.

Nachteile:

Everything in JobNimbus is organized as required, there is nothing unwanted to mention, JobNimbus has an amazing interface, it is very easy to handle, and the company reps can handle it efficiently.

Adam
Account Manager in USA
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Get everyone on the same page from Sales to Operations, for each particular customer

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The best business problem being solved on a daily basis by JN is Coordination. Many people have to touch every customer and it is rare that all Company people get to talk directly about the details of any given customer or project, but with a consistent way to consolidate all of the information, we as a Company are much more effective than we have been in the past.

Vorteile:

Being a consistent storehouse of information for all aspects of a project from prospecting through estimating, through production through installation and closeout, JN does a great and easy job of collecting and organizing all. As with any software platform - the more you put in the more you get out. The most effective people in the organization utilize as much of the functionality of JN as possible - and it shows!

Nachteile:

While I LOVE the fact that it translates from your laptop to your phone - sometimes when tracking an email in Outlook it makes me sign back in to JN often - a quirk I'm sure and ultimately better for security. Other than that I think the package is top notch.

Valerie
Office Administrator in USA
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Its been very good. I rated all of my overall experiences with 5 stars.

Vorteile:

I like that the software is simple enough for our in field team members are able to use it but also has the capability to contain so much information on the jobs. The fact that it coordinates with email and google calendar is a plus too!

Nachteile:

That you can only see you own calendar from the app. When I'm out of the office sometimes I need to see where other people are or should be.

Antwort von JobNimbus

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks, Valerie! The mobile app is currently focused on the reps out in the field seeing their own calendar, but we're definitely exploring ways to help admins, office managers, and more to have a better mobile experience as well. Stay tuned!