Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über UserTesting

UserTesting hilft Organisationen dabei, auf der Grundlage menschlicher Erkenntnisse ein optimales Kundenerlebnis zu bieten.

Erfahre mehr über UserTesting

Zeigt 69 Bewertungen

Rabindranath robby S.
Usability and Functional Tester
Informationsdienst, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"UserTesting Review"

Kommentare: Overall, I like Usertesting's communication with testers who are using their app and website. They are able to get back to you as soon as they can. The app may crash at times which can be annoying, but they give out frequent tests and is the most used website. I would continue to use their app and website. I just wish some of the crashes were fixed.

Vorteile: I like the app a lot. The design of the app is very sleek. The functionality works good where I do not have many problems with it when it comes to tapping on the menu or when I receive tests. I am able to communicate with Customer Support fairly fast and they are able to compensate when it comes to finding bugs at times. They also have an option where you can check to see other tests on the laptop / desktop which they can allow you to test multiple devices. You do get paid to take their tests and they are very good about giving payment. Though, it may take a little longer to receive at times.

Nachteile: There are times when the app takes a long time to open after receiving a test. There are other times while you are taking one of the tests which you received that there will be lag time for a minute when clicking on the plus sign. Once tapping on the plus sign on the app, it may freeze, and take awhile to get to another page they may request for you to use. Sometimes after you do that, the app crashes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
James R.
User Experience Research Analyst
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"UserTesting Review"

Kommentare: Love it and have recommended it to friends in the same field.

Vorteile: First and foremost their customer service and feedback is beyond anything I have seen. If I run a user test and there is an error not only will they get back to me in real time, they will walk you through what caused the error so you can avoid it in the future.
As for the product itself it took me about a day to feel like a power user, its very intuitive and is such a welcoming UI.

Nachteile: Every once and a while prototypes using adobe XD will cause about 5% of testers to load a prototype that does not work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Phong V.
Self Employed
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2020

"UserTesting Review"

Kommentare: Things being what they are, is it going to supplant extraordinary client specialists? By no means. Is it going to be an incredible instrument that scientists can use in explicit conditions to make particular sorts of testing quicker and less expensive? Completely! Maybe the best contention for utilizing Usertesting.com is that you can bring it into organizations that aren't as of now doing any client research whatsoever. Whenever someone in your association says they don't have the opportunity or financial plan for client testing, chuckle twistedly and refute them.

Vorteile: There is no mediator. Extraordinary arbitrators are incredibly useful for client testing. Tragically, most undeveloped individuals are horrendous mediators. They lead, they clarify, they won't shut up… essentially they do all that you can envision to guarantee that you'll have a one-sided test. It is amazingly quick and modest. Client testing can be costly and tedious. Selecting alone can cost many dollars. Regularly, selecting firms need in any event seven days to arrange members, and you generally need to plan additional individuals to compensate for flake-outs and suddenly insane individuals. This is essentially false with Usertesting.com. Set up your test, pay a ludicrously limited quantity of cash per member, go out for a longish lunch, and return to finished recordings of individuals utilizing your item. It is extremely simple to share the recordings. Be that as it may, conveying a connect to online recordings of individuals utilizing the item immeasurably expands the quantity of individuals who will see in any event one client test. What's more, indeed, you could video tape or screen catch face to face tests, convert then to video, post them on a server and send the data to individuals, however this is simply a lot simpler.

Nachteile: I have not yet discovered a decent method to test models with Usertesting.com. At the point when I structure, I make extremely scrappy, fragmented mockups of items. Normally, these solitary disagreement one program, they have no visual plan, and huge pieces of them won't generally work or will utilize counterfeit information. I can manage these issues in a one-on-one meeting by clarifying that the models are not genuine, giving the member some assistance in territories where the model isn't great, or delicately reminding them not to focus on the visual structure. This isn't generally conceivable without a human mediator. Frequently, when I'm trying, I'll plan a break of a couple of hours or overnight between the initial scarcely any members and the last not many. This gives personal chance to roll out quick improvements to the model. Suppose that the main couple of meetings show a huge issue. By rapidly fixing that issue, I can get clients past the issue and locate the following most serious issue. Different occasions, I'll really change the conversation manage on the fly since something fascinating comes up, and I need to become familiar with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2020
Jose daniel O.
Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"A side income tool that can imporve its test aligment function"

Kommentare: Not very good, screening of the tests that they send you are not aligned to your profile so even if they assign you tests you are not able to do it because the test does not match your profile.

Vorteile: I like the fact that it helps you to get some extra income, and the process to get in is not that complicated, also the UI is friendly and easy to use, and the fact that you can test on your PC or mobile increases your chances if the tests are for you.

Nachteile: They do sent a lot of test, but even if you completed your profile, and they now the kind of test you are able to do, when having a new test they make a pre screening, and regularly the questions of the screening do not align with your profile, and then the test that they assigned to you, you can not do it because it does not align with your profile? is not that supposed to be taken into account when sending you the test?
I have received lots of test and none of them 0, are aligned with my profile, I always lose the test on the screening, so there is something that is not aligned here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Kane F.
Sr. Experience Designer, DCOM Strategic Design
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Amazing"

Kommentare: How can you build a product or service that meets the needs of your customers... if you never bother to ask those customers what their needs are? UserTesting is a platform that allows you to interact with the people who matter the most -- the people using your product or service -- and gather valuable insights regarding how they feel about what you're building for them. From simple design preference tests to in-depth moderated studies, UserTesting allows you to place the customer where they belong: at the center of everything you do.

Vorteile: This software is EASY to use and has an INCREDIBLY HUGE user pool to pull from. Tests complete within an hour!

Nachteile: Nothing! I love UT and use it every day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Kristen P.
Product Marketing Supervisor
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"UserTesting Encourages a Consumer-Centric Mindset in Our Company "

Kommentare: We primarily test our messaging and marketing materials through UserTesting, and we have found this platform to be essential to supporting iterative processes. Being able to test through UserTesting has encouraged our stakeholders to ask questions and contributed to stronger content overall. UserTesting also provides unmatched customer support through chat, phone, or email. The training provided by the online community and the support is exceptional when it came to launching our first tests through UserTesting.

Vorteile: UserTesting is intuitive and provides a multitude of templates for quick test deployments. It has changed the way our stakeholders think about qualitative feedback, and they frequently ask if we can test ideas through the platform. We have found that the participant pool is sufficient for targeting the exact participants that we are looking for, and the additional screener questions are easily customizable. The tools for creating highlight reels are easy to use, especially when it comes to assembling highlight reels through the available tagging feature. Plus, we have started to investigate the available integration with Slack to quickly share results.

Nachteile: Integrating UserTesting was difficult, as our stakeholders are primarily scientists that lean more on quantitative data. The metrics provided in UserTesting are not considered as a statistically significant sample size, especially since our license is limited to 5 participants per test. Now, however, UserTesting an essential part of developing our marketing materials. In addition, after witnessing the benefits of utilizing UserTesting during prototyping stages, our software teams wanted to join in and use the platform for testing during app development. The opportunity to test on mobile devices is exciting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Shamraiz G.
Senior ux lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"If you are in the market for fast, valuable insights this is for you !"

Vorteile: Huge pool of users across the globe and especially Canada. This saves me time and I have never had to wait more than a few hours to get my tests back. The users are well informed and provide good feedback, sometimes you get a bad apple but the folks at user testing are more than happy to resolve it for you.

Nachteile: It can be a little hard to board new users. That being said, the community managers are there to guide your new team members and get them started.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 23.12.2019

Thanks so much for the review, Shamraiz! We really appreciate it! We're also always looking to improve--would love to chat with you about your onboarding experience and see how we can make it better!

Cheers, Lauren

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Juan C.
UX Researcher
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Easy to use and quick turnaround for research"

Kommentare: I am helping my designers and product owners get feedback on new concepts, redesigns, or existing products.

Vorteile: The quick turnaround on studies is the best part about Usertesting! I am able to launch a study and get results in a few hours. It is also very flexible, you can bend the platform to your will.

Nachteile: The users on the platform tend to be "professional" testers. Profesional meaning that they do testing so much that you have to screen carefully if you are looking for somebody that is more like your typical user.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 20.12.2019

Thanks, Juan!
We really appreciate the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"It can improve UX tremendously "

Vorteile: Easy set up and great quality, the insights that you gather from how people really use your site are eye opening. This is a must have for anybody that is experiencing difficulties getting their users to complete tasks or to simply look more professional and understand how to make it easier for users to find the information they need.

Nachteile: There were a number of glitches and it can get a little expensive, but it is worth it for specific problems that you can pin point and need to solve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Joshua B.
self employed
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Great with free time"

Kommentare: Very Good! It been a great way to pass the time when i dont have much to do

Vorteile: I like that the payment plan, it works really really well compared to different testing sites

Nachteile: i feel like the pre screening can be too picky sometimes and it could take along time to before you can actually get a survey

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 27.4.2020

Hi Joshua! Thanks so much for your review--we're so happy that UserTesting has been useful to you! Have you checked out our CommUnity? It's where you can learn additional skills, network with other UserTesting customers, and get rewarded for your participation! You can join by creating an account at https://community.usertesting.com/join/eves I hope to see you there! Best, Lauren Turner, Senior Manager, Customer Marketing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Localisation Engineer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Nice and easy way to get some reward while helping companies"

Vorteile: I like these kind of cooperation websites where you can help companies test their websites and you also get some compensation in return.
With UserTesting, you just need to create an account and you get notified whenever a new testing is available for you.
Sometimes you need to answer some screening questions first to see if you are a match for the test. These questions can be related to where you live or from where you are from, most of the time. If your answers are a match you can then move forward to the test. They are all different, as it will depend on what a given client needs to check. So it can go from browsing the Internet to look for a potential present for your best friend, to trying to find some specific information from a given website.
Your screen is being recorded during the whole process and you need to speak your thoughts out loud so that the client knows what comes to your mind while you are performing the test.
There are no right or wrong answers as it's just what a normal user would do.
If you complete the test successfully (that is you get to the end and the recording and audio are uploaded successfully), then you get paid for it!

Nachteile: Sometimes you don't pass the screening questions, which can be frustrating. :)
Also, since this works as a first-come-first-based basis, it can happen that the test is no longer available when you click on it. Otherwise, the platform works great and I love the idea behind it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX Researcher
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Get the right users easily, but annoyingly"

Kommentare: User Testing enables me to get in front of the right user provided you're crafty with how you screen your participants. I've used them to conduct usability testing, user interviews, and comparative UI research. It enables me to reach potential users that, for business reasons, I wouldn't have access to in order to conduct user research.

Vorteile: They make it really easy to get the right participants for your studies, mainly because they have such a large panel. Note-taking and tagging is fairly useful.

Nachteile: Their plans come with limits on the number of participants per study, if you want more participants per study you have to pay more. Instead they give you this annoying workaround where you can do an unlimited number of studies, which means you have to send them out in batches and then combine the data later, which can get tedious. When you need to replace a participant for one reason or another they make it a little difficult to accomplish. You have to either give the participant a bad rating or report an issue with the video. For such a common issue you'd think they'd have an option to directly replace a given participant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX Product Designer
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Great for quick, on-the-surface feedback and User Testing"

Kommentare: Love it for what it is... A quick way to get test participants in the un-moderated User Test realm. You do gain a lot of insight from being able to just focus on the video recording instead of having to keep track of the recording AND moderating at the same time. You can usually get results back quickly and are able to analyze findings and reiterate quickly because of it.

Vorteile: Generally easy to set up a test. Being able to get participants is very easy and quick. Usually get results and feedback quick because of fast turning candidate pool. The features it comes with can help and the results options and stats are somewhat telling.

Nachteile: Features can be limited for what it is. Politics of pay per test are sometimes what keeps me from not testing here because the value gets decreased if it's something small I need to test(I'm paying more than I'm getting). Results stats are sometimes misleading to an overall picture. The instructions need to be carefully written so that you're not giving instructions that are leading or given on the wrong screen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019

"Best user testing service I've used"

Kommentare: It's made A/B testing and getting user feedback on interfaces, prototypes, and other ideas quick, of high quality, and more affordable than doing face-to-face user tests.

Vorteile: The backend is incredibly flexible. You can set up robust, multilevel screeners and target a very specific slice of the testing population. Reviewing responses is smooth and you can do nice things like annotating, bookmarking, etc. at certain points in users' responses.

Nachteile: You do need to be careful when setting up screeners. Once I made a mistake and didn't get the subset of the population I was intending to target, and had to pay for tests that weren't particularly useful. However, that was my mistake so I can't blame the vendor too much for that!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 7.10.2019

Thank you for your review! We love to hear feedback like this that confirms we're heading in the right direction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Joani W.
Executive Assistant
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"I Love UserTesting"

Kommentare: I have been testing with UserTesting for 2+ years. Testing websites and smartphone apps is lots of fun for me, so I typically have a great experience with UserTesting.

Vorteile: Software is very user-friendly. Notifications are provided regularly when tests are available and payment for testing is always on time.

Nachteile: The thing I like least about the software is you have to wait 7 days to be paid for tests you have completed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Application Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great little way to make a few extra $$...if you're sitting at a computer all day!"

Kommentare: It's a great way to make a bit of pocket money on the side, if you're sitting at your computer for work all day anyway, and have a bit of flexibility to take a 10-20 minute break on essentially no notice. Overall the software itself is really easy to use. Even someone with little IT knowledge could probably figure it out with all the instructions they provide every step of the way.

Vorteile: The software itself is VERY easy to use. It has a lot of walkthrough instructions (even when they put out mandatory new releases and changes are made to the UI). They make it really simple to understand how to use it. Step by step instructions, and the UI is laid out in a very easy-to-use way.

Nachteile: Seems like it must be a resource hog. Every time I use it my fan starts running, the computer seems to heat up a lot, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Jenipher L.
Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"I almost 100% love this program."

Vorteile: I was super excited to find Usertesting. When I first started a couple years ago, I was able to take a bunch of tests which I was super thankful for.

Nachteile: These days though, it's very hard to even get accepted. And I don't really love that the same test comes up like 10 times. It takes up too much time to sort through dozens of the same test I don't quality for.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 17.7.2019

Thanks Jenipher for being a valued tester! We love that you're finding UserTesting to be high quality and encourage you to continue providing outstanding feedback like you always do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Lorali S.
Receptionist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018

"Easy Money"

Kommentare: This software is great all around. It is an opportunity to earn extra income on the side all while giving your opinion about using certain websites. Easy work. Every time I have come across glitches in the software, I have had great experiences with customer support. Fast response and always help solve the issue.

Vorteile: This software is simple to use. It is very self explanatory and I get paid for my opinion about the website I am testing. If you are accepted as a tester, it is well worth your time for short testing sessions that pay at least $10 each.

Nachteile: I wish I had more opportunities for multiple tests a day to ultimately earn more extra income on the side.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018
Maria G.
Product Designer
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"My Go To tool for Testing"

Kommentare: My experience has been generally really good and it's my go to tool for testing. The pool of participants is so large, I feel like I'm getting feedback at a faster pace than I would with other tools.

Vorteile: One of the most thrilling parts of this project has been when I've set up a test, added the details of the types of users I'm looking to test, launching it and viewing a live feed of candidates found. There is a sense of excitement involved in this process and I really like that usertesting.com makes that an aspect that I can see.

Nachteile: Not many tools for reviewing the feedback from users. Currently, I can speed up the frame rate and view the sections where my tasks/questions were listed for the participant, but it feels like this is an area that has more potential in terms of tools and features. Setting up a test is seamless, however reviewing it is rather dull. It would be great to see more interactive tools or insights about the participants, or maybe more tips on how to improve the test in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Pawel M.
Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Amazing tool"

Vorteile: You get to test and provide feedback on new and latest applications and websites.

Nachteile: Screen recorder on Android quite often freezes, especially when you have to download an app before start of test. Also lately customer support has been very slow to respond to issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Bartosz G.
Mudlogger/Junior data engineer
Öl & Energie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Superb platform for getting user feedback."

Kommentare: I've been a participant in their tests. The recording app is light, doesn't affect the performance of user's PC, and the pay is competitive.

Vorteile: Clear and transparent rules and guidelines for their tests. They ask their testers to be as thorough as possible, and I am certain, that the feedback coming to the client is accurate and worth the money.

Nachteile: Literally nothing. They are fair and their UX testing gets the job done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Great tool for marketing"

Kommentare: Overall, UserTesting works great for all types of marketing testings and projects. It won't disappoint you.

Vorteile: I use UserTesting's marketing solution to test campaigns (big budget ones) before launching them. For instance, I recently tested a funnel with UserTesting and tweaked it based on the feedback. The best thing about UserTesting is that it gives instant results. You can have campaign tested in less than a day. It is also helpful in improving customer experience on your website, landing page, or app onboarding. You can test pretty much anything as a marketer with UserTesting. They have a huge database of people who are willing to test and give you feedback.

Nachteile: It isn't recommended for time-sensitive marketing campaigns and projects. If you need user feedback on a very narrow campaign with tight scope, you won't find a lot of users and this will delay your project.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Amanda G.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great Extra Income"

Vorteile: User Testing is an excellent way to test new products and get paid! I love the extra income and love seeing new websites or apps in the works before they're officially out. It's also a great way to see websites you haven't visited before.

Nachteile: I know that when I told a friend about this software, she was creeped out that you had to be recorded to test. I do understand how this can be a safety concern for potential testers, but I also haven't experienced anything concerning personally.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assessment Center Proctor
Hochschulbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Giving Feedback in the Best Way"

Kommentare: Working with UserTesting is a really wonderful experience overall. I enjoy completing the tests and providing my opinion on the prototypes. Some tests can be really short and other tests can be really long. They usually are very good about letting you know how long a test will take.

Vorteile: I really enjoy UserTesting's entire platform. As soon as you come to the home page, you already get a good feeling about the site. UserTesting gives you a chance to make some money by testing different prototypes and websites if your answers to the screener questions match. I really like how the tests are conducted and the entire interface of the platform.

Nachteile: I really don't like how customer support can take a while to get back with you. I think they need a better way to offer support to its users. They could offer a live chat option if the issue is very urgent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Katrina B.
Website Quality Management Supervisor
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"UserTesting Website Usability Test"

Kommentare: The overall experience was fantastic!

Vorteile: The UserTesting platform is a breeze to use! It's so user friendly, the tests practically write themselves. We submitted a test for 7 participants and had all responses back in less than 45 minutes. The participants provided valuable feedback which we used to improve our website designs and layout.

Nachteile: The price. If it were up to me, we'd definitely use this platform for user testing moving forward, but the price tag made it a tough sell to the higher-ups in my company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UserTesting an 16.12.2019

Thank you Katrina! Great to know you're seeing value from fast feedback to humanize customer insights from our remote video research platform. New features are coming in 2020 to make the value ever better. Happy UserTesting!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019