Self Storage Management System Bewertungen

von Syrasoft Management Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,3/5

Über Self Storage Management System

Seamlessly meets the operating needs and requirements of self storage, mobile storage, mobile home park businesses.

Erfahre mehr über Self Storage Management System

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Lisa F.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017

"Amazing program been using it over 8 years now and never had any issues"

Kommentare: I feel that the benefits are the satisfaction that your reports are accurate, and if a problem arises the customer service is truly top notch.

Vorteile: I like how user friendly it is to use. The reports are all there at a click of the button. Very well laid out. The customer service is the best around, never once have I had an issue with any customer service representative.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Syrasoft Management Software an 10.5.2017

Lisa,

Thank you for your kind words! As always if you have any questions or concerns please reach out immediately! 800.817.7706

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017
Robert D.
Facility Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Quick to learn, U.S. Based tech support, and highly use Birds-Eye map is GREAT."

Kommentare: I learned a lot about property management software, rolling credits, and what is a business is capable of doing with the right software.

Vorteile: Great customer support for any issue I have had come up. The birds eye map is great, it gives you a ton of information at a glance such as if a tenant has insurance, if they are on set up for automatic payments, if they are past due, over locked, etc.

Nachteile: Some capabilities of the software are unusable w/o add on expansions being purchased. I wish that pre-paying was more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Tim S.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2017

"Sales Department Will Tell You The World To Buy There Software And Then It Won't Work."

Kommentare: None we had to replace it in the first month

Vorteile: The storage end of the software worked ok ,but if you do anything besides storage like Merchandise sale or like us FedEx and U.P.S. Shipping Mailboxes don't even bother.

Nachteile: When working with the demo it seemed ok. We asked the saleman about Merchandise and POS system problems and he assured us the software would take care of that once installed. Once installed we started having problems right away couldn't ring things up correctly this system was not anything like the salesman promissed. Paid an expensive amount to have this system used one month had to go to Sitelink asked for some of our money back got none. Talked to everyone all the way up to the owner and no resolution was made. I would stay away from this company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Syrasoft Management Software an 7.7.2017

We are sorry you had a poor experience six years ago. Please contact 800.817.7706 ext 1 to discuss further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2017
Roni C.
Area Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017

"Awesome product for 16+ years. Makes life on the job easier."

Kommentare: Accurate reporting, ease of daily functions, worry free problem solving.

Vorteile: The upgrades and new features that have kept up with the ever growing storage industry. Knowledgeable Tech support, who are always willing to suggest and implement custom changes specific to my facility.

Nachteile: The "Icons" that lead the drop down menu choices. They could be more specific as to what they contain for the new user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017
Mara N.
on site property manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2017

"the support that I received from Mark Somers was wonderful. He was always ready to help."

Vorteile: I really liked the fact that I had a tech team at my ready. i mostly dealt with Mark Somers . But George also helped out and made me feel like I was the only call he had . taking as much time as I needed to get my questions answered .

Nachteile: the lighting where I took applications was not ideal . My office was in one of the storage units and this was what made taking the photos difficult. I could also manually input the tenant information and complete the meeting . as long I collected the info the Tech staff would walk me thru , completing the application .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Jamie S.
Regional Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"Overall not satisfied with the product"

Vorteile: Functionality was getting improved, but behind other software companies and did not catch up quickly enough

Nachteile: Customer support program is lacking, lots of glitches due to pushing Connect to roll out quickly and before development was ready.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Raylene H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2014

"Flawed program and poor service"

Kommentare: Pros - connectivity with gate software and automatic credit card processing, well thought out lay out Cons - very glitchy and with every "upgrade" comes a new issue. Given the heavy reliance on the program for daily operations the direct cost of the glitches has been considerable.
Customer service is slow and incomplete and to date all issues have yet to be resolved.
Overall impression - when it was working it was great...however for 8 months I have been dealing with one issue after another and it has caused great hardship to the business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2014