Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über HRnest

Online-System für die effektive Verwaltung von Abwesenheiten, Arbeitszeitplänen und Personalakten von Mitarbeitern.

Erfahre mehr über HRnest

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Rafał S.
wlaściciel
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"HRnest - Good support in planning and accounting for work"

Vorteile: easy and reliable registration of working time

Nachteile: It is suitable for the needs of my company. Maybe a smartphone application would be useful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 1.7.2020

Rafal, thank you for adding a review. We are glad that our application meets your expectations. We have a complete mobile version of HRnest, which is currently being improved, thanks to which the appearance and functionalities will not be much different from the smartphone app. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Rafał S.
Technical Application Engineer
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"Trullu convinient and easy-to-use solution for company HR"

Kommentare: Using HRnest we were able to use a solution that covers all of our HR needs.

Vorteile: This software contains all modules, that helps us to keep all HR aspects of our company online and at one place. Easy way to integrate with other software, using APIs and other tools makes it additionally convinient.

Nachteile: The only thing that would help us more, would be automated business trip calculations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 8.7.2020

Rafal, many thanks for sharing your insights. We're glad that you are satisfied with the functionality and possibilities our system offers. It's nice to hear that HRnest has met the needs of your company. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Adrianna W.
Office Assistant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020

"better integration between modules"

Vorteile: - it's easy to use
- the grafical interface is very nice and functional

Nachteile: - integration between modules could be better

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 8.7.2020

Adrianna, thank you for sharing your opinion. Our support team will contact you to get more information about inter-module integration and potential improvements. Wishing you a good experience with our tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020
Paweł C.
General Manager
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"An opinion"

Kommentare: An application that transfers knowledge about holidays to employees, there are no unnecessary questions, how much leave do I have? when i was on vacation does anyone have a vacation planned for this period? and many more. As a manger, I have more time.

Vorteile: It solve all of my problems with managing of vacations.

Nachteile: All team is using this aplication with pleasure and all heppens without my involve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 8.7.2020

Pawel, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our program has been recognized and appreciated by your team and that working with HRnest is easy and convenient for them. Pleased to hear that thanks to HRnest you have more time for other priority tasks. Wish you further positive experiences from using our application. Thank you for being with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Lukasz A.
HR Specialists
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2020

"HRnest - very usefull solution to manage Your HR"

Kommentare: Very good Product and cooperation, affordable price for an average company in Poland, technical support at the highest level. New name more professional (from "Urlopek" to "HRnest"). Free account for up to 5 employees - the highest rating.

Vorteile: The software is readable, intuitive and with well-written instructions. In addition, people of all ages can use the system. Thanks to it, every employee easily manages their working time and informs about absences.

Nachteile: The spreadsheet needed to complete the aggregate list is chaotic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Lukasz, thank you for being with us. It was our main goal to create an accessible and intuitive system for each user. We are glad that you liked our new company name, we like it too :).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2020
Marta G.
HR Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020

"I recomend it to all small companies"

Kommentare: HRnest replaced paper forms, everyone in the compay can see people out from the office. Its specially usefull when employees work from Home. It also allows to track vacations of employees who has non standard working hours.

Vorteile: What I liked the most is that it is very user friendly tool to use with nice graphics available at mobiles.

Nachteile: For now everything works perfectly nothing to correct. Only waiting for other functionalities like performance review form processing as idea for system development.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Marta, thank you for the feedback and words of appreciation. We remember your suggestion regarding the new functionality - if this option appears in our system, we will inform you immediately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020
Aleksandra C.
Head Accountant
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020

"HRnest"

Kommentare: Workflow of absence data are very straightforward and efficient. My overall experiance is very good, both as a user and administrator.

Vorteile: Transparency, ease of use, collective imports

Nachteile: Part of reports needs to be adjusted manually to our interntal needs and integrations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Aleksandra, thank you for your opinion and good word. Please let us know what exact report you are interested in - maybe we could help you automate it. We are glad that your experience with our system is positive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020
Kira B.
Executive Assistant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"Literal time saviour!"

Kommentare: HRnest was a breath of fresh air. Our company is trying to be more eco-friendly - we are leaving behind all the paper-based solutions - well, as much as it's possible. And HRnest is a great help with that. And it's much easier to track the time our employees work ( we have task-based working time system). In my opinion, it's easy, good solution to any company.

Vorteile: HRnest is very easy to use. It has intuitive interface - after quick check I was able to easily find all the things I needed. It also allows for great customization. Safe to say - it is very good product and we will be be using it in our company in the foreseeable future.

Nachteile: My biggest problem with using HRnest is making empoyees actually log on every day to enter their work-time. It would be great if there was an additional app that would just open with the system when they start their work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 1.7.2020

Kira, thank you for sharing feedback on HRnest, and we are happy that our system addresses your business needs. Please note there is a possibility to integrate the card reading system with HRnest - we can share the details of how this can be set up upon contact with us. Wishing you continue the positive experience with our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Radosław B.
Managing Director
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020

"Super"

Kommentare: I improve the organization of vacation applications and look after employee matters more efficiently

Vorteile: simplicity and intuitiveness

Nachteile: everything works fine

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Radoslaw, thank you for the opinion, we are glad that we meet your expectations :).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020
Izabela B.
HR Manager
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020

"User friendly system"

Kommentare: Very professional, the team aims to always find a solution and adapt the program where you may need to. Highly recommend this product

Vorteile: The ease of implementation and the navigation around it , as well as its reporting capabilities.

Nachteile: all the functionality was very good, nothing that I did not like about it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 8.7.2020

Izabela, thank you for sharing your review - every opinion drives us and motivates to develop further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020
Dorota S.
Country HR Manager
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020

"Great software"

Kommentare: solved the problem with paper applications, quick acceptance, preservation of document circulation

Vorteile: Easy for use, reports are very helpful, the ability to make excel reports

Nachteile: I have no objections to the program HR nest, it meets the expectations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Dorota, thank you! We are glad that we can get to know your opinion. Nothing motivates us to work more than a satisfied customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020
Joanna P.
Administrative & Payroll Director
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020

"Friendly and easy to use - ready product to use"

Vorteile: you buy product which is ready to use - easy for implementation

Nachteile: system has a trouble to recounting days off allowance when you change the working hours for the employee

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Joanna, thank you for your feedback and your suggestion - we will pass it on to the development team. We wish you positive experience with the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020
Anna J.
HR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020

"Yameo"

Vorteile: instance of absence.

Nachteile: part of 'home office' - if for example I need to cancel one day, first i needed to cancel all the request, then put the day off and finally again the first request

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HRnest an 7.7.2020

Anna, thank you for your opinion. In the HRnest system it is possible to correct and shorten requests, but only at the end or start date - there is no option to edit mid-days. If you would be interested in enabling such functionality, please let us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2020