Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über eTrainCenter

Lern-Management-System und Lerninhalt-Management-System, dank dem Unternehmen Online-Inhalte verwalten, organisieren und liefern können.

Erfahre mehr über eTrainCenter

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Silfrido G.
Instructor
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"The creative solution for your courses"

Kommentare: It has allowed me to design learning programs for my students with the best online assessments.

Vorteile: As a learning management system, it is quite complete and allows me to create and design study programs applicable to my students with high quality content.

Nachteile: Excellent program, of which I have no negative observations. It has a great potential to take advantage of in educational models.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Creative Logic Solutions an 10.1.2019

Hello Silfrido. Thank you for your very positive review. We look forward to working with you in the near future.

Thanks Niall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Richard G.
Vice President for Technology
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016

"Quality Product, Quality Service"

Kommentare: The eTrainCenter system offers our faculty a versatile platform that is more user-friendly than others we have used". eTrainCenter beats the rest of the market, hands down. It is so user friendly, intuitive and constantly evolving to meet market developments and customer requirements. It is rare to find a system that is so user-centric that anyone can use it with confidence. eTrainCenter customer service is second to none - fast, efficient, friendly and effective, should it ever be needed, which is rare. No question or problem is too trivial. eTrainCenter support staff reflect the system itself - customer centric - so responses are easy to understand, very directed and provide clear resolution paths. eTrainCenter provides an outstanding product, backed up with outstanding service. Awesome.

Vorteile: Easy to use Admin Support Reports & User Friendly. Uploading new users is easy and can be automated. Great API that saves us a lot of time.

Nachteile: Custom reports would be nice but you do give us ODBC database access which helps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Creative Logic Solutions an 4.11.2016

Really appreciate the great review. Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Vicki P.
Staff Learning & Development Resource Analyst
Anwaltskanzlei, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Exams"

Kommentare: What we appreciate the most is the responsiveness of CSR. He has been open to feedback and accommodating our requests for enhancements whenever feasible. He frequently checks in and has been proactive in reporting user interface upgrades or system outages. We have launched only the exam feature to our users, and it is quite easy to use.

Vorteile: The reporting options give us the data we need, and it's quite intuitive. Once I became familiar with the interface, it was very easy to create and edit exam questions. The types of exam questions meet our needs, and I like having the ability to have several different types of questions in the same section. We use single sign-on, which makes the user experience easier.

Nachteile: With the customer service, the things I like the least about the software have been addressed rather quickly. It's either a user error on my part or something that can be adjusted with a slight change in the programming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Creative Logic Solutions an 1.11.2018

Hello Vickie. We really appreciate your positive review and promise to continue the excellent service to you. Niall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Ingrid B.
Sr. Instructional Designer/LMS Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Excellent LMS and Exceptional Support"

Kommentare: We use eTrainCenter to host and deliver our custom build eLearning courses. We also use eTrainCenter for certification testing. We have a very large, international customer base and the tools works great, allowing us to provide limited access and administrations rights to those who may need them.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and meets all of our business needs, as well as provides some additional nice features. The response from the support team is exceptional! While we don't have many issues or need much support, when we do, we receive immediate attention.

Nachteile: It would be beneficial to have updated description and documentation on using all the features of the LMS. We often have to train or maintain our own documentation in order to train our employees on getting up to speed on the tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Creative Logic Solutions an 11.10.2018

Hello Ingrid. We really appreciate your positive review. HDI has been a customer of ours since 2004 and we look forward to a long partnership. We will certainly work on our documentation:)
Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Spencer W.
LMS Administrator
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"eTrainCenter is a great value"

Kommentare: Creative Logic Solutions (eTrainCenter) has helped take our online program to the next level. The CLS team has worked with us to create an online learning solution that fits the needs of our customers, content developers, and program administrators. After searching for a solution for a long time, we found that the eTrainCenter LMS and LCMS is the perfect fit. Our corporate customers and content developer find it easy to use, yet powerful. The students enjoy the collaboration and effectiveness the system provides them. With the Creative Logic Solutions team and the eTrainCenter leading the way, our organization's online learning growth potential looks very bright for many years to come.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Exam reporting helps highlight areas for improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Heather S.
Director of Education
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016

"Love eTrainCenter"

Kommentare: eTrainCenter's flexibility and reliability allows us to create online courses in days, not months. As a result, STI can reach more customers who cannot leave work to attend instructor-led training.

Vorteile: Easy to use Admin Support Reports

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Creative Logic Solutions an 4.11.2016

Hello Heather. We loved having you as a customer but understand that you were bought out by another company.

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Jason S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016

"eTrain Center powerful platform"

Kommentare: Creative Logic Solutions (eTrainCenter) helped take our online program to the next level. The CLS team worked with us to create an online learning solution that fits the needs of our customer, content developers, and program administrators. After searching for a solution for a long time, we found that the eTrainCenter LMS and LCMS is the perfect fit." "Our corporate customers and content developer find it easy to use, yet powerful. The students enjoy the collaboration and effectiveness the system provides them. With the Creative Logic Solutions team and the eTrainCenter leading the way, our organization's online learning growth potential looks very bright for many years to come.

Vorteile: ease of use, powerful testing and content management capabilities

Nachteile: Nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2016