Wir helfen Unternehmen in der Schweiz
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Aircall

Aircall unterstützt mit seinem benutzerfreundlichen und leistungsstarken Telefonsystem Unternehmen in der Kundenbetreuung und im Vertrieb produktiver zu arbeiten.

Erfahre mehr über Aircall

Vorteile:

What I like most about Aircall is how simple the interface is and how easy it is to use.

Nachteile:

Call quality is really bad, all of my colleagues complain about calls dropping or customers not being able to hear them.

Bewertungen zu Aircall

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5
Kundenservice
4.1
Funktionen
4.1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.7/10

Aircall hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 419 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Haben Sie Aircall bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (419)

Shane
Shane
Co-Founder & CEO
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Restaurants, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Issues with reporting

2.0 vor 3 Jahren
Untertitel auf Deutsch sind im Videoplayer verfügbar
Dominique
Geschäftsführerin in Deutschland
Telekommunikation, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ich dachte, Aircall wäre toll...

1.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Sehr, sehr, sehr enttäuschend. Nach ca. 2 Jahren Nutzung dieser VoiceIP Plattform reagiert niemand mehr auf Emails, Reklamationen, werden Beträge auf dem Konto belastet ohne Rechnung, werden Rechnungen nicht nachvollziehbar zusammengestellt und auch auf Nachfrage nicht aufgeschlüsselt, kümmert sich keiner darum, dass wir Störungen in der Telefonie gemeldet haben, werden FALSCHE (!) rechtliche Anforderungen bzgl. Legitimationsdokumente gestellt, weder im customer success Team, noch in der Reklamationsabteilung noch im Management kann man jemanden erreichen...

Vorteile:

Bedienerfreundlich...mehr ist hier leider nicht aufzuführen

Nachteile:

KundenserviceManagement ErreichbarkeitRechnungsstellungTransparenz der RechnungslegungRechtliche Anforderungen an RufnummernerstellungBehandlung von Fragen und Reklamationen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lebensmittelproduktion, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Support nicht vorhanden.

3.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Technisch alles perfekt gelöst. Support katastrophal, bzw. nicht vorhanden!

Vorteile:

Das Einrichten funktioniert sehr einfach.

Nachteile:

Es gibt praktisch nur ein Verkaufsteam bei Aircall. Sobald man Kunde ist, steht man im Regen. Dann gibt es nur noch Chat-Bots und keinerlei Ansprechpartner mehr.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your Aircall feedback with us. While we're so happy to know that our tool is helping your organizational needs, we are sad to hear that you are not receiving the level of customer support you need. We'd love to help correct this! Please send us additional information via https://support.aircall.io/ so that we can put you in contact with the right team. Alternatively, you can also reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager for further assistance. Best, Leslie from Aircall

Moritz
Geschäftsführung in Deutschland
Chemikalien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ohne Mahnung den Service abgeschaltet

3.0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Aircall hat uns mehrmals unabgesprochen zu viel berechnet für EU Calls, als auch einen weiteren User, den es nie gab. Nach Klärung mit unserem CSM wurde uns dann bestätigt, dass die ausgestellten Rechnungen storniert werden. Im Anschluss wurde ohne eine Mahnung oder Vorwarnung am Montagmorgen der Service abgeschaltet, sodass unser komplettes Sales Team mehrere Stunden weder Anrufe empfangen konnte, noch telefonieren konnte. Zur Wiederholung: Es wurde ohne Vorwarnung der Service abgeschaltet. Wir werden den Service daher einstellen, da dieses Verhalten weder der Seriösität noch dem Kundenverhalten entspricht, dass wir von so einem relevanten Dienstleister erwarten.

Vorteile:

Als Telefon-Software im Sales, in Verbindung mit Hubspot als CRM, hat es gut funktioniert

Nachteile:

- Betreuung und Service waren unter gewohnter Qualität, wie man es von anderen SaaS Produkten kennt- Von Anfang an wurden kleine Rechnungen für Services verbucht, die wir nicht vereinbart hatten, was die Zusammenarbeit sehr anstrengend gestaltete. Es wurden bspw. User ohne unsere Beauftragung hinzugefügt und EU Calls

Markus
Kommunikationsberater in Schweiz
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Unzuverlässig

1.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Da habe ein paar Bastler versucht, das Telefon neu zu erfinden.

Vorteile:

Nichts - und mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen

Nachteile:

Die Funktionen sind laufend gestört, die Usability ist nicht klar, Telefonate können z.T. nicht entgegengenommen werden, eingestellte Parameter werden nicht übernommen, Verbindungsunterbrüche trotz guter Internetverbindung, Klangqualität wie aus dem Mistkübel.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Markus, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and apologize for the delay in our response. Sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your experience with Aircall. If you're open to it, we want to learn more about the frustrations you're having and figure out how we can make things better for you. - Aircall Team

John
Consultant in Deutschland
Versicherung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Positives Erlebnis

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Telefonie mit Kunden, positives Erlebnis durch klaren Klang. Das hilft mir als schwerhörigem.

Vorteile:

Die wirksamste Funktion ist Anruf "auf Knopfdruck" und die damit verbundene Komptabilität zum CRM.

Nachteile:

Ehrlich gesagt ist mir noch nicht negatives aufgefallen.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi John, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had only positive experiences with us. If there's ever anything we can do better, please don't hesitate to share. Cheers, Max from Aircall

Severin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter in Deutschland
Rechtsberatung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Schlechte Programmierung

1.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Schlecht.

Vorteile:

Der Powerdialer, wenn er denn alle die Nummern, die nicht anrufbar sind, automatisch herauslöschen würde.

Nachteile:

Andauernde Störungen, schlechte Programmierung.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 3 Jahren

Besten Dank fur Ihr Feedback! Wir arbeiten aktuell an unseren PowerDialer, daher hoffen wir, dass das Update Ihre Erwartungen entspricht. Beste Gru?e, das Aircall Team

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Restaurants, 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Reliable Phone Service Available

5.0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It facilitates both inbound and outbound call management. I like how simple it is to make an outgoing call. The time zone and area code are shown automatically, warning us to tread carefully in case of a time zone mismatch.

Vorteile:

Using Aircall is a breeze. It simply requires a one-time setup. I like Aircall since it is quick to load and has an intuitive interface for fixing audio problems. A softphone I once used took 20 minutes to load, and it was a real drag. I also appreciate how simple it is to use the controls. In my opinion, it has a great user interface. This is the nicest setup for me, and there aren't too many buttons.

Nachteile:

The entirety Aircall is fantastic. If I may provide a recommendation, it would be to enhance the functioning of conference calls. If at all feasible, I'd want to be able to end a call when I'm no longer needed, and I'd like a simpler process.of

Jisselle
Jisselle
Director of Customer Success in Trinidad und Tobago
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love AirCall, been using it for over four years now!

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I've used this for over four years and introduced it at companies I've worked and consulted with. It's easy to use, low price, and the features are top-notch.

Vorteile:

AirCall is very user-friendly and easy to deploy. The dashboard is very streamlined, and it's easy to set up additional features like IVR. The Call Monitoring feature is critical. It is really helpful with Sales, Retention, and Account Management. Helps me to hear exactly what's happening on the call, so that I can train my team members, and help them hone specific pitches.

Nachteile:

I have no complaints, it's the best VOIP service I've used.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Jisselle, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Aircall. If there's ever anything you need help with, please don't hesitate to ask us. Cheers! - Max from Aircall

FRANCOIS
Digital project in Frankreich
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best software

4.0 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

- Good ui - Easy setup and easy routing configuration - Good statistics tool - Easy to buy more number

Nachteile:

- Some sync failures with Hubspot - Low support - Some software bugs

Hagard
Director in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Poor call quality, ridiculous pay terms and cancelation policy

1.0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Very disappointed with their services, will NEVER use again

Vorteile:

The reason we signup with aircall is that they offer unlimited local to local call minutes with one flat fee, which also includes a local number.

Nachteile:

We signed up with aircall with the same email address as of G2 account, while there are at least 3 things we are very unhappy with them 1) our package should include a free local number, while in our invoice, we get charged for that number even though we followed all the instructions from the account manager 2) the call quality is very bad, or even horrible, our sales reps complained a lot of noises, and 50% of the time we used it, we had this problem every 15 minutes, and eventually did not get fixed 3) worst part of it, we told the account manager that we will try one month first, if good, we will upgrade to pay annually with more seats; if not, we will cancel the account. however, when we told the account manager that we wanna cancel that account and asked her to make sure they will not charge us automatically for the next billing month. first, she said yes. and then soonest, she said since we have not informed them to cancel the account 30 days in advance, we have to pay for the next month. So shall we tell them we need to cancel that account at the same time we activated an account? we emailed them several times on this issue, but they chose not to reply us.

John Anthony
Customer Care in Philippinen
Verbraucherdienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Calling Platform

5.0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, Aircall is the best and I didn't expect that this platform would make our lives easier.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use, user-friendly and has not delay when in terms to calls and other uses.

Nachteile:

What I didn't like about the Aircall was their login system.

Vince
Vince
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Deceptive Billing Practices

1.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The worst VoIP service we have ever used.

Vorteile:

Nothing. The product sucked all around.

Nachteile:

Everything, especially their billing and customer service. They don’t even have a phone number, so if they do respond to you, it’s via email more than a day later.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 11 Monaten

Update: Hi Vincent, as promised I've contacted our teams internally. I see that you're working with them to resolve the issues regarding your subscription. Should you need additional assistance, please feel free to reach out. - Anthony from Aircall ——— Hi Vincent, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sincerely sorry about the issues you've encountered with your contract and are determined to assist you in resolving them. We're going to gather more insight with our teams internally and get back to you soon with an update. We thank you for your patience and understanding in this process. - Anthony from Aircall

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Fantastic product, service and customer service!

5.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: I really love the change in availability and reliability of Aircall compared to what we were using before. The reporting is very in depth and offers anything that anyone would ever need, honestly. Merged and integrated into our CRM, the reporting is more in depth and was easy to integrate.

Vorteile:

I love the immediate use of the product that is available. I truly do love the customer service as well!

Nachteile:

I really don't have any cons that I've found while using Aircall yet.

Selim
Selim
Head of Sales in Türkei
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have used the free trial, worked amazingly. Integrates with Pipedrive as well. The only problem was the price. It was more than our budget

Vorteile:

It's got everything you need for a smooth sales process. From the interface, to call recording, ease of use, transferring calls. Just perfect.

Nachteile:

Software seems to be flawless, however, for a smaller sales operation like ours, the price was very high.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Selim, thank you so much for leaving this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice trial experience. We hope that one day we'll get to work with you on a more permanent basis. Cheers! - Max

Ricardo
Consultant in Südafrika
Marketing & Werbung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gliding through calls, with Aircall

5.0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Great job program and makes life much easier in this industry

Vorteile:

Very fast to maneuver, it pops up quckly on the screen, from background.

Nachteile:

Doesnt have emojis for text, and sometimes the

Aaron
GTM Lead in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for having Control over your calling list

5.0 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Aircall's most useful feature is being able to work systematically through a list with it's PowerDialer.

Nachteile:

It's not always intuitive, and there are 2 specific examples of this. The only way to add a google sheets csv to the powerdialer is buy publishing it as a webpage which is inconvenient. Additionally, the moment someone hangs up - you can only add one disposition.

Casper
CMO in Dänemark
Sportartikel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, but a very poor onboarding process

3.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I was very excited to get started with this product, but since we haven't even got started after 5 days with a lack of support, I am very disappointed. I have seen many software companies doing their onboarding a lot better.

Vorteile:

I like the product itself and the possibility to make integrations to the helpdesk, CMS, etc. It is also nice that we are possible to have a multinational setup with an ease-of-use dashboard.

Nachteile:

The onboarding process is very disappointing. After 5 days in the trial, we haven't even got started with the dialling. We have tried several times to register our legal information in order to get started, but we receive error messages every time. The support has been confusing and slow, and therefore it's necessary with this negative feedback for their team.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Casper, Our sincerest apologies that you did not have a good experience during your trial period. We've had some issues with our trial over the past month or so, so it's possible that your account was incidentally affected. It looks like you are now a customer and have had a few successful interactions with our support team via live chat on our website. We hope that these interactions were helpful! If you run into any more issues, please do not hesitate to reach out. Best, Aircall Team

Kelly
Sales and Marketing Coordinator in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not a fan.

2.0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: We are very disappointed overall.

Vorteile:

I like that you can transfer a call to a number outside of your Aircall account and that you can speak with the person first before transferring the call.

Nachteile:

I hate the "integration" with Sugar and that many features seem to not work properly, like uploading a CSV of contacts. I followed the directions provided by Aircall and it did upload properly. Customer service was not very helpful.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Kelly, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our integration features didn't meet your expectations. Our teams constantly work to improve them and we'd love to hear more about your issues. Can you please submit a ticket at support.aircall.io? Thank you so much. - Anthony from Aircall

Nessim
Head of Marketing in Luxemburg
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Tool for VoIP

4.0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Easy to setup - Mobile apps - Desktop apps - Easy to buy new numbers - Easy to add new users - Fast customer success

Nachteile:

Sometimes the lines are not stable and it's not working. As we are using it on a daily basis, it can be an inconvenient. It is happening just from time to time so it's ok for now.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Nessim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you're making good use of our PowerDialer feature. We hope it's helping you save a lot of time! If you encounter call quality issues in the future, we've compiled these tips to help you: https://view.highspot.com/viewer/62b22b0ce798461b468f5c29. - Best, Max from Aircall

Sheila
Wholesale Account Manager in USA
Konsumgüter, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

How I feel about Aircall.

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I have to say my overall experience with Aircall is good. Of course, nothing is perfect and sometimes you might have an issue here or there. But in all honesty, I prefer Aircall over Ring Central any day. Not only is the tool user friendly, but the customer service team is great! They go above and beyond to assist you and will follow up with you until the problem is resolved and I appreciate that.

Vorteile:

What I like most about this software is the dashboard. I am able to monitor employees and help them by using the coaching feature which is really cool. I can add new hires and remove people who are no longer with our organization with ease. Also, I like the analytics which our management team really appreciates because it helps us to determine workflow by gaging when agents are needed more on certain days and times.

Nachteile:

The first thing I would change is having to refresh the dashboard all of the time. As an admin, I have to refresh to make sure I am seeing current activity. It showed agents unavailable, and when I reached out to them they said they were. I had to refresh and two of them were on calls. Also, sometimes when you go available on the Aircall App, it shows you available there, but on the Dashboard it shows the agent unavailable. When this happens, you have to log all the way out and then log back in. One last thing I would change, is when a customer calls in, after the phone rings several seconds, it says NO ONE WAS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER that call. But that wouldn't be the case.

Aman
Aman
Researcher in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Chemikalien, 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Aircall is a cloud-based phone system with advanced call center features and easy integration with p

4.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Aircall is a highly regarded phone system that is known for being comprehensive and easy to use. Its advanced call center features and integration with other business tools are frequently mentioned as strengths. While some I have reported call quality issues and limited customization options, many businesses still find Aircall to be a useful tool for managing their calls. In general, Aircall is viewed as a dependable and efficient phone system that can assist businesses in enhancing their customer service and improving their workflows.

Vorteile:

According to me, Aircall software is highly appreciated for its ease of use, advanced call center functionality, and seamless integration with other business tools. I find the intuitive interface and simple set-up process to be highly beneficial, allowing them to quickly start using the software without any issues. The advanced call center features, such as call queuing, automatic call distribution, and call recording, are highly rated by users for improving call management and customer service. Furthermore, I find the integration with popular business tools like Salesforce, Hubspot, and Slack to be highly useful in streamlining workflows and boosting productivity. Overall, Aircall is considered a comprehensive and valuable solution for businesses looking to manage their calls more efficiently and improve their customer service.

Nachteile:

I might experience occasional call quality issues, limited customization options for call center settings, and occasional glitches or bugs when using Aircall software. Some users and I have also reported having difficulty with integrating Aircall with other business tools, although this seems to be less common. However, it's worth noting that these criticisms are not applicable to all users or situations. Despite these drawbacks, Aircall is generally considered a comprehensive and user-friendly phone system that many businesses find valuable

Antwort von Aircall

letztes Jahr

Hi Aman, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It sounds like you are using Aircall to improve your customer service, and it's working. Great to hear! We're also pleased that you are installing our integrations as well. You mentioned that you sometimes have issues with the setup of these integrations, so we'd love to help you there. You can find a lot of the answers you're looking for on our Knowledge Base (here: help.aircall.io) but if you ever need more help, please do not hesitate to contact our Support team (here: support.aircall.io). Call quality can be a tricky problem to tackle, but there are usually many fixes that you can employ. I highly recommend running a Network Diagnostics test on your users' devices to figure out what the issues might be: https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/4778206-network-diagnostics-panel And, of course, you can reach out to our Support team if you need further assistance. Thanks again for your review! - Max from Aircall

Ziya
Advanced Systems Engineer in Belgien
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Average Software for VoIP

4.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Aircall has positively impacted our team's communication, integrating well with other business tools.

Vorteile:

Aircall has realy user friendly interface to use. Its impressive features have streamlined our teams communication process. Call quality is quite solid and call recording and queuing features are great to made call management efficient.

Nachteile:

Aircall is good but its need improvement on their customer support i think. And the mobile app has connectivity issues.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Ziya, thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear how much Aircall is helping you and your teams. 💚 We also hear your concerns about our Mobile app which we can indeed improve - our teams are working hard on it everyday. Regarding your comment about customer support, we would love to hear more and assist! Could you please send more details to us by submitting a ticket at support.aircall.io? Thanks so much. Hope you have a great day! - Anthony from Aircall

Jeff
Jeff
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Landwirtschaft, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Garbage Town, USA

1.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We switched from DialPad because of the Shopify & PipeDrive integration. Everyone on our staff hated every moment of AirCall. They begged to switch from day one and then everything started going progressively worse.

Vorteile:

Rep was knowledgeable support tech that genuinely cared about the client.

Nachteile:

- French engineered which says a lot - Horrible call quality that was down a few times a week - Buggy interface - Power Dialer is a joke just a glorified chrome extension that crashes every 5 minutes - Total rip off for the price - You can't even accept another call while you're talking to a client - Trying to end this nightmare was even worse when trying to port over numbers - We had a situation where our rep could hear the customer but the call would drop in 5 seconds. Support took days to respond and then it magically started working again with no explanation.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 5 Jahren

We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Someone from our Customer Team will be reaching out to you directly. In the meantime, thank you for your candid feedback. We'll definitely take your thoughts into consideration as we continue to make our product the best solution possible. - Aircall Team

Michelle
Operations Associate in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extremely User-Friendly Call Center Software

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Aircall has a very user-friendly interface- it's easy to navigate and all the main functions are neatly outlined (keypad, history, to-do, people/contacts, setting up work hours). I have rarely had an issue with call quality, and I appreciate how easy it is to make a phone call. You can search for a teammate by number OR by name, which is nice, and you can easily switch between different phone numbers. It also shows the status of your teammates, whether they are offline or in a call, so you can easily determine if you can transfer the call or not. (At a previous company, I was not able to see whether the person I was trying to reach was available or not)

Nachteile:

Based on conversations with my manager, it is not easy to pull data from Aircall. While it is extremely user-friendly, my manager has had difficulty extracting data and quantifying our missed call rate, etc.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regarding pulling data, we'd love to help! Please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/. Best, Leslie from Aircall

Monica
Co-founder in USA
Essen & Trinken, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Aircall for Small Businesses

4.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been a great experience. All our customer service agents use it, and training them takes only a few minutes. As an administrator I am able to see their activity and manage their use.

Vorteile:

I love the simplicity of the product. There is no need to read a manual to use it, and the features are very intuitive. It is really easy to add users and manage their use as well.

Nachteile:

It is not a very robust software, but it's all we need for our business.

Antwort von Aircall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Monica, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We're glad that Aircall is helping your business out with its essential communication needs. To go a step further, many of our customers like to pair Aircall with their other business software to unlock advanced workflows. You can check out the options here: https://aircall.io/call-center-software-integrations/ Let me know if you need any help! Cheers, Max from Aircall