InviteReferrals Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals ist die einfachste Empfehlungsmarketing-Software zum Entwerfen und Starten eines Kundenempfehlungsprogramms.

Erfahre mehr über InviteReferrals

Zeigt 43 Bewertungen

Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Kommentare: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vorteile: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Nachteile: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Kommentare: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Vorteile: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Nachteile: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vorteile: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Nachteile: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Vorteile: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Nachteile: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2021
Jake K.
Founder
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Vorteile: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Nachteile: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2021
Khaleeqa B.
Freelance Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2021

"Easily customizable and attractive templates"

Vorteile: We love the way InviteReferrals customized our referral campaign and that generated a lot of referrals. Templates are good and catchy.

Nachteile: We recommend InviteReferrals incorporate more in-depth analytics so that we can make it more personalized.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Vorteile: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Nachteile: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2021
James T.
Director
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2021

"Great tool to boost customer engagement"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals Software is a comprehensive tool to engage more customers via referral programs. It is effortless to use and easily integrated with all the Software.

Nachteile: There isn’t any negative point I feel so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2021
Ben S.
Founder / Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2021

"Cost-effective software to drive conversions"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals budget-friendly referral software helped us launch our first referral program. We must say that the software is really good.

Nachteile: We have not faced any issues so far, so we can't really say.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2021
Harish D.
Performance Marketing
Internet, 5’001-10’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2021

"Happy with the Software"

Vorteile: We are happy with InviteReferrals Software. Overall, the experience is incredible, and the performance is also appreciable.

Nachteile: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Kommentare: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vorteile: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Nachteile: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Nachteile: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2021
Christi T.
Vice President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Vorteile: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Nachteile: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2021
Guido B.
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2021

"Great deal at a much lower cost."

Vorteile: Earlier, I was looking for a budget-friendly referral program software, and then I came across InviteReferrals, and I must say they offer a great deal at a much lower cost.

Nachteile: I’m a happy user, so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2021
David S.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2021

"Exciting and engaging referral campaigns"

Vorteile: The way they have designed their referral campaign is so amazing. It helped us attract and engage a lot of customers. We are happy to have them.

Nachteile: Adding more customizable features can make it more amazing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Medienproduktion, 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vorteile: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Nachteile: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Essen & Trinken, 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Invite referals"

Vorteile: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Nachteile: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Öl & Energie, 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vorteile: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Nachteile: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tagnpin an 27.8.2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vorteile: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Nachteile: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020
Rachel H.
Director
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2021

"InviteReferrals analytics are top-notch."

Vorteile: InviteReferrals analytics are good. You can easily track customer activity to improve it for better results.

Nachteile: The user interface could have been better. Rest everything is fine.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2021
Jd G.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vorteile: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Nachteile: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Nachteile: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2021
Ryan B.
Earned Marketing Lead SEO Analyst
Internet, 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2021

"Easy to integrate with all the platforms"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals software is so simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been seamlessly integrated with all our Softwares without any technical issues.

Nachteile: Providing more third-party integration options will make it more flexible.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Gastgewerbe, 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Kommentare: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vorteile: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Nachteile: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Vorteile: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Nachteile: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020