Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Signifyd

Signifyd ist der weltweit größte Anbieter von Garantien für den Schutz vor Betrug im E-Commerce mit einer hundertprozentigen finanziellen Garantie.

Erfahre mehr über Signifyd

Zeigt 44 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Webmaster
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Say goodbye to Chargebacks"

Kommentare: Overall it has saved us thousands of dollars and the team has reembursed us a number of times already for chargebacks on orders they approved. Highly recommend for any US eCommerce vendor.

Vorteile: Absolutely great product. Before Signifyd we would have major chargebacks on large purchases every month or so which meant we were out on both the merchandise and the money. We didn't have a way of fighting it and we were losing a lot of money. The system integrated easily with Magento, their fee is minimal , their determination is subject to your input, even if the software flagged something as Fraud you can appeal and a human will check and can override the system. It seemlessly updates the orders in Magento with the decision or the revision of whether an item is fraud or not. Really really great.

Nachteile: We had a lot of custom checkout methods that were getting flagged and the process of getting Signifyd to ignore them was not simple, it required changing the code rather than just a configuration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Kaitlin M.
Senior Director Omnichannel
Bekleidung & Mode, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Happy customer for 5 years"

Kommentare: We do not need to dedicate resources to fraud management. We can leave this to Signifyd and trust the outcome of their decisions.

Vorteile: The software has been stable and trustworthy for the past 5 years

Nachteile: The actual software algorithm is not clear on how competitively differentiated it is from others in the market

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Justin C.
VP of Finance
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Good idea and review but a bit pricey and leaves coverage gaps"

Kommentare: generally good idea but gaps in coverage (what is reimbursable) and claim time frame can be greatly improved.

Vorteile: fraud/customer review. quickness of reimbursement once approved

Nachteile: leaves gaps in what is "reimbursable" and the window to submit a claim is ridiculous. Needs to be 30 day claim period, not 7.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Matt G.
Director of eCommerce
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Great and easy to use"

Kommentare: It has saved us so much time scrutinizing orders. We can just take care of fulfilling and not worry about if an order is fraud or not. This also helps us be less confrontational with customers on orders that look suspicious. Many are, in fact, fine.

Vorteile: The approval rate is very high. Since they only get paid on orders they approve, they have an incentive to approve as many as possible. This has lead to us being able to take orders that were risky that we wouldn't have normally taken without an increase in our fraudulent order rate.

Nachteile: You only have 7 days to report a chargeback for reimbursement. For a small company, sometimes it's hard to get the reimbursement filed when you have multiple fires that need putting out during the busiest seasons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Amanda J.
Bookkeeper
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Easy to Understand Background Program"

Kommentare: We have been using Signifyd for several years after receiving multiple fraudulent orders and paying a lot in chargeback fees. We saw an immediate improvement in our orders and have saved a lot of money, time, and customers the trouble related to these fraudulent orders. Mostly it works in the background so we can worry about other parts of our business. When an order is flagged, we have the option to appeal it, which we have done on occasion. In the years we have had it, I can only think of a couple of instances where their decision was a problem for us. To err on the side of safety, we did take Signifyd's recommendation and cancelled the orders. It is difficult to tell a little old lady making her first online purchase (who did not sound at all like a criminal mastermind) that we could not fulfill her order because it was flagged as possibly fraudulent.

Vorteile: Most importantly, we are seeing far fewer fraudulent orders, even with the fraudsters constantly looking for ways to defraud small businesses. It is easy to use and understand, and if they flag an order as fraudulent when you do not believe that it is, they allow you to appeal the verification. Their process (including appeals) is fast and efficient-- even appeal-approved orders are able to be shipped in a timely manner.

Nachteile: It can be somewhat difficult to get them to approve a transaction that they have flagged as fraudulent. It does not happen often, so it is not a huge problem for us, and we do understand that this is for our company's own good. However, our audience is mostly retirees, and trying to tell them that their order was flagged as fraudulent can be... difficult. There have been just a couple of times in the course of 3 years that we did not agree with Signifyd's decision, even after the appeal. Each time, we sided with their decision, which reinforces our trust in the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Adam A.
Fraud Prevention Specialist
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Signifyd is Tops in Fraud Prevention"

Kommentare: We use Signifyd to screen orders for fraud in the irrigation business. It has increased our efficiency and revenue and decreased our labor hours spent and fraudulent orders fulfilled. This has reduced chargebacks to single digits. Best of all, when our manual screening process cannot clear an order, Signifyd will guarantee it and protect your revenue for that order and the price is a small amount to pay for the level of confidence provided. Our company has used quite a few apps similar to this over the years, and Signifyd is, hands down, the best one available in every aspect.

Vorteile: Signifyd is easy to use and provides information that speeds up our screening process significantly. Signifyd's model works great for us; it provides an incredible amount of easy to understand and easy to access information that's directly relevant. Best of all, there is no charge unless the guarantee is used. Other companies charge exorbitant amounts for the information Signifyd provides and without the option for an inexpensive guarantee. Signifyd has increased our revenue by allowing us to release orders we may have cancelled previously and has reduced (by a great degree) the amount of labor hours needed to screen orders.

Nachteile: It's difficult to find a weakness in Signifyd, at least without nitpicking details. I suppose if there is one thing I'd like to see more robust, it would be the "Search for other cases" under the order IP. Perhaps it just needs a larger sample size, but at the moment that's the least useful feature for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Joshua H.
Software Engineer
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Straightforward API for rating how likely it is that an ecommerce transaction is fraudulent"

Kommentare: We're an online marketplace and we had a fraud scare several years back. We put in our own measures that helped a bit, but we don't have access to anywhere near as much data as Signifyd so there's only so much we could do. Signifyd permitted us to quickly build out a lightweight API integration and build a human review component into our own backend fulfillment workflow. It only took a week and it's given us great peace of mind and helped catch more than a few bad transactions over the years.

Vorteile: Signifyd allows for a simple API integration to send them data on transactions. They normally return a "fraud score" in less than 5 seconds, and they provide a nice visual panel to review the reasons they gave that particular score on their site. It's easy to add team members as human reviewers and manage different teams reviewing different items. You can also change how strict you want to be by simply adjusting the score at which you consider something to require manual review.

Nachteile: For a while, Signifyd tried to push everyone onto a fraud insurance plan. They would guarantee each transaction that they determined was likely not fraudulent, in exchange for a percentage of the total sale price. For marketplaces like us who already only take a percentage of the total sale price, this was a nonstarter. It would reduce our own profits by a huge percentage. Fortunately they have, for the moment, moved back to offer fraud scoring without insurance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Andy R.
Owner
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Best One Yet"

Vorteile: Using with BigCommerce it is as simple as downloading the app and setting up an account. The rest is pretty straight forward. Functions are easy to use and navigate. It shows detailed info about the customer, address, phone number IP address and much more. Approved/Disapproved orders are instant 99% of the time. A few get manually reviewed but is still no more than a hour after the order at the latest. By far the best fraud software I have used for a reasonable price. Also if a order does end up getting a chargeback, they will refund the order if they approved that specific order. I have only had 2 out of 1000s of orders and they reimbursed me pretty much no questions asked.

Nachteile: So far the only thing I have found is every once in awhile a order will get denied when I personally think it checks out good and vice versa. But this has only happened 3-4 times in the last year. Not many cons to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Brian A.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Best In Class"

Vorteile: It is extremely accurate in catching fraudulent orders and transactions. So far I don't think it has missed any in the two years we've used their services. It opens up the possibility to gain more sales. For example, we can offer customers the ability to create orders where the shipping and billing addresses do not match. This is a big deal in today's e-commerce economy. Before Signifyd, that was a major risk since it's one of the most common ways scammers buy goods with stolen credit cards.

Nachteile: I wish it had a way to fully intervene with a transaction and stop it from processing rather than only giving a warning that an order is fraudulent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Sam W.
eCommerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Signifyd gave us confidence in our online sales."

Vorteile: When we first started selling furniture on our website, we could have chargebacks and fraud. At one point we stopped taking American Expresses because we had so many chargebacks from customers who used it. Once we started using Signifyd we were confident in any sale approved by Signifyd and usually canceled the ones that weren't. With their Portal, you could tell when they were obviously a fraud.

Nachteile: Initially, when we started using this every so often a sale would take a while (24 hours or more) to be reviewed. But we haven't experienced that in quite some time. Most sales are reviewed instantaneously.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Fabian B.
General Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great Fraud Prevention Platform"

Vorteile: Integration was very easy. It has save us many payroll hours that we use to spend on fighting charge backs, also saved on time spent to determine if a purchase was fraud.

Nachteile: We have not ran into any issues that we would suggest to be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Jason R.
Founder
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Makes Same Day Shipping Possible"

Kommentare: The entire experience has been beneficial towards our same/next day shipping goals.

Vorteile: I like the succint summary of each transaction. We are provided information that helps us fight unwarranted chargebacks. The dashboard is great for approving orders when you are busy.

Nachteile: With the Shopify integration, it can be a bit tricky to route several stores through one account. I still have orders showing as trials for different clients - however this is more of a visual issue than anything. I have been assured the data will be store in the event of a chargeback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Justin L.
director of ecommerce operations
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Great software"

Kommentare: They have been great to work with from onboarding, integration, continued support etc. One of the easiest integrations I've been a part of.

Vorteile: We appreciate the reduced labor and ease of use. It just runs in the background and the orders keep flowing.

Nachteile: The only con would be the cost. It's still a value for us, but in ecommerce you're always looking for a slight edge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Director of Ecommerce
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Helpful But Beware If You Have A Lot Of Returns"

Kommentare: Really helpful but the return part was a challenge. If they could figure out how to automate that, it would be amazing.

Vorteile: Gave great insight into customer risk, and my team used it daily. We partnered with Signifyd after an incredible Black Friday/Cyber Monday, which then resulted in a rather brutal amount of chargebacks because we were not prepared. It was easy to implement and did not take much training before we could use the data it provided.

Nachteile: It does not automatically process refunds! So we would have to go in and manually do this, otherwise we would get charged for the screening of every purchase. It was unmanageable for any business doing 5-10M in revenue per year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Luke H.
Owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Works great!"

Kommentare: Great, saved our company - would be out of biz without them

Vorteile: ease of use
integration is seamless
support is always there
solve problems before they become problems
easy to staff out and have them operate

Nachteile: cost - like all things could be less
set up $ where this is used and not used. I only want to insure orders over $200 but I must use all so I end up going in and manually canceling all orders under $200.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Gavin C.
ecommerce director
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Good product"

Kommentare: Overall, the product saves us the time of having to inspect all orders and we can proceed conducting business with confidence.

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and if there are any cases that need to be addressed, the Signifyd team provides details that led them to their decisions.

Nachteile: Some of the abbreviations in the notes for declined orders are not easily identifiable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Sam P.
Partner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"EVERY WEBSTORE OWNER NEEDS THIS...."

Kommentare: *It provides security in that if I ever have a purchase that I am concerned about regarding possible fraud, it will quickly do background checks and either give an approval or rejection.
*If Signifyd declines the transaction, I don't pay a cent for the background check
*I only pay if I choose to accept the approval and a small fee is then taken by Signifyd, which is well worth the fear of losing all my money through a fraudulent transaction
*I believe every website business should add this app, it has certainly given me peace of mind after having had a few issues with fraudulent use of cards where the banks took my money as well as I lost the goods I sent in good faith believing the transactions to be legitimate prior to coming on board with Signifyd.

Vorteile: I loved the fact that it is easily synchronised with my Shopify website.
*It doesn't take long at all to set up.

Nachteile: I could not fault the software so I have nothing bad to say here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Joseph D.
eCommerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Great product, allows me to ship orders without concern of fraud."

Vorteile: Signifyd allows us to process and ship all the orders that flow into our ERP without concern of fraud. Knowing the 100% chargeback guarantee from Signifyd, we can ship orders without the need for an additional step in the process. This allows us to ship faster and more efficiently.

Nachteile: I have no cons at this point with our use of this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Stan W.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Peace of Mind"

Kommentare: Appreciate that we were able to use it on demand, rather than paying to guarantee all orders. We like that the software flags suspicious orders for us and then we can decide whether to guarantee it or not.

Vorteile: That we can use it on demand. Only have to pay for a guarantee on the orders that are suspicious.

Nachteile: It would be nice to know exactly why an order got the score it received.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Rene F.
Sales
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"Ease and peace of mind"

Kommentare: This is been a time-saving addition to our company. Now the employee that was doing the verification can dedicate his time to something else.

Vorteile: Everything. I have the peace of mind in knowing that any chargeback is secured and insured.

Nachteile: The 7-Day aging limit on the quotes. After 7 days the software will not accept the invoice

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020
John C.
E-commerce
Kosmetik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"We no longer worry about fraudulent orders"

Vorteile: The time that is saved in judging whether or not to move forward with the order process has diminished and this has helped us offset risk of fraudulent orders going through. On top of that, there are plenty of interesting data points on our customers that are shown.

Nachteile: There was a time where the data was not showing and it took a couple weeks to be back. Also we wish we could integrate data points of our consumers into our CRM.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Spencer B.
IT/Ecommerce Specialist
Sportartikel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Signifyd is a great tool"

Kommentare: We have had an extremely positive experience with Signifyd. The SaaS works very well and has greatly reduced the amount of time that employees have to look at orders that come in. Signifyd has prevented fraudulent sales that our team would have approved without the service and has allowed sales that we would have blocked.
Overall we have noticed a marked increase in our order volume and acceptance rates.

Vorteile: Reduces hands-on order auditing
Increases order acceptance rates
Prevents fraudulent sales

Nachteile: The time given to submit a dispute through Signifyd is extremely short. We have missed a deadline to submit by 1 day due to the dispute not being in our mailbox until it was too late

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Yunus M.
Operations Manager
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Peace of Mind"

Kommentare: Great product Peace of mind.

Vorteile: Peace of mind and not to worry about a Fraudulent Orders . If Signifyd Approves it, I am Covered

Nachteile: wish I could talk to a customer service rep if needed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Ken S.
VP
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2020

"Time & Money Saver"

Kommentare: We have been using Signiyd for over a year and it has paid for itself many times over. It saves us time and money. There service is good and their business proposition is simple - if they guarantee a sale and it's fraud, they pay. And they live up to their end.

Vorteile: Makes fraud management easy. Saves us hours of time each week verifying credit card sales and the guarantee is great.

Nachteile: There is nothing I don't like about the software. It's easy to use and does the job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2020
Anthony B.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Signifyd changed how we accept credit cards"

Kommentare: NO MORE GUESSING - is this a good payment, is this a bad payment. Trust the tools and sleep better at night.

Vorteile: You get a yes or no answer on your credit card transaction

Nachteile: The process to file a claim was previously difficult but has drastically improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020