Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Haslle

Ausgabenmanagementlösung für intelligente Teams. Verwalte deine Budgets, Einkäufe, Zahlungskarten und Rechnungen an einem Ort.

Erfahre mehr über Haslle

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Frederic G.
CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2021

"Excellent choice to manage expenses on a daily basis"

Kommentare: Was looking for a tool to control company expenses daily and this guys are doing a great job, software is really easy to use, everything is intuitive, mobile app is great too.
Also customer support is excellent - every time we were missing some functionality it was added shortly.

Vorteile: Managing budgets, documents processing, oversee and control company expenses.

Nachteile: Would be great if it would be possible to invoice our client using Haslle.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Haslle an 22.3.2021

Thanks a lot for your review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2021
Anna S.
Web Dev team leader
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2021

"I recommend"

Kommentare: We use only part of overall features they provide, I enjoy working with those folks. They're fast-growing in terms of functionality of the software, they're in-touch.

Vorteile: It didn't take much to set up the platform for us, basically it didn't take time at all. More than that I like how responsive customer support is, it takes not more 5-10 minutes to get first response or even to get a solution. Real-time interaction with clients is how modern software should be build. I like this.

Nachteile: For our atypical use-case, I miss an ability to have multiple accounts within one company for now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Haslle an 23.3.2021

Thanks a lot for you feedback!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2021
Chiara V.
Office Assistant
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020

"Thanks Haslle!"

Vorteile: Haslle is really easy to use. We started using it a couple of months ago and it has already improved and speeded up our processes. Thanks Haslle!

Nachteile: We have just started using it and for now there is nothing to improve. Everything that we wanted to add, was added fast and successfully.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Haslle an 23.3.2021

Thanks so much for your feedback!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020
Miroslav B.
General manager
Import und Export, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2020

"Well done"

Vorteile: Ease to use, convinient budjet service, quick to receive cards

Nachteile: There are not opportunity to have statement for each card

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Haslle an 28.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review! we'll make sure to add this functionality to our roadmap.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2020