Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Cupix

Cupix erstellt mit einer kommerziellen 360-Grad-Kamera vollautomatisch eine Matterport-ähnliche virtuelle Komplettlösung.

Erfahre mehr über Cupix

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Kiha L.
CEO
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"3D VR tool to create a smooth virtual walk-through"

Vorteile: The 360° virtual tour software has seamless navigation properties. No rough transitions or jagged movements, which made me feel like I was virtually walking inside the real estate properties. It also lets you measure the dimensions so that I don’t have to rely on gut feeling to identify how big the space is.

Nachteile: Takes a bit of time to upload the 360 photos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Spiro P.
Director / Board Member
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Cuoix"

Vorteile: Software is great, from what I’ve seen. It does all the things you expect it to do to create tours

Nachteile: Customer service. We lost a client with 3 locations because the software will claim the tour was uploaded but it never did. They kept saying check with google and closing the ticket.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Dennis R.
Software Engeneer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Not usefull at all"

Vorteile: It works with Sphere images, but uploading 16 pics took about 30 to process as new tour.

Nachteile: I uploaded 16 photos, 2 per each room and was trying to create layout of the house.
No matter what I do, I can create anything even close what I need.
This is mind-crazy most weird editor I have aver seen, compare to other sites I've tried.
In editor, you can't connect or disconnect common points. When you try to set it manually,
you select one, but on second - it's think it too smart and move you to somewhere else, not the point that real.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Développeur Web SEO
Tiefbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"very good tools"

Kommentare: i can show a project with my client with the virtual tour

Vorteile: very easy to use, free shipping and without any formation you can make a graet virtual tour like a pro.

Nachteile: that we can take the virtual tour for our own.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cupix an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your kind feedback.
Please kindly understand that we had difficulty to meet your expectation for timely customer support due to increased new sign up users. We have added more CS staffs recently and hope you can experience the improved support.

Best wishes,

Cupix team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Cheryl H.
Front Desk
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Great for virtual tours in the hospitality industry"

Vorteile: This is great tool for uploading virtual tours. This is essential in the hospitality industry because potential clients want to see ever aspect of the property. This allows exactly this.

Nachteile: It can be very difficult to navigate, and can take quite a bit of resources while uploading due to the rendering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
John M.
Owner/Doctor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Easy"

Vorteile: This was extremely easy to use, did not have large learning curve.

Nachteile: I wish it could accept more image types.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019