GoCodes Asset Management

Wer verwendet GoCodes Asset Management?

Kleine und mittlere IT-Abteilungen, die nach einer einzelnen Gesamtanbieterlösung suchen, die einfach zu bedienen ist und keine anderen Hardwarekäufe erfordert. Ein- und Auschecken von IT-Assets leicht gemacht.

Was ist GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes bietet eine komplette IT-Asset-Managementlösung, die alles enthält, was IT-Teams benötigen, um ihre Geräte unterwegs sicher nachverfolgen und verwalten zu können. Die Lösung umfasst leistungsstarke und sichere cloudbasierte Software, mobile Scanner-Anwendungen und patentierte QR-Code-Etiketten. So sind deine Systeme schnell einsatzbereit. Scanne einfach das patentierte QR-Code-Etikett, um Außendienstanforderungen zu erstellen, Asset-Informationen zu aktualisieren und Nutzer*innen Geräte zuzuweisen.

GoCodes Asset Management – Details

GoCodes

http://www.gocodes.com/

Gegründet 2011

Videos zu GoCodes Asset Management
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

GoCodes Asset Management – Preisübersicht

GoCodes Asset Management bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion.


Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

GoCodes Asset Management deployment and support

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

GoCodes Asset Management Funktionen

  • Abschreibungsmanagement
  • Anlagenrechnung
  • Audit Trail
  • Barcode / RFID
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Entsorgungswirtschaft
  • Vermögensanlagen-Lebenszyklus-Management

Siehe die vollständige Anlagegüterverwaltungssystem Liste

  • Abschreibungsmanagement
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Audit Trail
  • Barcode / RFID
  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Entsorgungswirtschaft
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Standortverfolgung

Siehe die vollständige Asset Tracking Software Liste

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalibriermanagement
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Schlüssel & Schloss-Management
  • Techniker-Management
  • Vorbeugende Wartung

Siehe die vollständige CMMS Software (Computerised Maintenance Management System) Liste

  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Garantie-Nachverfolgung
  • Gerätenachverfolgung
  • Job-Management
  • Wartungsplanung

Siehe die vollständige Equipment Maintenance Software Liste

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Echtzeit-Nachverfolgung
  • Fahrer-Management
  • Fahrzeug-Nachverfolgung
  • Gebietsmanagement
  • Historische Berichte
  • Mobile Nachverfolgung
  • Personenverfolgung
  • Routing
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen

Siehe die vollständige GPS-Software Liste

  • Bedarfsmanagement
  • Beschaffungsmanagement
  • Compliance-Verfolgung
  • Instandhaltungsmanagement
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Konfigurationsmanagement
  • Kostennachverfolgung
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Vertrags-/Lizenz-Management
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management

Siehe die vollständige IT Asset Management Software Liste

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalibriermanagement
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Prädiktive Wartung
  • Schlüssel & Schloss-Management
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen
  • Vorbeugende Wartung

Siehe die vollständige Instandhaltungssoftware Liste

  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestellungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Inspektions-Management
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Prädiktive Wartung
  • Vorbeugende Wartung
  • Wartungsplanung

Siehe die vollständige Wartungssoftware Liste

  • Bibliothek von Vermögenswerten
  • Kalibriermanagement
  • Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen
  • Wartungsplanung

Siehe die vollständige Werkzeugverwaltungssoftware Liste

GoCodes Asset Management Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes Asset Management – Nutzerbewertungen

Read all reviews

Overall rating

4,3/5

Average score

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,3
Kundenservice 4,4
Funktionen 4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,3

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Michael G.
Hire an iPad - Phone +353 86 2239 678
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Managing iPads"

Kommentare: I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.

Vorteile: The online activation and tracking is excellent. I have a rental business and checking assets in and out is quick and simple compared to the time consuming manual way I did it before. Simple to add new assets once you get the hang of it,

Nachteile: I cannot really figure out the depreciation reports but thats not why I bought the tags so it does not matter to me. Would be nice to have a feature to add multiple activations where say only the serial number of the asset needed changing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoCodes an 23.1.2019

Hello Michael, thanks for providing your feedback. We would be happy to explain how our IRS GAAP deprecation reports work is needed. Also, did you know that there are three ways to add lots of assets quickly. There is a scan and copy feature, mass update feature and an upload. These three should really help you with data entry for new assets. As always call or email for additional assistance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Delivery & Mastering Coordinator
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Meets Expectations"

Kommentare: For what we pay, and as a bare minimum of our needs it meets the bar. While there is certainly room for improvement, it is still a valuable resource and database that was created with a good amount of thought and effort.

Vorteile: When it comes to meeting expectation for creating a database for physical assets, GoCodes does an excellent job at that. The app is very easy to use, it makes it easy in check things in/out as well adding photos and creating fields. There's minimal lag time between holding a camera over the code and it recognizing and reading it. The sites search functionality works great as well, I'm able to search and it will find those keywords within any of the fields available for an asset. This makes it easier to use a secondary way to reference an asset

Nachteile: A bit archaic. The site could definitely use a facelift that aligns more with 2018/19. It would be nice to create secondary databases, for example where I can just search once specific type of asset and see if something is checked in or not. It would also be nice to be able to create customizable views and dashboards that I can share internally with other departments who may be affected by the status of a specific asset

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoCodes an 15.1.2019

Thanks for the review and detailed feedback. You will be pleased to hear that GoCodes 2.0 is coming in Q1 2019 and will be a complete modern overhaul of the web based UI and user experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Ruth D.
Project Management
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"stock overview"

Kommentare: Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.

Vorteile: Easy check-in/out,
automated emails when low quantity is reached,
ability to draw inventory/order list

Nachteile: reports need to be formatted to excel each time manually. I also need to delete many fields each time manually. Would be great if I could create a template of my customized report and would have it on one click in future.
I also calculate order quantity minus stock quantity (enter formula in excel) each time I prepare material order. would be great to have this report automated.
Why can I scan codes without logging in? was confusing until I found out (why it was that I was asked if it was my item). I guess there is a reason but does it make sence to be on first level?
Your format of labels are only available in US as far as I know...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoCodes an 30.1.2019

Hello Ruth, thanks for the review and glad to hear you like using GoCodes. Did you know we have an optional reporting module that would allow you to design and save custom reports charts and dashboards?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Tom D.
Sole Proprietor/Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Held my inventory list hostage"

Kommentare: As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.

Vorteile: The concept of it is great, However for us it just seemed like they didn't have services for the little guy

Nachteile: wasn't friendly to the small business owner

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoCodes an 23.1.2019

Hello Tom, sorry to hear that things did not go as planned. As a GoCodes customer, you can view and download your asset data at any time. We always make it available to you from your online account. If you contact us with more information we can work to resolve any issue you had with our services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Joshua K.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Great for Small Businesses"

Kommentare: Prior to using GoCodes, I attached pre-printed numeric SKUs to my inventory. This was an issue for times when my business received a high volume of orders in one day because some numbers look alike and can be confusing. GoCodes has simplified everything by using QR technology.

Vorteile: GoCodes makes tracking inventory super easy by assigning a unique QR-code to each item. This helps my business particularly in making sure that we are not picking and shipping wrong items for our orders.

Nachteile: Overall, I am disappointed that the lowest priced plan includes only 200 allowed SKUs. If you want to go to the next package which allows for 500 SKUs, you’ll pay three times the monthly rate of the base plan.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoCodes an 15.1.2019

Hello Joshua, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you think GoCodes is great for small businesses. On the topic of price, you are correct but also bear in mind that competing systems often cost 2-3x more than GoCodes and provide very little of any additional value for most customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019