ManageEngine Analytics Plus Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Einheitliche Einblicke in interaktive Dashboards, um Benutzern zu helfen, jeden Tag bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Erfahre mehr über ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Leo E.
Database Administrator
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: I like the fact that I can request new feature to enhance the software. The software is a great tool to use right out of box. You can start creating report and dashboards right away.

Vorteile: 1) Very user friendly when creating reports.
2) Very easy to setup.
3) Very easy to create reports and dashboards on the fly.
4) Easy to share report to third party vendor.
5) Able to connect different data sources

Nachteile: Not able to email a report to a non license user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Jeff N.
Director of Customer Strategy
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"So far, so good!"

Kommentare: The support I have received is what truly elevated my experience with the software. The Analytics Plus support team has been exceptional with their responsiveness, patience and willingness to help. They clearly want their customers to be successful with the software.

Vorteile: Being able to have the information that matters most to be readily available has been incredibly helpful and time saving.

Nachteile: Although you don't need to be exceptionally technical, you do need to have some technical aptitudes and understand the various data sets you are using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Bill M.
Application Systems Analyst
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020

"Very impressed with Analytics Plus and support staff"

Kommentare: Very good. I just wish I had more time to work with it. But I will definitely seek out the videos and help docs as time permits.

Vorteile: Incredible level of report writing in Analytics Plus. Also, the canned reports are many and pertinent. Also, the support is second to none. Every time I request help with a report ME is quick to reply with a link to connect and write it for me. The support is excellent, highly recommended

Nachteile: It's not super user friendly, however with some more experience I'm sure it will become second nature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Jody W.
IT Training and Support
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Reviewing Analytics Plus"

Kommentare: With the help of your support technicians, I am learning the functions useful to my organisation

Vorteile: Once you know the functionality then easy to user

Nachteile: Hard to work through the product functions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Olaf K.
IT Specialist
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Satisfied Customer"

Kommentare: Exceptional Good

Vorteile: The easy use of drag and drop report creation and the scheduling the reports.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think as of now. It will be good to have video tutorials. The licensing is bit high and why is escalating per year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Walid N.
IT Service Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Easy and effective analytical tool with superb support and webinares"

Kommentare: I was able to build charts to continuously improve our
- Resolution time,
- Time to assign requests
- Improve Technicians expertise
- Address reopened requests
- Improve customer satisfaction
- Increase SLA compliance
- Identify factors influence SLA
- Analyze Technician load
- Ticket inflow volume
- SLA deviation per technician
- Improve service delivery
- Approval time
- Shortage of inventory
and much much more

Vorteile: It is very easy to build dashboards to identify weak points in IT service operations and improve them by building average trends and compare with previous months/years in one chart.
second point is the ability to dig deeper in data to reveal the underlying information and investigate root causes

Nachteile: it is not real time feed from ServiceDesk plus data source as it sync once an hour and cannot sync faster

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Raj C.
IT Datacenter & Applications Tech
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"All IT operations Reports at a glance. Excellent customer support"

Kommentare: Reduced time in generating reports. Real time information with dashboards are excellent. Exceptional support from dedicated SME's who make sure to solve your issue in a timely manner.

Vorteile: Very easy to configure and create reports. Dashboard and slideshow features are excellent for upper management. Lots of out of box reports that are very useful.
Interoperability with servicedesk tool and other sources are excellent. It is good to have an on-premise solution. Dark mode dashboards are highly efficient for real-time use.

Nachteile: It will be beneficial to connect to servicedesk call manager providers like Cisco and Avaya to generate real-time call statistics. Exporting data to an excel or other format then reimporting take more time. Out of box Integration with call manager software's will help IT operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Rodolfo U.
Director of IT
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Good Analytics tool"

Kommentare: We started using Analytics plus as the reporting tool for our ITSM. After we saw the potential of Aplus, we started integrating it with our business database so we can deliver better value to the rest of the company.

Vorteile: Native integration with Manage Engine Tools
Good integration with other datasources like SQL Server, Oracle, Excel, csv
Easy to use

Nachteile: -Strugles a little bit with huge amounts of data
-It needs more functionality to help administrators to move information an graphics from one user to another

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Karina M.
Project Manager
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017

"Powerful reporting tool"

Kommentare: Analytics Plus was acquired to enhance internal reporting capabilities for ServiceDesk Plus at a client site. This provides their team leaders and executives the ability to "slice and dice" reports not available in SDP.
The support I received from inception, through the installation process and implementation was excellent. The ongoing support I am currently receiving to tweak reports and technical support is exceptional!
Whilst not all the tables in SDP are published in AP, importing the data required and keeping it synchronized with SDP is simple. The application is very user friendly and it is a very powerful reporting tool.
Once the URL functionality bug is fixed, this application will pretty much provide us an exceptional reporting solution.

Vorteile: Ease of use, the excellent support provided!

Nachteile: Licensing. It would be good to be able to publish reports (read-only) to non-licensed users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageEngine an 23.8.2017

Hi Karina,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to know that Analytics Plus meets your expectations.

We also wanted you to know we have a licensing model for non-licensed users. It's called the 'dashboard viewer license' and enables non-login users to view published reports in Analytics Plus.

For details, please check this link : https://www.manageengine.com/analytics-plus/licensing-model-for-analyticsplus.html

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017
Jesper K.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Analytics Plus in a Servicedesk"

Kommentare: Analytics allows us to present PKI's to the staff so they see how they're doing.
Everybody can see if any cases are growing old and i SLA's are about to be violated.

Vorteile: The way we can present data from our Servicedesk

Nachteile: Sharing reports and slideshows demand additional licenses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Mahadevan M.
Enterprise Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017

"Dashboard helping consolidated view and easy to use for software and hardware consolidation to save$"

Kommentare: Cost Saving on the software and Hardware

Vorteile: Slide show view. Easy to Navigation on the hardware and software details. Easy to find overloaded system. Easy support file sending great if the implement the same option for other managed engine tool mainly application manager. I like application manger various ready made reports section. Automated sync with other tools. Colorful performance dashboard giving high visibility. I am using Memory, CPU and disk utilization trend mainly to get idea about our environment usage. This s/w is helping for the server consolidation we have removed 50 idle servers that is cost. Compare to overall saving this software purchase spending really low and worth to invest. Excellent support team.

Nachteile: I don't see much problem with connecting application manager but we are facing some problem with connecting Asset explorer all are manage Engine product this should be easy connection with ready made icon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Rana S.
IT Business Analyst - Contractor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2017

"The tool is very easy to use and quickly provide much needed reports."

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to create reports and dashboards. You have different views that can be used to make them much easier to read. There is also a great support team who is very helpful when trying to resolve issues or if you need to create a report.

Nachteile: There have been many bugs we have encountered as well as slowness. I spend a lot of time with the support team trying to resolve these issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2017
Aaron S.
Service Support Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"Great Product"

Vorteile: As always ManageEngine have hit the mark with a simple to use but extremely powerful data analytics tool.
With both Cloud and On Prem options available it is suitable for any environment.
Extremely easy to use from and end user perspective and very easy setup for admins especially using the built in integrations with other ManageEngine products.

Nachteile: There are a few features that would be helpful. More frequent data update options. More customizable scheduling. Some query and formula commands aren't supported yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Steven T.
Service Desk Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"After a few hours was able to generate most of the required reports. Interface is fairly easy to use"

Vorteile: Large range of sample reports to use as templates. Customer support is fantastic. Most of the data required for our reports is already present

Nachteile: Missing a few features that would be useful to us, eg Linear Trend lines on Line, Bar and Scatter charts.

When using chart coloring then sorting by Y axis the colors do not stay with the allocated items (bug?)
Need to import Asset and Change Management data

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageEngine an 29.8.2017

Hi Steven,

Thank you for the review. We wanted you to know that Analytics Plus now analyzes data from the change management module. You can read more about this in the following link.

https://www.manageengine.com/analytics-plus/analytics-for-change-management-in-itsm.html

Here's a recording of a webinar on the same feature that we did a while ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj5TJXp4Ni8

We are also coming up with support for the asset module in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Juan C.
Supervisor ITS
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020

"They said Reports, Effective Analytical Tool for All IT Operations"

Kommentare: Excelent A+

Vorteile: The app brings an user friendly way to do the graphs, its really simple. Reduced time in generating reports. Real time information with dashboards are excellent

Nachteile: I don't have anything bad to say about this application. To improve sync once an hour.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020
Praneel P.
Team Leader - IT
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: Reporting and dashboard customization
Integration with email

Nachteile: at times some numbers are very hard to understand. seconding i cant understand how come the response time is greater than the resolution time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Omer A.
Technical Consultant
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Excellent"

Vorteile: The capabilities of the product are great. Even during the 1-month trial period, I got as much support as I wanted. The support team is excellent. They don't stop until they solve the problem. They are patient, understanding and very respectful.

Nachteile: Can analyze data from different platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Yogesh K.
Team Leader IT Operations
Regierungsbeziehungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Support / Product"

Kommentare: Very good so far. Team is very helpful.

Vorteile: Easy to report and get the stats. Support team is helpful to quickly build up the report and dashboard. Some of the features like Drag and drop made it really easy to create valuable report and send to this information to executives for data insight.

Nachteile: I can not think of any at this stage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Sudhanshu B.
Sr Software Engineer
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Aplus review"

Kommentare: As of now it is helping us to streamline our ticketing system and make it more useful.
Vision is to get to the bottom of whats happening in our IT Department .

Vorteile: Nice visualizations and interactive dashboards.
Integration with Manage Engine tools.

Nachteile: All features are good ,nothing as such .
Not very comfortable with sharing and collaboration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Cornelius N.
IT ServiceDesk Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"IT Analytics in 60 secs"

Kommentare: Its very easy to monitor daily, weekly and monthly ServiceDesk performance. Its just a matter of slicing and dicing

Vorteile: The tool comes with quality dashboards that can be used for KPIs and metrics. The tool is in sync with ITIL KPIs which is a plus

Nachteile: The licensing is a bit steep, maybe the bottom tier should be for 5 users at least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Chad K.
SD Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: i enjoy the product very much

Vorteile: its easier than making pivots for excel and user friendly - support always assists when i need

Nachteile: having to create own reports sometimes gets confusing, the drag and drop feature with create reports is always better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019