Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über IWD NETWORK

NETWORK is a collaborative platform that facilitates communication between HQ and Field. Provides a real-time picture of store network.

Erfahre mehr über IWD NETWORK

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Alison M.
FO Global Merchandising Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020

"IWD rollout Salomon"

Kommentare: It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Vorteile: I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Nachteile: The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020
Artem Y.
Regional Director
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020

"Good software to manage different operational processes in stores"

Kommentare: We use IWD for all field work of area managers: store visits, regular or full checks, changing animation campaigns, photo-reports.

Vorteile: IWD allows to manage all regular monitoring and controlling activities made by area managers via cloud platform including regular store checks, animation campaigns, safety audits etc. Easy way of filling check-list using mobile phone or tablet.

Nachteile: Export of completed forms of check-lists is not very user-friendly. Absence of ability to count percentage rate of store visits results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IWD an 18.11.2020

Hi Artem,
Thanks for the review, we appreciate receiving feedback from our users and love hearing that they are enjoying our product!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020
Faye G.
VM Manager
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020

"IWD Review"

Vorteile: Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Nachteile: No link between app and desktop version

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020
Chi N.
Trade Marketing Project Manager
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020

"first year comment"

Kommentare: the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Vorteile: - Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Nachteile: some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IWD an 25.11.2020

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020