Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über HeySpace

Hebe deine Teamkommunikation auf die nächste Stufe. Sende Nachrichten an deine Kollegen und vergib Aufgaben!

Erfahre mehr über HeySpace

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Pawel K.
Official Member of Forbes Communications Council
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"The best workplace ever"

Kommentare: The tool has combined the efficiency of communication with the projects to which we can switch with a single click. Besides, HeySpace allows one to create multiple WorkSpaces that can be used to organize workflow management spaces for different groups of teams, customers, and partners.

Vorteile: I love like HeySpace shows boards and tasks. We have trello + slack in one place.

Nachteile: I wait for the mobile app. It seems to be available in Autumn 2018

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Krishna R.
CMO
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"Best of two worlds Trello + Slack = Hey Space"

Kommentare: Great way to put your team together and manage tasks, really loving this app. Hoping for more features coming soon.

Vorteile: I had to use trello for task management and slack for team communication, but hey.space has solved it by getting communication and task management together. Instead of having to apps We have replaced them with hey.space. Messages can be changed to tasks which is a great thing.

Nachteile: Though they have a very good idea, they still need to polish the app, I am waiting to their desktop and mobile apps

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Christie W.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

" Easy to use task management platform "

Vorteile: Very easy to use with straightforward task management using boards and cards. Very similar to Trello. Organizes conversations, tasks and due dates of projects.

Nachteile: Because of the simplicity of the platform it may not be suitable for more complex task management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Kate K.
Freelance Translator
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Amazing task management and collaboration software!"

Kommentare: It's a convenient and easy-to-use tool with lots of useful features.

Vorteile: First of all, it's completely free! I love that it's a combination of Slack and Trello. It has all my tasks in one place and I can easily communicate with my team and clients thanks to the feature of creating several workspaces. It really enhances my work.

Nachteile: Sometimes it doesn't work on mobile but it's a tiny defect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Cuong T.
Assistant Project Officer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"The quality simple task manager with chat built-in inside for team work"

Kommentare: I use Heyspace to create a small team that writes the article together.

Vorteile: It's free but truly quality. It performs really stable. Kaban is good and supports markdown syntax in the description as well. The progress selection saves time to manage the task progress.
Comment system is good to include team mention, file, emoji support.

Nachteile: 1. Lack of mobile app is the big disadvantage with me right now. Anyone need a mobile app nowadays.
2. Another stuff is card cover is unavailable for display which is bad if you want to show some visual ideas.
3. Lack of universal search for all boards that help me quickly search any cards from the dashboard instead of going to the single board to search.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Aleksandra R.
Social Media Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Simply amazing!"

Kommentare: It changed our team collaboration entirely. I'm happy my friend recommended me it!

Vorteile: I was tired of jumping from Trello to Slack to manage and discuss the projects. HeySpace lets me do it in one place, effortlessly!

Nachteile: Just the leading color - violet is not my favorite :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Amazing piece of software"

Vorteile: Combines Slack and Trello functionality into one

Nachteile: No mobile app yet, but they say they are working on it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
React Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Great app"

Vorteile: The combination of tasks and chat is very useful

Nachteile: Letters are hard to read and left menu smaller

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018