Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über 360Learning

Quickly create and ship courses to seamlessly onboard, train, engage, & upskill your entire enterprise, all in one place.

Erfahre mehr über 360Learning

Zeigt 94 Bewertungen

François F.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020

"Outstanding LMS with great flexibility"

Kommentare: Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Vorteile: 360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Nachteile: A few bugs along the way but nothing major

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020
Valerie C.
Digital Learning Specialist
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices"

Kommentare: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Vorteile: 360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Nachteile: There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Laura S.
President
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Extremely Slow"

Vorteile: This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Nachteile: Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Dinu P.
AML/Financial Crime Lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020

"An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor."

Kommentare: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Vorteile: Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible.
Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities.
One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues.
The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Nachteile: Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020
Céline L.
Product Documentation and Learning Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2020

"360 Learning is so easy to work with"

Kommentare: I can share easily content about how to use our product.

Vorteile: The platform itself and their supporting teams.

Nachteile: No downside for me whatsoever.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2020
Yann L.
Chargé de projets
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2020

"5 years of honeymoon !"

Kommentare: 360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Vorteile: I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform.
We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies.
We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable.
The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths.
That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Nachteile: on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2020
Douchy A.
marketing coaching
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"360Learning LMS Review"

Kommentare: Training and coaching in marketing. New experience for students. They like the Community, interactivity and easy practice

Vorteile: Interactivity, style, playful, motivating

Nachteile: Training for optimization of the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Business development
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020

"Orpi had to digitize their face to face trainings."

Kommentare: They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network.
Regarding the user experience of the solution, our project managers found it really easy to use and intuitive for everyone.
Collaborative features offered on 360Learning, allow us a high engagement rate.
It also allows us to be ultra-reactive : we can make changes according to learners' comments immediately.
I recommend this platform !

Vorteile: Being present throughout the country, we needed to simplify our learning channels.
Our partners and employees were wasting too much time to go up to Paris.
We also had difficulty delivering and sharing information quickly across the network.
Meeting and signing the partnership with 360Learning was a natural step for us.

Nachteile: From the conception phase of our vast project including 1300 stores and 7000 employees, 360Learning team was totally involved.
Many meetings were essential to define requirements, technical specificities and determine relevant stakeholders : it really went very well.
Theirs advices were always relevant, and they were there at every key stage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2020
Chantal C.
Associée
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2020

"360 Learning allows us to set up complex training path"

Kommentare: We use 360 Learning for soft skills training programs in companies. On this type of training, face-to-face training is not enough, you have to find a simple and fun way to anchor the skills seen in the classroom. It is in this context that we have used 360 Learning.
This allows the learner to keep a link with the training team at the end of the training, to have questions when activating the new skills. This increases the effectiveness of the training tenfold.

Vorteile: We use 360 Learning to deliver blended learning that combines face-to-face workshops, webinar masterclasses and e-learning. 360 Learning allows us to set up this kind of complex training path and make it very fluid and accessible for the learners. From a pedagogical point of view, it lends itself well to fairly long courses, where we will control the anchoring of the skills acquired throughout the course.
This is why we chose this LMS in the first place.
In addition, we found that the platform was particularly robust: in the 2 years we've been using it, we've never experienced the slightest service interruption or blocking incident.
It is particularly easy to access and when you have questions, the online help is particularly rich and efficient.
Finally, the 360 Learning platform allows us to finely control the use by learners and to adapt the content if necessary.

Nachteile: I don't see any problems that weren't easily solved on the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2020
Claisse J.
RESPONSABLE FORMATION ET GESTION DES CARRIERES
Gewerbeimmobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020

"Retour d'expérience"

Vorteile: The ease of use and the possibilities of creation

Nachteile: What I like least is that the launch of a course is conditioned by the creation of a session. I find that quite off-putting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020
Megan K.
Sr. Manager of Human Resources and Training & Development
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Ready for Success with 360 Learning!"

Kommentare: We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Nachteile: I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Greg H.
Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017

"Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses."

Vorteile: The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Nachteile: For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017
Nathalie R.
HR International Development Manager
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!"

Vorteile: From the End-user standpoint
The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages)
The design is simple and modern
Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications)
From the Admin standpoint
360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool
Full support to secure our deployment
1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support
Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too!
Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Nachteile: From the End-user standpoint
Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog
From the Admin standpoint
The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing
Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing
Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Dany F.
Project manager on e-learning building tools
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings"

Kommentare: Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers.
A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents.
A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Vorteile: Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners
Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers.
The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Nachteile: No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Antoine D.
Responsable Le Campus
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Efficient application"

Kommentare: My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process.
The support is responsive and effective.
The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community.
Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels.
We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory.
I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Vorteile: The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs.
The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus.
Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective.
Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Nachteile: It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good"

Kommentare: In the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong

Vorteile: This product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work
I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students
It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one.
There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment
It is very intuitive to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Learning & Development
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"360 Learning"

Kommentare: All of the employees have been phenomenal and super responsive, which makes a huge difference in general. Even if there are things I'm missing or issues I have, having a solid partner really helps us out. Overall, I've enjoyed using 360Learning and I'm glad this is the software we opted

Vorteile: The layout is clean and functional. It looks modern and feels natural to users. The ability to have blended learning in a single program is really helpful to ensure we're address all learner needs. Our team love the badging and the ability to create our own certificates. I hope the personalized badging can be expanded in the future!

Nachteile: I would like to see adjustments in the assigning programs and webinars. However, the success team is always super engaged and takes all feedback. I've even seen some of the recommendations I've made go to programmers and get added as a feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Olivier E.
ground instructor
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"My opinion about 360Learning"

Kommentare: I'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning

Vorteile: It is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.

Nachteile: updating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
John C.
Training Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017

"Great for new users"

Vorteile: On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Nachteile: Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Frédéric K.
Physical Security Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2018

"Appreciation of a good platform"

Kommentare: My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Vorteile: I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Nachteile: There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2018
Krumma J.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017

"If I'd need to do it again I would!"

Kommentare: Easy implementation of trainings
User friendly platform for ALL communication with learners (0 emails)
Marketing opportunities

Vorteile: The user friendly and intuitive approach.
The accessibility of the staff
The forum for a large group of people who do not need to be attending a training i.e managers, decision makers.
The market place

Nachteile: The hot line being a mail or a chat. Sometimes you just need to speak to the expert.
The immediate saving, meaning if you erase a programme by error, there's no way back.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017
Shana B.
Director, Coaching, L&D
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"First time LMS user"

Kommentare: The staff is very helpful. Once you get the hang of the platform you can create content relatively quickly. Some parts of the platform aren't intuitive. I find myself having to "click around" to figure out what to do.

Vorteile: Ability to create content quickly and link to other content platforms (i.e. YouTube).
This is the first LMS I've ever used. It's relatively intuitive, however I have nothing to compare it to.

Nachteile: Inability to connect to someone quickly to get help. Our contract is set up so that we need to send in a help request. This might take up to 24 hours for a response, although typically it's under 6 hours.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Nicolas B.
Training Manager France
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020

"Great solution for e-learning"

Kommentare: We trained more than 300 employees about our new products really quicker than before. Every day we save time and money thanks for 360 Learning. We have a better tracking of the trained employees and the employees who have to be trained. It's a real improvment for our production team.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very efficient. We can now have a really good tracking of our training sessions and our employees enjoy to use 360 Learning.

Nachteile: Few features was not totally easy to use at the begining but we just ask for improvement and 360 Learning was really quick to respond and made the improvement asked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020
Halat P.
Training coordinator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"create MCQ"

Kommentare: it is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.

Vorteile: very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question

Nachteile: it not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results.
It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training)
It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Cynthia P.
CEO
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020

"Digital with 360"

Vorteile: Easy to create the tool / easy to use it
The support always answer so quickly

Nachteile: The business model with the licences : We wish we keep the access we don t use from a year to another

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020