Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über Gorgias

Ein Helpdesk, der es dem Kundenservice ermöglicht, das Profil des Kunden, seine Bestellung und vergangene Interaktionen in einem Bildschirm anzuzeigen.

Erfahre mehr über Gorgias

Zeigt 72 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021

"Schön übersichtlich, aber geringer Funktionsumfang und nicht unbedingt DSGVO geeignet"

Vorteile: Es gibt viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten über views nur relevante Tickets anzuzeigen, das ist wirklich sehr übersichtlich und erlaubt eine individuelle Gestaltung.
Generell ist das Dashboard sehr übersichtlich.

Nachteile: 1. Leider gibt es keine Möglichkeit die Kundendaten oder die Reports über die Produktivität der Agenten vor Agenten oder anderen Rollen zu verstecken. Jeder Agent kann alle Kundendaten in der Übersicht angucken. Wir arbeiten Teilweise mit freien Mitarbeitern und können das Tool nicht DSGVO-konform nutzen. 2. Die Absender-Email kann nicht den Namen des Agenten als Name des Absenders haben. Nur eine fester "Firmensupport - [email protected] Name kann gewählt werden. Das Gleiche gilt für Bilder in der Signatur. So kann man den Kunden nicht wirklich persönlich helfen.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021
Avishai M.
Innovation and Product Manager
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"an effective auto-expanding text tool"

Vorteile: Gorgias is definitely an effective auto-expanding text tool for Gmail and LinkedIn. The choices menu is gorgeous and enables you to definitely create HTML templates with keyword shortcuts utilizing a simple graphical interface. When you spend the better a part of your daily projects answering e-mail, you'd prosper to make use of canned responses or quick text to efficient your email replies. If you are using Gmail, Facebook, or LinkedIn for the work, there is a free Chrome extension known as Gorgias which will make your work a bit easier. This free extension provides a couple of fundamental templates for Gmail for example greetings, closing /signature with choices to rapidly incorporate your own. With only a couple of email shortcuts, you need to end up working individuals emails just like a pro. Let's check out the mail templates that you could create using Gorgias to simplify your projects flow.

With the extension installed all you need to do is type a shortcut and press Tab. This will automatically enter the text defined in the template

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Maria O.
Customer service department manager
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Very helpful for staying organized and consistent"

Kommentare: Before we migrated to this platform, it would take almost 72 hours to respond to customer queries, but with this software, we cut that time down to just around 30 minutes on average within a few days after migration.

Vorteile: The company's engagement with it's users. There's also a lot of helpful features that will optimize the customer service provided to our clients

Nachteile: There's a lot of updates and it tends to interrupt the workflow sometimes. On boarding was slower than what we had been told also.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Mark V.
Customer Experience Lead
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Gorgias Is Good But Having Severe Issues With Growth"

Kommentare: It was good in the beginning but the many problems the young platform has have become blaringly obvious as time has gone on.

Vorteile: Gorgias has a lot of integrated features that are great for our business such as Shopify integration and a great CSAT system that is easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: Customer service is, unfortunately, not very good. I have been trying to get a resolution for a request to close out a number of tickets that fit into a certain parameter but nothin has been fixed for over 3 weeks. Every time I reach out, I am thrown to someone else who says they cannot help and now I do not get any responses. Their engineering team is having issues keeping up with the many bugs the system has. Also, updates will occur and shut your entire team down without notice. When I reached out about this, they claimed there was no way to give us forewarning the day of regarding possible updates that would impact our customer service productivity.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Claire B.
Senior Ecommerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2021

"Totally changed our customer service"

Kommentare: I love working with the team at Gorgias and their product! The number of developments I have seen since moving to them 7+ months ago is crazy!

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to treat our customer service team on this tool - the macro's make it easy to keep brand tone.
It was helpful when we have a couple of other people within the company jumping in to help out with the customer service team to keep ontop of things as they can be allocated out.
The onboarding and support provided by all the team were incredible!

Nachteile: It can be a little clunky at points, I see a lot of issues online about downtime - although I think as we are in the UK we don't really see this with timezones. It would be good to have a few more 'zendesk' features on there like priority rankings just as when things get escalated to a manager it can be lost in a pool of issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2021
Michael C.
Senior CX and Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Great Product!"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been fantastic! Our team is so glad we found Gorgias. It has impacted our team's time in a very psositive way and customers have been very pleased with how quickly we are able to reply to them. Very straight forward.

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to use. It has saved us so much time in replying to emails and tracking our internal records.

Nachteile: I still struggle to understand Chat and reporting. I feel like there's a lot of potential in both, but eager to better understand how we can best utilize Gorgias.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Melissa C.
Senior Community Manager
Kunst & Handwerk, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2021

"Great basic CX manage but difficult to customize"

Kommentare: We joined Gorgias when the team was in flux, members were moving to different roles rapidly so we I feel like we got lost in the shuffle with really understanding and making the most of the product early on. Since, our support has been great with quick response time and can usually resolve or address a question quickly.

Vorteile: I love how Views are easy to navigate and the easy of backend use for turning on/off functionality.

Nachteile: I dislike that it's difficult to customize and some of the key functions that would really help how the platform performs are difficult to use or fail to work sometimes. It's not the best experience on the customer's end.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2021
Chase J.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"We love Gorgias"

Kommentare: We use Gorgias for all of our customer service and it's been great for ticket management. Saved a lot of time, easy to tag colleagues to a ticket and assign to different reps.

Vorteile: Very simple workflow, great integration with our front end Shopify store. Easy to navigate to customers orders and view total customer spend. Pricing structure makes a ton of sense and is by ticket, not by seat, which for a small company where we all need transparency into what's going on in the service side of things is great.

Nachteile: Wish it had a bit more functionality and ability to customize some things, but not a deal breaker by any means.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Katy E.
Business Development Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Essential for stores on shopify"

Vorteile: Saves us a lot of time by having customer ticket information readily available in the sidebar and the ability to add order information into tickets. Being able to search macros and snooze tickets is great and makes sure everyone is helped quickly and no ticket is left untouched.

Nachteile: Just anxiously awaiting gorgias' native phone system! Currently using aircall we just don't like having to go back and forth between apps.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Alvin P.
Customer Support Manager
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Excellent UI/UX platform"

Kommentare: It made our customer support efficient and fast.

Vorteile: I like that is very easy to learn and navigate compared to different platforms that are very confusing. Even a newbie support agent can learn to use this platform without crucial training.

Nachteile: Probably the features where we cannot manage the instagram messages and the “knowledge base” feature where we can setup for our customers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Allison K.
Customer Service Representative
Bekleidung & Mode, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Great and new improving constantly program"

Kommentare: I am highly impressed with this software and the great integration with Shopify.

Vorteile: This software is always improving and includes great IT Support and videos/webinars to better understand. I highly recommend with previous software experience this is a game changer.

Nachteile: Can feel overwhelming if you are just learning the software when coming from other programs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP of Innovation
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020

"Very nice user friendly helpdesk package but limited marketplace integrations beyond shopify"

Kommentare: User love it and very few headaches. Some integrations need better docs on how to use advanced functionality.

Vorteile: Really nice interface, users love it. Very easy to configure. Powerful rules and macro engine, Seamless shopify integration. Support is proactive and good. Developer friendly with good API

Nachteile: If you want to integrate ebay or amazon, you need a third party add on which is itself limited. Prepare for additional costs. Rules and Macro engine has some limitations when looking to fully automate processes. It could be easier to test rule logic before deploying.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Adrienne M.
Online & Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2021

"Great price for all of the features we need."

Kommentare: Overall fantastic, we were recommended Gorgias and the features did not disappoint. Besides the forwarding issue the rest of our discovery and onboarding process was pretty quick & seamless.

Vorteile: Creating across are simple and easy to implement and using them is really quick saving our team time. The deep integration with Shopify also allows our team to have instant visibility with customer information. Having the ability to also build rules to identify emails and help us prioritise has been fantastic and was definitely a selling point when moving over from our existing platform.

Nachteile: Would love there to be a mobile app. I feel there also needs to be a stronger distinction/sound alert for chats as they're higher in priority and need to be actioned immediately. Unfortunately we did have some issues with email forwarding which the tech team weren't able to help find the cause so there were some teething issues moving over from our other platform to Gorgias & potentially missing some customer emails during that period. I'd also love if there was some type of help desk included in one of the app plans instead of using as add-on

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2021
Liz D.
General Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Finally a company that values their customer"

Kommentare: Gorgias has been great for our needs, and their customer support is one of the best we have across all of the systems we use. I appreciate the direction their development team is headed and look forward to the improvements that are to come.

Vorteile: Our team has found that this product simplifies the processes we were previously working through. It integrates into the majority of our systems and has improved the customer experience as well as providing enhanced analytics to measure customer satisfaction. I truly appreciate their monthly webinars focused on updates to their system so that our team is able to successfully implement or prepare for these updates. They seem to value customer feedback in improving their product, and they have great communication and customer support.

Nachteile: There are features I would like to see improved or created. The reality is that some of the integrations that have been missing for our company are launching as they have mentioned these updates in the past two Update Webinars. I really have no other complaints. It has been a great system for us so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Candice C.
CFO
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Transformed our customer service"

Kommentare: Our marketing team suggested Gorgias instead of Zendesk. When we started using it our staff fell in love with it. It is a game changer for customer service. We have all our customer service happening in one place. The ability to chat, email, phone, talk on FB messenger, all while we have the customer's shopify sale within the screen is amazing!

Vorteile: We love the ability to connect multiple channels and house all our customer service in one dashboard. The ability to the trail of past communications is crucial. Tagging others to resolve issues is also a crucial piece for us, as we have staff around the world working together.

Nachteile: I'm waiting for the IG DM to come on to the platform, it will dramatically help us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Trevor R.
COO
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Easy to Learn, Use, & Integrate"

Vorteile: In addition to having an intuitive UI, the capabilities enable quick responses to improve the customer experience and reporting to drive decision making. The macros and rules are simple to create, the Shopify integration keeps everything in one place, and the satisfaction reporting is easy to follow. The snooze feature is also a great way to ensure inboxes do not fill up and tickets are not forgotten. Whenever questions do arise, the Gorgias team is quick to help and provide demos if needed. The Gorgias team is also very transparent with their roadmap which helps us understand what we can and cannot do, and what may be coming in the near future. In addition to the simple capabilities and integrations, we have also been able to integrate with other apps as needed by doing some back-end work of our own. To cap it all off, Gorgias comes with a logical and transparent pricing structure.

Nachteile: When a customer reaches out through multiple channels, the merge functionality typically prevents disorganization, however occasionally these are not recognized by default. Some channels are also not compatible to be merged, so they must remain separate. It would also be nice to create bulleted lists in the message like with Gmail.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Adam B.
Systems Administrator
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"From an Admins Perspective"

Kommentare: Initial setup calls where a bit tedious because technical information was a bit lacking and Gorgias customer support isn't just a phone call away.

Vorteile: I would have to say cost. While the customer service team enjoys this product and its integrations with our e-commerce platform - cost compared to competition is by far the most important aspect.

Nachteile: I do not use the product daily or in the same way our customer service team does... That being said the interface and menu system is cluttery. Also, I would have liked to see built in spam controls that rely on something besides a direct gmail integration. The term 'gmail integration' is simply a way to use gmail as the email service provider and not Gorgias itself. Only then can you have trainable spam controls and one location for your spam. It simply duplicates whats already being marked as spam by google. Other platforms have spam controls independent from google.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Zach N.
Director of Admin
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"All around ticket management solution"

Vorteile: I absolutely recommend gorgias as a ticketing solution. The macros save time and increase our reps ability to answer more clients. The work flows ensure tickets are going to the right people. Point blank gorgias helped to streamline and automate my customer experiance.

Nachteile: It needs to have a knowledge base added in.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Stephanie D.
VP of Marketing
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Gorgias is a Game Changer!"

Vorteile: Setting up Gorgias was very easy and has completely changed the way we communicate internally, as well as with our customers. I love that we can see all customer and internal communications in a single ticket, so we don't send multiple responses to the same customer if they reach out to us multiple times and we always know where we are at in handling any issues that come our way.

Nachteile: The only main issue we've had is when recently we ran a segment with The View, where they forwarded customer questions to us with a single email. Since the same email was used, all communications came in on a single thread and it was hard to tell who had been helped and who hadn't. However, I love that Gorgias links tickets together based on the same email so I'm not sure if there is really a resolution there!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Jennifer S.
Head of Customer Experience
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Gorgias is Essential"

Kommentare: Gorgias allows our team to respond to customer's needs in an organized, efficient manner.

Vorteile: I have used Gorgias for 2 years with 2 different companies. I value the ticket and view organization. It is great to see everything organized and sorted. I also enjoy that everything is together- emails, chat, social. I've used other platforms where everything was separate so it's nice to have it together. The data is helpful in sharing my team's successes with our management.

Nachteile: As a customer service representative, I would like to be able to use my auto-text expander add-on. It doesn't work in Gorgias and I feel like that slowed my productivity way down as I had to type it all out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Carolyn J.
Operations Lead
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"gorgias review"

Vorteile: integration was relatively easy.
very useful being able to allocate tickets to different team members
the link with our shopify account is very useful as we have all the customer info to hand.

Nachteile: Sometimes the email chains cannot be minimized, so you have to scroll up to view customer email, and all the way down to write the reply. would be useful to have better ways to search old tickets as they can be hard to find when i want to look back at them for reference. if there was a function where we could pin some tickets, to use as 'example replies' for training purposes. This would be of benefit.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Nicole M.
Community Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Gorgias is great!"

Kommentare: With Gorgias we're able to more quickly and seamlessly handle our customer care with few mistakes. Gorgias is a crucial tool in scaling our Customer Care team

Vorteile: We love that Gorgias is easy to use and integrates with the other softwares we use. Their customer service is also great, and the monthly webinars they host really make me feel like I'm using the product to it's fullest extent. Also, having the option to attend "office hours" for my installation is amazing.

Nachteile: There is no good way to mass email customers and it's such a pain point. We have had to send several mass communications since using Gorgias- mostly communications concerning COVID shutdowns- and it has been a painstaking process to use other methods for mass email. Please please please create this feature!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Megan M.
Director of Operations
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Great product!"

Kommentare: great!

Vorteile: easy reporting, cheaper than competitors

Nachteile: difficult to get help "onboarding" after launch, would love to set up a call to chat through how we can be optimizing

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Matt M.
ceo
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Great CX platform"

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile: The functionality and ease of use is great for a small and nimble team. It just plain works

Nachteile: Oftentimes we can't see the volume of tickets, which is frustrating

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Kelsey M.
Customer Success Manager
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Makes my life easier taking care of customers"

Kommentare: So many benefits to working efficiently with a small team. I love having all the tickets inside one spot where they are easy to manage.

Vorteile: Gorgias is a game changer for customer service. It makes taking care of customers very easy and efficient. Macros and automations work flawlessly and save so much time.

Nachteile: I feel like ticket reporting isn't always accurate and their customer care could be faster. Sometimes it takes hours for a issue to get resolved. Also, IG DM's inside Gorgias would be ideal.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021