Applauz Recognition Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Applauz Recognition

Verbessere deine Unternehmenskultur, unterstütze deine Unternehmensmission, reduziere die Abwanderung und steigere die Produktivität mit Applauz.

Erfahre mehr über Applauz Recognition

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Xavier P.
Cofondateur et directeur des affaires
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"I love it!"

Vorteile: We're a startup and we've been using Applauz for a few weeks right now. Overall, it's great. Setup was straightforward, there's a bunch of tools and new features have been added since I first installed it. Love it!

Nachteile: I wish I had to pay for it. Just kidding.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Nicole H.
Executive Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Sarnia CAS"

Kommentare: We are very pleased and after extensive research with many companies I feel we made the best choice we love it!

Vorteile: It’s so easy and it encourages staff engagement to notice each other and the good things happening in our agency not just frontline but behind the scenes.

Nachteile: I really can’t say. If I speak for the agency we have a few people that struggle with technology so they’d have comments about it being online
Also on the recognition part the comment space need to allow for more space

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Gilbert L.
Director, Policy Research Office, Development Academy of the Philippines
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Karine P.
Vice-présidente, Ressources humaines
Investmentbanking, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2020

"Logiciel complet pour bâtir une culture d'entreprise"

Kommentare: Utile pour les entreprises désirant maintenir une culture forte même lorsque tout le monde travaille à distance!

Vorteile: Facile à utiliser. Fil d'actualité intéressant et possibilité aux employés de se reconnaître et de se récompenser entre eux. Le logiciel permet de recueillir une belle qualité de données pour mieux appuyer les équipes, les employés et l'organisation. La fonction des sondages permet d'obtenir le pouls des équipes de façon constante et ainsi, d'ajuster les initiatives internes selon les réponses obtenues.

Nachteile: Les frais de licence sont en dollars américains.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Robert D.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"Complete employee recognition software"

Kommentare: Perfect software for small companies looking to boost morale and reward employees for their achievements.

Vorteile: allows us to highlight our company values though employee achievements and reward employees for special events. We finally found a way to promote our company values and reinforce their importance in day to day actions.

Nachteile: There is no option to recognize through video uploads.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Philippe B.
Fondateur & Président
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Full features and easy to use, I can't believe Applauz is free"

Vorteile: The system is easy to use, and customer support is just amazing. The interface is also easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Nachteile: it is necessary to prepare the HR team before implementing such a system, it is a big change that should not be underestimated.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Jonathan A.
Accounts Payable Reporting Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"This company provides really good customer service and provides very useful and effective services"

Vorteile: It helps to attract customers to my website by providing reward catalogs to customers and incentives them to purchase products

Nachteile: It's a big complicated to use if you don't know what you are doing. Also, sometimes the system bugs and it crashes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Julie S.
CFO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Engage to succeed"

Vorteile: Finding good employees is hard but keeping them happy and engaged is harder. Applauz is the best app available on the market to help you create the amazing culture you want for your business.

Nachteile: It needs more features to be able to be more creative in giving recognition

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Liseth F.
Supervisor
Computer-Software, 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Great software"

Kommentare: Overall it has increase employee engagement which is great!

Vorteile: The fact that you have award recognition badges, is a good feature.
I also like the celebrate employee events so you can enter everyone birthdays and the software will remind you

Nachteile: Nothing really, very user friendly so anyone can understand

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Dominique B.
VP Finances
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"Logiciel de mobilisation"

Vorteile: L'automatisation des anniversaires de service est très apprécié de l'équipe RH et les employés sont très reconnaissant. Le module de sondage nous a permis de découvrir et ajuster un point faible que nous ne savions pas que nous avions avant. L'équipe Applauz est super agréable et toujours disponible pour nos questions.

Nachteile: A quand la reconnaissance par enregistrements vidéo?

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Crystal T.
HR Manager
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Refreshing & Intuitive Employee Engagement Program!"

Vorteile: We've just recently launched Applauz. I can't give it enough glowing reviews! I presented it to my CEO and COO and they were sold instantly. Administratively its so simple. So many great features. It automates our birthday and anniversary announcements among other amazing things. Our staff gravitate towards the news feed on a daily basis and really appreciate the ability to post and congratulate their colleagues. They also appreciate their POINTS and LOVE the marketplace, with over 2500 items and 250 brands to choose from. We all enjoy our retail therapy!
Congratulations on catering to SMBs and really delivering a quality, high caliber product and service!

Nachteile: The only suggestions we've had so far is we'd like to see the ability to edit and add pictures to posts. Also we'd like to be able to make "group" posts. However we know they are still new and growing and like any new company they are evolving everyday. Applauz is very receptive to feedback and they are very easy to work with. It's been an absolute pleasure learning about all of their new features as they continue to evolve based on their client feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Anahita K.
accountant
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Applauz Recognition review"

Kommentare: people could see my hard working job unspecific time

Vorteile: very user friendly and easy to use, and best soft I ever seen for hr

Nachteile: we can not put the comments and any recommendation on that

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Founder
Personalwesen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Applauz enables me to create a culture of recognition"

Kommentare: Happier more engaged people that are aligned with our values and objectives.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and very employee centric. It's hand downs the best value for money. .The customer support has been incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Nachteile: It's hard to say. This tool is perfect for our use case - a cost-effective way to reward and recognize our employees.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Communications Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Clintar Head Office Review"

Kommentare: Overall a great incentive program, just need to try and involve more franchises

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Easy to allocate points
- Visuals & news feed
- Great Marketplace selection
- Free to use and explore (for our franchises who might consider it)

Nachteile: We had some technical issues when just started using it but it seems better now

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Patricia B.
HSSE Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Annonomus button"

Kommentare: fantastic, from demo to go live, this has been such a user-friendly experience.

Vorteile: how easy it is to reward points and engage employees.

Nachteile: the feature to reward anonymous points, the only way I can figure it out is to hide the recognition in the feed, there should be a keep recognition anonymous so only the employee who receives the reward sees it. some people respond better to silent recognition.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Carlo S.
Production Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"Easy to get up and running, and quick buy-in."

Vorteile: Makes rewarding our people easier than ever! It's not a daily thing, but makes sure we're on top of it.

Nachteile: Not the most user-friendly interface. Could be more "familiar" in some of the UX design and other interactions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Benoit F.
Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Applauz is a game changer! Their employee recognition software is exactly what businesses need."

Vorteile: A peer-to-peer engagement platform with an intuitive and coherent interface, packed with amazing recognition tools and powerful features right out of the box....for free! What's not to love?

Nachteile: Hard to say at this point in time, hope they keep rolling out cool features like their Pulse Survey tools!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Jonathan D.
Sales Representative
Druck, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Applauz Works Great"

Vorteile: Applauz is a great way for different departments to stay connected and up-to-date on accomplishments of their team. It's also very user-friendly and easy to use!

Nachteile: I've only been using the software for a month, but as of yet, I haven't had a problem.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Catalin C.
Director of Human Resources and Strategic Developm
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Easy to use and fun"

Vorteile: Easiest employee recognition software and it's free. The interface is easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Nachteile: With peer to peer recognition there is always a risk to turn in ''scratch my back and I scratch yours.''

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Sebastien B.
Portfolio Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"Exactly what we need."

Vorteile: The onboarding is very easy as well as the ease of use. There are a number of tools we do not use yet but as our company grows, these tools are going to be very useful.

Nachteile: None so far. Wish we have found out about Applauz earlier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice-présidente de la Société de LOMA Montréal
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Applauz is really easy to integrate into our Employee Engagement strategies"

Vorteile: Their Pulse Survey tools is exactly what we need to better understand our workforce. The interface is easy enough

Nachteile: They're newsfeed is exactly what I was looking for. It has our company engaging in really meaningful ways

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
David L.
Marketing Coordinator
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"A great program that has helped my workforce really become motivated!"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been amazing. Great value for the money spent, and the gifts everyone can earn are awesome.

Vorteile: It's simple to use and easy to implement.

Nachteile: It was a little difficult to get people used to using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Christian C.
Finance & Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"First Review"

Kommentare: Awesome onboarding

Vorteile: I like the how easy the website & friendly staff who help me our initially.

Nachteile: As the owner of the account and I am not able to given points even by a manage

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Debra S.
Manager, HR
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Employee Recognition made easy!"

Vorteile: Applauz is a very easy to naviagte platform!

Nachteile: Nothing. The system is easy to navigate.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Alex M.
HR Associate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018

"Fun to use, but didn't find it to be overly useful for us!"

Kommentare: It gave us interesting ideas, we enjoyed using the software just didn't really fit with out operations.

Vorteile: It's got an excellent user interface and UX design, so it's super easy to jump right in and start using Applauz for your employee recognition programs.

Nachteile: It's not a knock on the software, but I just didn't find it brought that much value to us as an organization. We went back to our own "old-school" methods of recognizing our employees!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018