Durchschnittliche Bewertung

2.022 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 15,00 $/Monat
    Preisinformationen
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja, Kostenlose Testversion
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Acuity Scheduling
  • http://www.acuityscheduling.com
  • Gegründet 2007

Über Acuity Scheduling

Quasi ein persönlicher Assistent für Ihren Zeitplan – nur besser. Mit Acuity Scheduling muss das Buchen von Terminen mit Ihren Kunden keine unendliche Zeit mehr in Anspruch nehmen. (Hallelujah!) Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden Ihre Echtzeit-Verfügbarkeit sehen, Datum und Zeit auswählen, die ihnen am besten passt, im Voraus über Stripe, Paypal oder Authorize.net bezahlen und sogar alles auf eigene Faust stornieren oder verschieben – ohne dass Sie sich verrückt machen lassen müssen.

Acuity Scheduling Funktionen

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Business-Coaching
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lebens-Coaching
  • Mentor-/Coach-Findung
  • Programm-Management
  • Sport-Coaching
  • Terminplanung
  • Zielsetzung / Nachverfolgung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Check-in-Manager
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Klassen-Management
  • Marketing-Management
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Marketing-Management
  • Projektmanagement
  • Terminplanung
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • HIPAA konform
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Paketerstellung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Vorher-Nachher-Bilder
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Automatische Einstufung
  • Elektronische Zuordnungen & Teste
  • Eltern- / Studentenportal
  • Fortschrittsbericht
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lernpläne
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Online-Unterricht
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Terminplanung
  • Unterrichtsaufzeichnungen
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • SOAP-Notizen
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Übungs-Management
  • Aufgabenbibliothek
  • Elektronischer Handel
  • Ernährungsprogramm
  • Fitness-Plan
  • Fitnessbeurteilungen
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zertifizierungs-Tracking
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Echtzeit-Planung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditplanung
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
  • Ressourcen-Planung
  • Terminplanung
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenprofile
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Standvermietungs-Management
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten & Kommissionen
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Online-Buchung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Instruktor-Management
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Klassen-Management
  • Online-Anmeldung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Studenten-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Vortrags-Management
  • Wettbewerbsmanagement
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditplanung
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mitglieder-Management
  • Online-Zahlungen

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Acuity Scheduling

Best scheduling tool ever

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Viktor N.
Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Been using Acuity for several years (3+) and continue using it for schedule consulting meetings, strategy sessions, meetings with customers, etc. It would be a lot more difficult to run my business without Acuity. Sure there are other tools, but none of them compare to Acuity in easy of use and feature set. I could've gotten a lifetime deal for $50 to one of their competitor recently and save hundreds/thousands of dollars over the next few years, but it had terrible UI and wasn't worth it. Continue paying Acuity monthly, it's worth it.

Vorteile: It has everything you need for scheduling. It integrates seamlessly with my Google Calendar, so it pulls my availability from calendar and updates calendar with appointments when they get scheduled. Makes my life extremely easy. Plus, it sends out reminders to people - email and SMS - to make sure they show up for the meeting. I have multiple calendars for multiple things, all work well together with my Google Calendar. The scheduling page the users see to book an appointment is by far the best one out there. It's easy to use and understand what's going on. I don't like scheduling meetings with other people that use other scheduling tools, so convoluted.

Nachteile: Only thing that I thought would be nice that I haven't seen done yet is being able to specify a number of appointments available per week. So I have time available from 10am - 5pm Mon - Fri, so anyone can book an appointment. But I would like to limit bookings to 10 appointments per week, regardless what day/time they get booked. So after 10th appointment is booked, the whole week becomes unavailable. Other than this, everything works great.

Great Calendaring Software for Teams

Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Zach C.
Financial Associate & Office Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, our experience has been great. The customer support has been top notch, there are integrations to most of the apps we use, and this seriously probably saves us 4-8 hours per week.

Vorteile: We have 6 different team members. Most of the time, 2 or more team members will be involved with a client at a time. Before we were trying to juggle times back and forth on Outlook using scheduling assistant, which doesn't work if the client is not within your outlook network, which they never are. Also, we used to send a long list of meeting times out when someone would request an appointment. We would wait until we had a handful of appointment requests before sending them out because it was so labor intensive to do so. Our reminders have never been more helpful to our clients nor more consistent.

Nachteile: We have run across some training hurdles, especially when using "blocked" times vs appointments. For one, blocked times do not actually transfer to our calendars on Outlook. Also, if someone has multiple calendars, for instance we usually have 2 team members in every meeting, and the team pairing is not always the same, then we have to remember to block off time on every calendar that team member is associated with. Also, I still do not know exactly how the locations function works. We have 3 different offices and lets just say we've manually changed our reminders to spell out the address and have different appointment types titled with the correct location. Lastly, our team has found the mobile app to be inconsistent at best. We have used both the Android and iOS version of the application and feel like we cannot rely on the information we see within the app. Appointments on the same calendar always work, but when you have an appointment on one calendar that also blocks off time on other calendars, the reliability has been spotty and multiple times we have had to go back to our clients and request a new meeting time.

Lies weitere Bewertungen