Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über CAMS DMS

Das Unternehmen bietet ein komplettes webbasiertes Managementsystem für Auto-/Wohnmobilhändler. Verwalte Bestand, Ausgaben, Kunden, Lieferanten. Komplettes Finanz- und Versicherungspaket.

Erfahre mehr über CAMS DMS

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Zurab C.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2021

"The CAMS DSM is capable to do everything I need!"

Kommentare: The biggest improvement from the other DMS systems is that you can call [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he always answers or calls back! For technical support, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always there! They listen to you and continuously modify the DMS to make it 100% fit your needs. I'm very happy and glad I switched from the previous DSM!

Vorteile: It has a pretty wide menu, which gives you the ability to manage not only sales, you can use it for service and parts and it's all combined in one DMS! another great benefit is the website, which is directly connected to your inventory and any changes in it appear on the website instantly.

Nachteile: It seemed a little complicated in the beginning, especially when I was using the free trial, but now I'm utilizing its 80%

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2021
Nico R.
GM
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Great Product, Great Customer Service!!!"

Kommentare: My experience with this system and company has been extremely good so far, customer service is second to none, there is always someone to answer the phone, i have actually called in a few times while in a deal with a customer and the support team came to the rescue, they quickly navigated me through the part i was a stuck on and got me on my way.. its been about a year now that a have this system and do not regret one bit.
thanks!

Vorteile: KEEPS EVERYTHING SO ORGANIZED, BILL OF SALES ARE GREAT, HAS SO MANY FEATURES

Nachteile: this is the only system that i have used, i have nothing to compare it to

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Monique V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016

"Long time user"

Kommentare: We have used this program for 8 years, since the dealership was first opened. We have changed from cars to rv's and the program has met our changing needs. Customer service is great. If we needed something changed or had a question we would call and would receive a phone call back the same day. Any requests made were dealt with promptly and completely. Ease of use is pretty good and overall all of our needs are met.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CAMS an 17.5.2016

Thanks Monique. Please let us know how we can improve. Rafail Svirski

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016
Joelle S.
General Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Best Customer Service"

Vorteile: I love how customizable [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] make this software for their customers. Anytime I need anything tweaked they are right on it.

Nachteile: There are really no cons. Anytime I want something changed [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] get on it right away.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Lenny S.
General Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016

"Best on the market."

Kommentare: We have been using CAMS for more than 15 years. It is amazing program - fast to learn and easy to use. No double entries, a lot of great features. Great service and support. Seamless integration with various web sites. Any enhancements or changes you need - just ask.

Vorteile: User-friendly and intuitive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Jason D.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Cams Review"

Vorteile: Easy to use, integrates everything you need for sales/service very nicely.
Top notch customer support. Always there to help.

Nachteile: Nothing everything works perfectly no complaints.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Avi Z.
Business Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Great value and customer service"

Kommentare: We have been with CAMS for about 7 years now and counting and it has been a great tool for the dealership. Would highly recommend to others. Pat and his staff are very attentive to any issues and can cater to your specific needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Rabee A.
SALES MANAGER
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"WONDERFUL PRODUCT"

Vorteile: EASY TO USE, SAVES US ALOT OF TIME, GOOD PRICE

Nachteile: NOTHING! ITS DEFINITIVELY WORTH A TRY ITS GOING TO SAVE YOU TIME

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Ryan T.
General Manager
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Excellent product"

Kommentare: easy to use system, loaded with feature, excellent end user product , great customer service, never have any issues

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Nick R.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2021

"Breath of Fresh Air A+"

Vorteile: simple and straight to the point. things are easy to do / find

Nachteile: the overall look and feel could be made a little more 'pretty' but it really does not deter from the functionality of the software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2021
Vicki K.
Administration Manager
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Easy to use. Super helpful support staff!"

Kommentare: Our business is now booming with the help of CAMS and its ability to mold around our company! Everything is much easier and traceable.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and has been easy to customize to meet our needs. It makes keeping track of inventory a breeze. The support staff are great! They will try and change anything if its possible! They want to make our lives easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Anthony P.
Managing Director
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Awesome product!!"

Kommentare: Wonderful experience!!!

Vorteile: Very intuitive - fits dealerships business very well.
Great support from their team.
Great at accepting ideas and developing them into the product.

Nachteile: Anything that was an issued was resolved quickly or put in their development queue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Zipora F.
Controller
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016

"Highly Recommend!!!!!"

Kommentare: Signed up over a year ago, anytime I had a question they are always very quick to answer ! Great program and Service!!!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016
Ed M.
Sales and IT Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2016

"A web based Dealer Management System that in my opinion is second to none!"

Kommentare: In February of 2016 I was contacted by Pat from CAMS (Canadian American Management Systems). He provided me with a demo of their Dealer Management System Software. I was very impressed from the start and how professional the team was in terms of getting us set up with their software. I presented a few scenarios that I wanted to see in their system and they provided what I needed. Their integration with the various websites for advertising is seamless the best I have seen in all the years I have been in the automotive business. I have been in sales management for the past 35 years and I have seen and used most DMS systems, and if you want a great bang for your dollar you owe it to yourself to check out this web based DMS that can be used with your Work computer, smart phone and tablets. For me Pat, Rafail and their team really know the business and provide a no nonsense approach to a DMS. Keep up the great work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CAMS an 17.5.2016

Ed

Thanks so much for your kind words.

Rafail Svirski
CAMS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2016
Rowell P.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Good software"

Vorteile: Simple to use and users friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are very good.

Nachteile: They always fix any issues so no cons. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are very good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Katrina G.
Office Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"The software works excellent for what we needed with our dealership! No complaints"

Kommentare: All of our vehicles and client information in one location with easy access. And our Receivables got added which is great that those that need to review it are able to see it.

Vorteile: This software is extremely easy to use and easy to teach to the rest of my co-workers. The customer support was incredible!! They helped us by customizing their own software to our specific company needs without any complaints. We could not be happier with how the software turned out and would recommend it to anyone!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Jim M.
GM
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Make Your Life Easier"

Kommentare: I have used CAMS for over 10 years at three different stores. Would not consider another provider, CAMS offers everything a small or large dealership requires to run a business effectively.

Vorteile: Simple, straight forward, OMVIC compatible.

Nachteile: There is nothing not to like about this provider.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Paul E.
Sales Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016

"Long Time User For Over 16 Years"

Kommentare: Amazing inventory program that Western Auto Sales has been using for over 16 years. Quick response with the previous version, it has now become even better with the online web based program. Logging all information from customers to inventory to vehicle expenses and being able to review them on multiple platforms is the best inventory system that I have tried to date. Being able to contact CAMS for any reason at any time has been a benefit for our business including new additions to the web based programming that is specific to our dealerships needs. I highly recommend the CAMS program and the staff for anyone searching for a dedicated Inventory and Sales programd

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CAMS an 17.5.2016

Hi Paul

Thank you very much for your high rating and nice words.

Rafail Svirski
CAMS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016
Daniel M.
OWNER
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017

"Great product with excellent support"

Kommentare: Customer support is very quick to respond anytime I have a question regarding our services. Always very prompt responses and willing to work with you to customize to suit our needs.The program is very simple and easy to use! You're missing out if you don't use these guys!

Nachteile: No Cons

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017
Marcus and robert B.
Sales Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016

"Awesome Software! Best in the market"

Kommentare: We have been satisfied customer of CAMS for over 16 years, and we do not plan on leaving ever. We would recommend CAMS to any size dealership, I personally have worked on ADP and Reynolds and Reynolds, this system can do all the same things but with a much easier user interface. I can even send Bill of sales from my smartphone. Incredible system. Great Work Pat!! Keep it up!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CAMS an 17.5.2016

Thanks Markus and Robert for your kind words. Rafail Svirski. CAMS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2016
Adriana D.
Business Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016

"Highly Recommed"

Kommentare: We have been using CAMS at our dealership for over 15 years and are very satisfied with how it has helped us manage our business more efficiently. They offer exceptional support and are accommodating when is comes to suggestions and request. We would highly recommend CAMS to anyone looking for a dealership management software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CAMS an 17.5.2016

Hi Adriana.
Thank you very much for your pleasant review.
Rafail Svirski
CAMS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016
Chris S.
Manager, New Business Development
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016

"Fantastic Service"

Kommentare: We recently partnered with CAMS DMS to facilitate dealership enrollments to the SiriusXM Pre-Owned Dealer Program. Their professionalism and prompt response allowed for a quick and seamless integration for our two organizations. Looking forward to continuing the growth and development of this business partnership.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Simon W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"MUCH BETTER THAN IT SHOULD BE FOR THE LOW PRICE!!"

Kommentare: Great system easy to learn, does so much more than you would think! for the low low price
recommend to all dealers I know ! now rely on the system for everything
Thanks Cams for everything !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Kellie B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"Great Product!"

Kommentare: We have been using CAMS for several years. Customer service always provided prompt responses and have accommodated our requests. CAMS is easy to use and a reliable program. We recommend it!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Lindsay P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"great customer service"

Kommentare: have not been using too long but customer service is great. always very prompt responses and willing to work with you to customize to suit our needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016