Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über Axelor

Axelor ist ein leistungsfähiges, flexibles und einfach anpassbares Open-Source-ERP-System, das aus mehr als zwanzig integrierten Geschäftsanwendungen besteht.

Erfahre mehr über Axelor

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Simon C.
CEO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Axelor for Vertical Markets"

Kommentare: Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Vorteile: Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Nachteile: Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Thomas D.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP"

Vorteile: Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use.
Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Nachteile: When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Patrick C.
Project manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Axelor Review"

Kommentare: axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Vorteile: user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Nachteile: To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Axelor an 18.7.2019

Hello, Thank you for the notice.
We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Franck B.
CTO
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Why Axelor ?"

Vorteile: For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions.
Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor.
It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way.
When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI). For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Nachteile: As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Amélie P.
chargée de communication
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"good work with developers"

Vorteile: working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Nachteile: I don't know what I don't like about this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Axelor an 19.7.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Verdiere L.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"A solution close to the company"

Kommentare: An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act.
Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Vorteile: Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Nachteile: I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Francisco P.
President
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Excellent ERP Software"

Vorteile: The platform it was developed from and the features

Nachteile: There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Axelor an 26.7.2019

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019