Mint Service Desk Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Mint Service Desk

Extrem flexible Service Desk- und Asset Management-Plattform mit benutzerfreundlicher Möglichkeit, mit potenziellen Kunden zu chatten.

Erfahre mehr über Mint Service Desk

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
business development latin america
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Great system"

Vorteile: It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Nachteile: I like everything is very helpful and easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Lukasz B.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2020

"Ease of use is the key"

Kommentare: Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Vorteile: I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Nachteile: For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OPGK RZESZOW an 29.7.2020

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2020
Mohd azfar M.
Application Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Great new comer"

Vorteile: Ease of use. Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile: As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OPGK RZESZOW an 29.5.2020

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Constance K.
Supervisor
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Very professional and fantastic service

Vorteile: Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile: At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OPGK RZESZOW an 17.6.2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Nicholas M.
Analyst
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"Great software"

Vorteile: Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Nachteile: Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020