Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Qubicles

Lizenzfreies, preisgekröntes Kontaktcenter- und Blockchain-Softwareunternehmen. Jetzt kostenlos registrieren.

Erfahre mehr über Qubicles

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Javan G.
IT Technician
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2017

"User friendly interface, easy to set up and great reporting."

Vorteile: Very complex use of API for almost all features, real time and historical reports, easy to use, set up, and maintenance. Very useful features to handle both inbound and outbound campaigns. Setting up is very easy and their support page is very detailed.

Nachteile: Fenero does daily backups and maintenance at mid night which last about half hour and which somewhat disrupts 2/7 campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2017
Alex P.
Managing Partner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"OVERVIEW"

Kommentare: I would say is a good tool, since you basically have all the call center architecture in place when you get started with them, however, I would highly recommend keeping users posted when running maintenance processes in the back-end of that platform.

Vorteile: It's very easy to set up and it requires almost no expertise to get it going.

Nachteile: In my case, since most of the traffic is inbound calls, I've experienced too many dropped calls and dead airs and sometimes I would say 2 or 3 times a month, unexpected errors when using this interface for the agents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Daryl A.
Chief Data Strategist
Politische Organisation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Powerful tool"

Kommentare: Good software, very cost-effective, scales well. Hard to use at first, but once you get the hang of it there's no other solution that compares. The 6 second billion increments are the real secret. There are a lot of features to take advantage of and you can have deep control of your campaigns. Lack of AMD really frustrated though!

Vorteile: Flexibility, cost effectiveness, scalability.

Nachteile: There's a rather steep learning curve and answering machine detection absolutely bad! I lost a $56,000 call-center contract because Fenero doesn't know how to listen for a voicemail beep. Absolutely inexcusable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Mario B.
Emerging Markets Manager
Kapitalmärkte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Good solution"

Kommentare: Overall the platform is good and does what is supposed to do. We continue to get good results running campaigns with Qubicles

Vorteile: It's a very simple application, easy to integrate and manage posting via API. The homepage is useful

Nachteile: We have had issues with timing errors if there are too many records in a campaign, so having to clean up campaign to avoid posting errors can be a pain. An auto billing would be great so we are not having to log in and make a deposit to avoid the campaigns being turned off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Jessica P.
Customer Service Manager
Kosmetik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"IT and Call Center Manager perspective."

Kommentare: Fenero has grown a lot since we started with them three years ago. We originally started with just Inbound and have grown with adding inbound ques and outbound campaigns including auto-dialers. Pros:
- Agent and Manager Interface is user-friendly.
- Reporting fits our needs.
- Ease of initial start up.
- Ease of Campaign setup.
- Economically friendly billing plans.
- Great Features available to customize campaign specifics.
Cons:
-Storage for Recorded calls is no longer unlimited nor specified.
-inconsistency in support protocols.

Vorteile: Pros:
- Agent and Manager Interface is user-friendly.
- Reporting fits our needs.
- Ease of initial start up.
- Ease of Campaign setup.
- Economically friendly billing plans.
- Great Features available to customize campaign specifics.

Nachteile: Cons:
-Storage for Recorded calls is no longer unlimited nor specified.
-inconsistency in support protocols.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Oscar G.
Contact center analyst
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"Wonderful experience!"

Kommentare: Process optimization and cost-reductions

Vorteile: The ease of use, and ease of deployment. Had a roboust contact-center solution deployed in 3 days. The platform does everything larger contact-center solutions offer AND MORE! It gives you full and total control over your ACD, skills, IVR routes, prompts, messages, etc. Tools like the automatic callback feature are included with the platform; Most comprable products sell this as an add-on. The integrated soft-phone allows agents to work anywhere there's an internet connection with superior sound quality

Nachteile: There are no contracts to sign, not having to pay to sign-up or enroll. We simply pay for what we use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Andre C.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017

"Fenero is CRITICAL for our SUCCESS"

Kommentare: I can tell, that after starting to work with Fenero Call Center system Referrizer (our company) is
- Hiring 5-10 people per week
- Doubling on our sales every 2-3 months
- Growing with revenue, cients and employees constistantyl
What we like about it is
- Performance based system - We don't pay for seats, just for effective minutes of dialing
- REPORTS are critical for the success - so much flexiblity
- CUSTOMIZATION - This is where Fenero really stands out. We have utilized API and their Interface to the maximum. We love it.

Vorteile: - Web based - no hardware needed
- Performance based system - We don't pay for seats, just for effective minutes of dialing
- REPORTS are critical for the success - so much flexibility
- CUSTOMIZATION - This is where Fenero really stands out. We have utilized API and their Interface to the maximum. We love it.

Nachteile: Cons:
- Need option to add automated billing for purchasing minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Jennifer T.
COO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Great experience with Fenero"

Kommentare: Overall my experience has been great. I have found a solution which is functional, priced well, with great customer service. Exactly what I was looking for.

Vorteile: We just started with Fenero and find the overall functionality for the money extremely valuable. It does everything we need (and more) and the pricing model is very fair.
More than anything I've been so impressed with the level of customer service. The reps did a great job of reviewing the solution and highlighting how I can use it for my specific application. As well, the reps have been exceptional answering my questions as I set up the system to support our needs. I couldn't ask for better support. Thank you!

Nachteile: I would like a more streamline way of adding call comments, then exporting them in a condensed manner. I have worked with the reps to figure out a solution which works for us ... which is great ... but it would make sense to be able to record notes after each call without them being exported on individual lines.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Gustavo M.
CEO
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020

"Best value out there"

Kommentare: Solid product for outbound dialing.

Vorteile: Pricing is amazing, best in tbe biz. Overall functionality is what we need.

Nachteile: Wish they had automatic billing to a certain level each month. Account still gets disabled if I miss a payment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020
Bella M.
Appointment Setter
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Easy to use "

Kommentare: It was easy to use and very affordable

Vorteile: It is very easy to use like a, b, c.. Very user friendly

Nachteile: The recordings takes a while but good thing is you can contact the center to Follow up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Abhishek V.
IT Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Affordable solution but needs to work on its software for better reliability and performance"

Kommentare: Has been a great experience overall. Saved a lot of money switching over from Five9. Customer service was spotty at first but in the time we have been with them, it has improved a lot. Same for the software. Its still not perfect but it more than likely will meet basic business needs and more.

Vorteile: Per minute billing and easy to set up. User friendly UI, takes just one sys-admin on our end to manage the software.

Nachteile: They need to improve the software so that it can listen for a voicemail beep. Customer service is good but slow to respond and sometimes involves more followups than necessary. There was a security issue we found in the early days where all user agents data was publicly available on the portal without authentication, which we made aware to them and hopefully it's fixed now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Thomas F.
President/CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"World Class Software "

Kommentare: This software is very user-friendly, completely free, the support staff is amazing, the software is bug free And glitch free.

Vorteile: I am absolutely blown away by this software. When I signed up, it was easy, FREE and I got up and running within about 15 minutes. Rep reached out to greet me and help answer and questions I had. He showed me a lot of great informative videos that guide you through setup. If you're looking for a cloud based contact center THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST... I searched and searched for the software that would work for my business, and when I came across Fenero and signed up I instantly knew how amazing of a find this was. Don't believe me? Ok try signing up.... Nothing to download and no charges..... what is there to lose? Besides the lost time searching for software. Trust me on this one.

Nachteile: Hmm, I'm trying to think of any cons....... I have to honestly say, I cannot think of any bad things about this software. It's very user friendly, has separate portals for agents and managers. It's awesome!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenero an 14.8.2017

Awesome experience getting Denver Business Systems up and running with Fenero!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Ray C.
CEO
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"The Fenero team has been there for me since the day I opened the doors to my business. Best there is"

Kommentare: Speed and simplicity it's that simple!

Vorteile: This has to be the most user friendly system and software available. What ever your needs are they can accommodate!

Nachteile: There is not one negative thing I am think of about the Fenero Team and their software. I am not the most computer literate and this software makes me feel like a computer whiz!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Francis E.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"Incomparable"

Kommentare: A lot, we were able to expand with the help of this software.
Technical difficulties that were handled as soon as we sent the ticket to their staff, issues that rarely happens.

Vorteile: Great quality of calls, great support and easy to use apps to manage different campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Alejandro P.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2017

"Great partner!"

Kommentare: Fenero has proven to be a great Telecom partner. Their team is composed of individuals with prior Call Center experience. They have leveraged this experience to create a system that includes everything that the big boys use! And all this for just 2 cents/min!

Vorteile: Multiple features for a very affordable price

Nachteile: The initial setup does require I.T. proficiency. You are able to add their support plan to help you with this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2017
Andre G.
Product Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"We have been using Fenero for over one year now and could not be happier. "

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. It is also very well supported, packed with features and amazing reporting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Carlo angelo P.
Senior Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Astonishing! I would recommend Fenero to other Virtual companies out there! "

Kommentare: It just takes 1 person to manage the software.

Vorteile: The support is awesome! Easy to navigate, has self help knowledge base, real time reporting, easy to create stations and users, ...everything!

Nachteile: Honestly, I don't know what is / are not to like using Fenero. It give me what I need to run my virtual call center. #FeneroRocks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Jose antonio S.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Customer service and charges "

Kommentare: Fair but can be better if they can review their billing more accurately

Vorteile: The functionality and easy to use reports

Nachteile: Take so long to give you DID for
Agents and functionality for use this DID right away i waiting for my new ones more then a month and they already charge and DID are not ready to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Geraldine S.
Gerente general de proyectos
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Great call center Platform "

Kommentare: Extremely satisfying best of all

Vorteile: Its very user-friendly excelent with the records and to put together all the call center needs you can even used it from your mobile device and the support its awsome

Nachteile: the recording file for the calls its not unlimited

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Tim S.
President
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Fenero user"

Kommentare: I like Fenero for start up projects

Vorteile: Ease of use
Ease of deployment
price per minute billing

Nachteile: lack of features
getting in touch with customer service is a challenge

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Smitha B.
CEO
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017

"We have had a very positive experience working with Fenero !"

Vorteile: The platform has all the features you can possibly want or think of. The team is very supportive and will work with you to help you achieve your goals. Fenero is a very cost effective robust solution and is the back-bone of a successful call center !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Sam A.
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Great for getting your feet under you"

Kommentare: Over all satisfied. You can't beat the way the pricing works, essentially only pay what you need means no gross overspend on something you aren't sure you need yet.

Vorteile: Pricing is very well placed for any organization that is just getting started and needs to get their feet wet as well as learn which direction they are headed.

Nachteile: One of the best things about the software is also one of the worst. Because there are so many features and cool capabilities there is a huge learning curve and can be overwhelming to deal with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Anthanette P.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Fenero Review"

Kommentare: Overall it has been a positive experience.

Vorteile: I liked the price for the service. Once you become acclimated with the system it because easy to start a campaign in no time.

Nachteile: The script creation is a little tough at first. It is not easy to update your banking information. I also have a glitch that causes my sign in information to pop up instead of the sign in screen periodically.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Susan A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017

"The contact center that addresses all my pain points when comes to the management side if it!"

Kommentare: I love Fenero and am not new to the call centers. I have used many over the years, Five9, CallFire, Chase data, fillterZen call,8x8 and a few in between. Fenero allows me to run my call center from my iPhone and the fact I no longer have to scrub leads or filter I love.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017