Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über DeliverAI

Kostenlose Online-Bestellplattform

Erfahre mehr über DeliverAI

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Victoria G.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Kommentare: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Vorteile: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Nachteile: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2021

"Very good"

Vorteile: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Nachteile: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2021

"Professionality"

Kommentare: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Vorteile: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Nachteile: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2021
Christian F.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"Very easy to setup"

Kommentare: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Vorteile: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Nachteile: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Creative
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"Smooth experience!"

Kommentare: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Vorteile: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Nachteile: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeliverAI an 16.2.2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Raffaella C.
Managing director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2021

"Natura Amicq"

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Nachteile: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"I was amazed"

Kommentare: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Vorteile: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Nachteile: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeliverAI an 16.2.2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Kommentare: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Vorteile: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Nachteile: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2021

"Speed of light"

Kommentare: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Vorteile: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Nachteile: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2021

"Brilliant service"

Vorteile: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Nachteile: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Nachteile: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2021