Wir helfen Unternehmen in der Schweiz
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über iHasco

iHASCO ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform für Gesundheits- und Sicherheits-, Personal- und Compliance-Schulungen mit einer Bibliothek von mehr als 80 Kursen!

Erfahre mehr über iHasco

Vorteile:

The set up is extremely straightforward, and the support staff know their stuff well and take the time to ensure that you are getting the maximum value from their training modules.

Nachteile:

Wonder if the Duluth Power & Control Wheel might help learners identify specific behaviours/examples of perpetrators' of abuse.

Bewertungen zu iHasco

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7
Kundenservice
4.5
Funktionen
4.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.3/10

iHasco hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 718 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Haben Sie iHasco bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (718)

Shashank
Shashank
Internet Marketing Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best and Latest Mental Health Online Training Platform

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience was good to take the latest training about covid and safety purposes.

Vorteile:

iHasco provide the the best and compliance knowledge about mental health, It provides best properties, and uses of the topic which you have interested. The also provide all information about the conditions it can cause.

Nachteile:

I am facing that some of slides are not always open directly and some time broken. It is also makes some information old practices.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback Shashank. I will also ask our technical support team to investigate the issues you were having with the slides. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Zoe
Office Manager in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect E-Learning provider

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Its fair to say we haven't had any problems with IHASCO. Any questions, queries, are dealt with in a timely manner and the service is efficient. If the problem can't be dealt with immediately, it is dealt with promptly once investigations have been made.

Vorteile:

The e-learning itself is to the point, administration is user-friendly, no complicated issues logging in for the learning and the administrator. The Training is straightforward and explained in an easy to understand format.

Nachteile:

I would like to see a clearer visual of the courses our credits are currently paying for. Maybe, some visual links to alternative or similar courses that may be of interest, these could be added by the account manager who will have a clearer understanding of the business. This information usually comes by email but it would be helpful for the administrator to see it in a clear straightforward fashion, click to buy option.

Ceri
Internal communications co-ordinator in UK
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Welsh language version

3.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible.

Vorteile:

For an English language user I think this training is very good.

Nachteile:

Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible. The Welsh text often doesn't make sense. I am amazed that I passed the test, as the questions didn't make any sense. I would also expect Welsh subtitles on the English language videos.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training the other day. I was sorry to hear that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is often machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it's accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Jayne
Environment & Safety Officer in Isle of Man
Öl & Energie, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

IHasco Online Learning Platform for Safety & Soft Skills courses

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent experience which has reduced a vast amount of the administration around training. Also ensures that every new starter completes the relevant courses within a relevant time period. Love the fact that there are constantly new courses being added and we purchase extra credits that we use for Wellbeing of our staff by offering a vast array of soft skills courses which can be accessed at home or at work by all of our staff.

Vorteile:

Ability to easily allocate courses, pass marks, frequency of training and add users is really simple and quick.

Nachteile:

Initial integration to our own in-house learning management system was difficult but once set up it works perfectly.

Kristian
Kristian
Delivery, Liaison and Development Manager to Jaguar Land Rover in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very valuable experience, really puts things into perspective, certainly learned something new

4.0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Really just a broader awareness of potential mental health issues. Many things are taken for granted at work or can be overlooked because of the challenges of work commitment when really they should be glaringly obvious in front of you. This software serves to remind us that we are all human and as such, are vulnerable to stress, anxiety, depression when subjected to unrealistic targets and objectives for lengthy periods of time. . It suggest that working just outside our comfort zone is essentially a good thing, something for the most part I would concur with but for how long though? Can you be comfortable in working out of your comfort zone? a slight paradox but surely there must be a limit to how long you can sustain that way of work life. An hour well worth spending though as there is always something new to learn when undertaking the kind of training.

Vorteile:

It is very clear and easy to listen to. It makes you think of how you engage with colleagues who display some of the symptoms discussed which previously may not have been identified as mental health issues, it clearly identifies your role s a manager when dealing with potential sufferers. Most importantly, I doubt that very few people undertaking this training will not have seen some characteristic in their own well being which they haven't previously identified. I will certainly look at myself in the mirror more often and make sure that I am fully on the ball with mental health awareness and well being.

Nachteile:

There was little not to like. like most training exercises and programmes, areas are covered which most people already have an understanding of but for me, this serves to refresh the memory before embarking on training in areas that I am unaccustomed and have limited experience with. I think the value for money rating is not necessarily valid for general users like myself, I have no idea what the programme costs so not really qualified to make comment. That aside it was well worth an hour of my time.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the in depth review Kristian!

Graham
Health and Safety Manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Positive Experience From Day-1!

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience with iHasco has been positive from day-1. A great product at a more than reasonable price (it saved us thousands on our 3-year training costs projection under our previous training scenario), and is really easy to use. Great customer support tops it all off for me, so no complaints whatsoever. Keep up the great work iHasco!

Vorteile:

The range of courses on offer, which cover practically ALL our safety related training needs. Also the ease and convenience of online training, which totally reduces our engineer down time yet provides top quality training. The online portal for both learners and admins alike is also just brill. Easy to use, yet does everything that it needs to. Finally, the level of customer support. If I have an issue, I know that I can get a quick response from my account manager with all the help I need.

Nachteile:

Nothing really, but it would be good to see the addition of a few courses that are more specific in their focus (such as electrical panel entry and permit-to-work for example).

Simon
QHSE Manager in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Online Training Platform

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: I have used iHASCO in a number of my previous companies, in some it was already there in others I brough it in. Their courses are inexpensive, flexible and relevant to the workplace and hit compliance requirements.

Vorteile:

the majority of the courses are accredited by professional organisations making the learning and certificates meaningful

Nachteile:

just picking the right package for your needs, there are a lot of options to choose from

Steve Hughes
Business Director in UK
Essen & Trinken, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Working with IHasco

5.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: We have used IHasco for a number of years now and it suits our requirements perfectly. Our Account Manager is fantastic and regularly communicates with us

Vorteile:

An ever-evolving list of courses that we bespoke for our colleague's journey. The courses are easy to understand in a number of languages that really suits our requirements

Nachteile:

Only negative feedback we ever receive is when colleague covers 2 or 3 short courses in one day, they feel that the course delivery is the same and can be repetitive

Ian
QESH Manager in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS IHasco

4.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Legal requirements are fulfilled and the courses .Platform easy to use and course content good

Vorteile:

Easy to use platform. The courses are extensive and suited to our business. The courses have good content and the presentations are well prepared.

Nachteile:

The rollover of credits is not available. We now have Citation HS an HR and he courses are available on there. Sometimes credits need to be be rolled over or purchased AD Hoc this is made difficult and overly expensive

Amy
Systems Coordinator in UK
Software für die Automobilindustrie, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system, with very good courses

4.0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent customer service. Reasonable pricing.

Vorteile:

The usability of the system is excellent (both for admin and users). The courses are succinct and clear.

Nachteile:

We've love to be able to add our own SCORM files, so we can keep all our courses on the same platform.

Kay
HR & Quality Manager in UK
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A fantastic resource

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience has been fantastic; we have expanded our use of iHasco year on year because of the quality of training content, ease of access and value for money.
This is a fantastic CPD resource and we can be confident that we are staying abreast of new legislation as iHasco are continually expanding and updating their delivery. Training 100 staff in GDPR Awareness in a convential classroom session would have meant closing down our core business for several days - with iHasco, we were able to meet all our requirements with no interruptions and comments from staff tell us that this style of delivery makes them feel far less pressured.
Finally, our advisor (CS - you know who you are!) is absolutely wonderful; never a 'hard sell', just helpful and informative about what will work for our business.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, easy to manage Staff love being able to pick up training at their convenience and enjoy the interactivity Being able to assign specific courses to specific people or roles rather than a blanket approach Extremely cost effective Range of management settings is impressive (e.g. preventing users from 'skipping' through sections!)

Nachteile:

Only problem experienced is not being able to amend emails in user profiles, but this is easily fixed by a quick call to the iHasco team, who are always ready to help

Ashleigh
Fleet Manager in UK
Kunststoffe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Training Suite

5.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The entire process from ordering to implementation was very well coordinated with iHASCO. Their staff are extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable of their training suite. Special mention to my account manager - who not only really took the time to explain all the functions and provide the exact assistance I was looking for but also came across in a professional manner and making the whole training process a real positive experience. They really are a top team who look after their clients and the cost for the course was very reasonable and I have no doubts that we will be using them again for further training courses. Thank you iHASCO!

Vorteile:

The ease of use to set up for the business was a great advantage to using the third-party software. Clear and concise menu layout - a very uncluttered dashboard and the suits me just fine.

Nachteile:

If I had to be picky I would say that adding users without an email address took some hunting around the software but in all fairness to iHASCO, my account manager was quick to help me and now it is second nature to me to add an employee through the system.

Jennifer
BI Developer in UK
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Training Hub

5.0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been able to pass courses my company has given me, whilst also watching videos and answering questions easily. The site is easy to navigate, and I get helpful emails when a course I have completed is expiring.

Vorteile:

I have used iHasco for the past year via the company I work for. They set up courses for us to learn about. What I like about iHasco is that it shows all courses available to me, how long they will take, and if any are outstanding and by how long. I also get frequent email updates when a course I have taken has expired or is outstanding, which is a good reminder for me and I have used the updates to complete training that may have slipped through the cracks.

Nachteile:

I didn't seem to find a way to be able to fast forward through videos. On a repeated course that I have to take yearly, I understand I am meant to learn from the start, but I wish there was a way to either see a text version or to maybe up the speed to 1.5x as the course that was set was 30 minutes long.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your review and feedback, Jennifer. We take all suggestions onboard, so thank you for yours!

Shirley
Scheme Manager in UK
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

iHasco GDPR Training

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: IHasco training clears your understanding of issues and gives guidelines to apply at work. Very beneficial.

Vorteile:

Easy to manouver around each page. You are welcome to review and return to previous pages which is good.

Nachteile:

Only problem is that I got 85% and I could not take the test again! Frustrating as I know where I went wrong and know I could have done better.

James
HR Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great service, Rep and the whole team very supportive

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's easy to use, relevant to the role and excellent content. The video content is great with no wooden actors.

Nachteile:

Would like to be able to see learners complete this through an app. This would benefit is as we have remote workers

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to write a review. With regards to remote workers, our training suite is fully compatible with mobile browsers so they should be able to access and complete their training using Android or iOS devices. :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

iHasco Training - Sufficient

3.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The software is sufficient for what it's needed for. It provides the right courses and content however it could be shortened or presented in a more interesting way.

Vorteile:

This is a web-based platform which is convenient as you can access it from anywhere. The courses are simple and easy to follow through and they are automatically marked as complete once you've run through them.

Nachteile:

The course content can be very tedious to work through and although the content is very informative, it's presented in a very dry format making it very dull. The presenters are not the most enthusiastic when running through the information.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for your detailed and constructive feedback. We are always reviewing how we can further improve our product and as such, I will be passing your suggestion on to our product development team. Please do feel free to come back to me if you have any questions or if there is anything else I can help with.

david
H&S Advisor in UK
Bildungsmanagement, 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

risk assessment

4.0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

all information was within the presentation clear ease of use

Nachteile:

same format for all presentations ...main speak and dressed in black and limited hand movements obviously a conscious effort to limit distraction from the subject matter ...when completing a number of course the format i feel needs more interaction from the user.

Tom
School Technician in UK
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent if overlong and somewhat patronising

4.0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Normal excellent IHasco presentation. Bitesize segments enable easy replayability as I am in a busy office and cannot guarantee complete immersion in training materials.

Nachteile:

Should have been broken down into two or more smaller overall units. Huge reliance on memorizing statistics. Patronising tone when providing advice to reduce environmental impact.

Mark
BDM in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Training Staff on iHasco

4.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Pleasant, suitable, thorough training

Vorteile:

Quick to log on, thorough presentation and progression through the training on each module. clear and concise track through each topic, checks on learning throughout presentation before Test. Instant Cert.

Nachteile:

Slow to complete, some test pages require scrolling down then up again to click ok and next question. not easy to go back. Video cannot be back tracked to hear again, it has to be started from the beginning. Extra time if you miss here 15 sec's from the end.

Wendy
Learning Support in Russland
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent training, clearly explained and very useful for my role. Thank you!

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Good straightforward training that will help me in my job role.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, great visuals and clear, unfussy transcript meant that I could navigate the training easily and could focus on the training and not have to fiddle around navigating the site.

Nachteile:

I am struggling to think of anything that was difficult about this online training! I had no problems using the software and it is extremely user-friendly. I have no negative comments to make which is a breath of fresh air when tackling online training!

Richard
Teacher in UK
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fire Awareness Training

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The video clips were short and clear, so pausing whilst undertaking the training was very easy to do. I had undertaken such training many times in my career and I found this was one of the most straightforward to follow and remember.

Nachteile:

I did not have any negative comments about the software.

Margaret
Maths Tutor in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A really good training package.

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Clear and precise information given. Separate topics broken down and good that they were able to demonstrate how to use the different fire extinguishers.

Nachteile:

There was nothing that I didn't like about this software. All easy to understand, clear and precise information given.

Vicki (Daphne)
Helpline Adviser in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It was straightforward and well-explained.

5.0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The fact that it gave you a choice whether to do the course by audio or by transcript. I also particularly liked the fact you could refer back to any element of the course.

Nachteile:

I am unable to think of any con regarding what I liked least about this software for the reasons outlined above.

Steven
Finance Director in UK
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of glitching - took 40mins to do a 20 min test

2.0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Frustrating

Vorteile:

the videos - nothing else really it was very difficult to use

Nachteile:

test answers at the end - one was marked incorrect but should have been correct software kept glitching and had to go back to previous screen then try to go to "Next " screen again

Lindsay
Consultant Ecologist in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review _ Lone Working

4.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Fine.

Vorteile:

Clear large screen. Text is clear and large. Tick boxes clear.

Nachteile:

Video did not work. Had to rely upon the text alone.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training. I was sad to see the video didn't work for you though! Do you remember seeing an error message at all? I would be keen to find out so we can ensure this doesn't happen for you again. Please feel free to come back to me directly. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]