BizAutomation Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über BizAutomation

Konzipiert für kleinere KMUs (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen). Führe dein GESAMTES Unternehmen in einer einzigen Cloud-Suite.

Erfahre mehr über BizAutomation

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Elizabeth jenkins M.
Director Of Operations
Konsumgüter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Moving to BizAutomation from QuickBooks Enterprise was a leap of faith necessary for growth!"

Kommentare: Ability to customize data input so that we can extract and parse to use in forecasting and planning

Vorteile: Without a doubt the best feature of this software is the attention we got from the actual employees of the company, including some actual source code enhancements, that would never have happened at a big software company. We new that we needed to move from QuickBooks and could not afford some of the bigger players in the market, so we took a leap of faith based on what we saw as potential from BizAutomation. As with all software implementation - our move was not without some pain, but we truly appreciate the willingness of the company to take the time to listen to our needs and make improvements and modifications based on our business practice. We believe that Biz is the right system to provide the organization, information and access of information we need for our company to continue to grow

Nachteile: The company is small and does not offer 24/7 customer support - but that said, they are very accessible and willing to do what is necessary even in "off-hours"

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Hans F.
CEO
Wein und Spirituosen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Celebrating One Year Anniversary with BizAuto"

Kommentare: We are celebrating being now one year live and are running our entire business with BizAuto. The integration was much less complicated as anticipated and we have been LIVE WITHOUT interruptions for ONE YEAR! Our goal and dream to run our entire business from one platform/software has been accomplished. As scary as the decision was to give up all our "favorite" old software modules and closets filled with hardware - it has been a dream come true to have everything in the cloud and in one place (software). We have no more IT service bills, no more servers to update, no more software upgrades to pay, no more headache! On top of it all, our overall IT/software spending over the year has been tremendously less.
I know that I have been very stingy giving out 5 stars on this survey, but as everything in life ...there is always room for improvements. As satisfied we have been with BizAutomation, especially the support - we are continuously striving to grow our business and our software partner to grow and improve!

Overall, THANK YOU BizAutomation for all your support in the last year!
HAPPY ONE YEAR BIRTHDAY from all of us at Schlossadler Wines & Travel.

Vorteile: Amazing value for the functions and capability of the software.

Nachteile: No phone app to sync CRM data. Limited options to format some fields.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Chance B.
Business Solution Consultant
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017

"Perfect Solution for an SMB. Has the right features and functions with the right price!"

Kommentare: You get a very strong and modern true cloud ERP solution for a fraction of the cost of NetSuite, Acumatica, SAP Business One or Sage

Vorteile: The user interface is nice and modern, coupled with a customizable dashboard. Strong accounting, solid inventory control, great E-commerce and decent CRM. This solution hits the sweet spot for SMBs. Either they are outgrowing their current Quickbooks integrated with multiple other software solutions to get something similar to an ERP or those businesses have a ERP and that ERP is way too much for where they are at. The price is really high, and have more functions and features than they need. BizAutomation is perfect for those that are caught in between!

Nachteile: It is a young software and has not matured yet, so in time these "least" comments will be addressed in the near future. If you have any proprietary software or other platforms that will be integrated, chances are it has not been done. Expect customization (not nearly as costly as you think). Reporting is not their strong suit and have been told they are working on an upgrade. Not for businesses that have subsidiaries, although that too is being added.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Brad J.
Director of IT
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019

"Impressive Software That's Actually Affordable for Small Businesses"

Kommentare: Very impressed with their product and their service!

Vorteile: I looked at and demoed several other systems from larger, maybe more well known software companies. Although BizAutomation may be a smaller software company in comparison of size, they certainly were every bit as capable in delivering the same features based on the demos they gave us. I was very impressed in terms of what they could provide us vs the larger software vendors. I’m sure those companies offer some features that BizAutomation, but BizAutomation offered features that the competition couldn't. BizAutomation met every need we asked of it for a significantly smaller cost, and the customer service is second to none. Very impressed with their product and their service!

Nachteile: I don’t really have anything negative to say. If I were being nitpicky, I might would say that we had some performance slowness one day for a few hours, but those were resolved quickly and we never had another instance of that. I asked and was told that this is something they monitor and when hardware gets saturated they upgrade which makes sense.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019
Leslie L.
Bookkeeper
Sportartikel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Enjoyed BizAutomation in 2019"

Kommentare: We used BizAutomation for the Calendar year 2019 before we downsized. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great to work with and was really helpful in giving us access to our records even after we downsized to a smaller system.

Vorteile: BizAutomation was easy to learn and use for our business. I do the bookkeeping and it was a good system.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of--Our business had to downsize again so we went with Quickbooks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Myles N.
IS Manager
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"BizAutomation helped us build the customization we couldn't anywhere else."

Kommentare: We went from using a web of different systems all strung together to working almost entirely out of BizAutomation. We have found solutions to problems that were hanging over us for years. The people over at BizAutomation have been one of the most responsive teams I've worked with. They helped up develop new functions within their system, have always been available to troubleshoot problems and have included us in discussions about future development.

Vorteile: Almost everything visible user interface is customizable. They offered a complete suite so we can handle everything from sale to manufacturing to shipment within the one system. The guys at BizAutomation have helped us develop some custom solutions to some unique problems.

Nachteile: There isn't a lot of user documentation but the developers know the system well and have always responded when we reached out. The built-in eCommerce platform isn't as robust as you would find in Magento or Shopify but even in the five months being with them, they have made and continue to make some major improvements across the entire system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Liza S.
Owner
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"A+ for Biz A"

Kommentare: BizAutomation has made me any my company more efficient. I can use one software to manage my business without having to use several software applications.

Vorteile: This software is so complete; it's super easy to use and understand as well as encapsulates all aspects of our business. I use for sales and client communication as well as for administrative and accounting details. We were able to customize it to our specific needs. The email from the client profile is a dream to track emailed info. So many great aspects to it.

Nachteile: Getting used to the pop-ups. Multiple fields for same thing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Cathy D.
Director of Customer Relations
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Switched from NetSuite 8 years ago, and are very satisfied"

Kommentare: We're what you'd call a long-term customer, you can almost say our longevity speaks for itself, otherwise, we'd have switched years ago. We switched from NetSuite over 8 years ago, and are very satisfied. Have found that BizAutomation satisfies our needs, and are happy with the service we've received.

Vorteile: It can do everything. All departments are covered.

Nachteile: Not too much, I guess because it's cloud, if we loose our Internet connection, we can't log in.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Jj L.
President & Founder
Medizinische Geräte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"All in one is not an exageration"

Kommentare: Artisan Medical is a medical equipment supplier, and we've been using them for about 7 years now. I see a real commitment on their behalf to constantly push the envelope, innovate, and improve. That's important.

Vorteile: As my title says, it's the all in one benefits.

Nachteile: Documentation could be better. There is a video help library, but I like to read my how-tos.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Svetlana A.
Accountant
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"New Software"

Kommentare: Please just take your time with this Software. It still a baby and it's growing every day and people who's standing by always helpful and working hard to fix any problem. Remember... It's nothing easy and free in this world.

Vorteile: We switched from NetSuite a year ago and have had a very positive experience with BizAutomation, as they've been very attentive to our needs.

Nachteile: As a public company we have lots of moving parts and have had our share of issues, but they've been very responsive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Illyssa L.
Office Assistant
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Everything you need in one place"

Kommentare: Great price for all the great things that come with it.

Vorteile: The software is clean, easy to read, and the navigation is self-explanatory. The features and modules are not complicated and do the job. The customer service is great. If something needs to be fixed or changed, someone is there to help.

Nachteile: A mobile app would be great. Sometimes the program is slow for a few minutes but is back to normal shortly after.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Rick R.
President
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"BizAutomation has been a great company to deal with"

Kommentare: After we switched from NetSuite a few years ago, we were treated fairly and have been quite satisfied with the level of personal attention BizAutomation has given us over the years.

Vorteile: Completeness, ease of use

Nachteile: Any software can be nit picked I guess. There's always room for improvement.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Sim R.
Managing Partner
Lagerung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"One shop solution"

Kommentare: Lower costs, better reporting, better support and the ability to customize documents to suit our business.

Vorteile: It is a totally integrated business system where you do not have to worry about integrating different software packages and dealing with multiple support organizations on issues that come up. The access to knowledgeable support is superb.

Nachteile: During the implementation it was challenging to take all our data (1700 different items) and convert it all to fit into the BizAutomation format. Once we got that right the rest was pretty straightforward.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Chary C.
President
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016

"Real customer here, and we endorse BizAutomation as the best cloud ERP for smaller SMBs"

Kommentare: We're a wholesale retailer of high end bicycle products, and have been using BizAutomation since 2013, and can vouch for the product, and the company behind it.

Vorteile: Don't have to string together a bunch of apps anymore

Nachteile: Documentation could be better

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016
Monika U.
Director of Operations
Wein und Spirituosen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Whole business runs smoothly managed with one powerful system"

Kommentare: Being able to work with all different modules which cover all needs of our business, from purchasing, selling, shipping, marketing, account management, accounting....great to have the whole business managed with one software, and accessible from anywhere around the world!

Vorteile: A wide range of custom setting, easy implementation, and constant updates.

Nachteile: No cons I could think off or would negatively affect any procedures.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019