Über Membroz

Führende webbasierte und voll funktionsfähige Mitgliederverwaltungssoftware, von der Unternehmen profitieren, z. B. Clubs, Resorts, Fitnessstudios, Timesharing-Anbieter und Salons.

Erfahre mehr über Membroz

Vorteile:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible.

Nachteile:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Bewertungen zu Membroz

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7
Kundenservice
4.5
Funktionen
4.6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.1/10

Membroz hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 15 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (15)

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Membroz bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (15)

Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Gym membership management

5.0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Good customer feedback

Vorteile:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Nachteile:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 12 Monaten

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
CEO in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Value for money deal.

Vorteile:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Nachteile:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
manager in Spanien
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Nachteile:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Antwort von Membroz

vor 2 Monaten

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Gaurav
Event Planner in Indien
Eventservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Software

5.0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Vorteile:

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Nachteile:

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Nachteile:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent service

5.0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Business Owner in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5.0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Vorteile:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Nachteile:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best management software

5.0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Nachteile:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Antwort von Membroz

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Owner and founder in Indien
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

System of sofware

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Vorteile:

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Nachteile:

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Operational manager in Indien
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Nachteile:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
general manager in Indien
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

excelent

4.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Vorteile:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Nachteile:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
Owner in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Vorteile:

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Nachteile:

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Trainer in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Nachteile:

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
GM in Indien
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great post sale service

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Vorteile:

post-sale service and supportive management.

Nachteile:

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Yoga instructor in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

One point solution for Yoga class management

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Nachteile:

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Antwort von Membroz

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your valuable input.