Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Folderly

KI-basierte Plattform zur Behebung deiner E-Mail-Zustellbarkeitsprobleme

Erfahre mehr über Folderly

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Anna D.
marketing
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2021

"Great spam fix tool, appreciation for support team"

Kommentare: I highly recommend Foldely as a spam fix and email delivery tool. You just sign up and let it solve your deliverability issues.

Vorteile: Easy to use even without being a tech person. Understandable dashboard, and, importantly, we could see the results quite fast. Our emails are out of spam.

Nachteile: Can’t mention any. If I had questions, they were answered asap.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2021
Jackie R.
Email Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"Top of line support team"

Vorteile: The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Nachteile: I have no complaints - great service so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Folderly an 14.12.2020

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Maisarah S.
Marketing Executive
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2021

"Solved my spam filter problem"

Kommentare: I have a very delightful experience with this software as it help me increase the emails open rate of the marketing emails that i am sending and avoiding that emails from flagged as a spam email. I do not fret anymore if the emails is not receive by our customers anymore.

Vorteile: I am really happy with the spam filters that provided by this software. It really helping me manage the spam emails that landing in my email inbox and the legit emails always landed in my primary inbox. Some of the legit emails are filtered into the spam folder when i am using Gmail application because it behavior is similar like a spam, but Folderly help me to fixing this problem.

Nachteile: It is quite confusing to setting up all the feature and function at the first for this software and lacks of written manual provided with it. A video manual would be much appreciated for us user to fully understand each feature details.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2021
Bruce M.
National Healthcare Development Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2021

"The best choice!"

Vorteile: Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Nachteile: Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2021
Natalie C.
Email Content & Operations Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"Great product!"

Vorteile: Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Nachteile: Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Folderly an 15.12.2020

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Chelsea C.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2021

"Simple, easy to implement, great support"

Kommentare: Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Vorteile: Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Nachteile: Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2021

"Game changing email deliverability tool"

Kommentare: Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Vorteile: Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Nachteile: None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Folderly an 19.2.2021

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2021
Alan M.
CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021

"All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly"

Kommentare: All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Vorteile: Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Nachteile: There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021
Nataliia B.
Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2021

"Spam fixed and email deliverability improved, I recommend."

Kommentare: The platform is intuitive and quite easy to use. Everything is shown on the dashboard.

The goal for us was to improve deliverability of our email campaigns and get them out of spam and promotion folders to the inbox of the prospects.

We have definitely solved our problems with Folderly. Our mailboxes are warmed up, SPF, DKIM and DMARC records are reset correctly, deliverability increased so we have high open and reply rates.

To mention, I appreciated the enthusiastic work of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the customer success team. She helped with the process and was always there for us to have all the updates and questions answered.

Vorteile: Folderly is a working tool that helps to solve all range of email deliverability problems

Nachteile: Didn’t notice any cons , everything works well

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2021
Sven H.
Power Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021

"An unusually good tool"

Vorteile: This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Nachteile: There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021
Nathan H.
New Sales
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2021

"Folderly improved our email deliverability!"

Kommentare: It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Vorteile: Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Nachteile: I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2021
Roni G.
Co-founder | Growth
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2021

"Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!"

Kommentare: Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Vorteile: After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Nachteile: The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2021
Dmitry S.
Customer Acquisition
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2020

"Great results"

Kommentare: The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Vorteile: Credibility & ease of use.

Nachteile: Nothing, everything's fine;)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Folderly an 19.11.2020

Appreciate your feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2020
Jinju W.
Senior Industry Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021

"Increased deliverability"

Kommentare: Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Vorteile: Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Nachteile: Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021