Wir helfen Unternehmen in der Schweiz
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Was ist Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring ist eine umfassende Plattform für Umsatzsteigerung, die mit Funktionen zur Vertriebs- und Marketingautomatisierung ausgestattet ist. Die Anwendung ist eine flexible Plattform und bietet leistungsstarkes, verhaltensbasiertes E-Mail-Marketing, native oder Drittanbieter-CRM-Integration, Social-Management-Tools, Builder für Zielseiten und Blogs, universelle CMS-Kompatibilität und Integration mit Hunderten von Anwendungen. SharpSpring kostet in der Regel weniger als ein Drittel als andere Plattformen und bietet Marketingagenturen ein spezielles Partnerprogramm.

Wer verwendet Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring bietet Marketingagenturen und KMUs eine leistungsstarke und kostengünstige Marketingautomatisierung zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten der Konkurrenz.

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

4.6 (763)
$ 449.00
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
101
122
4.3 (763)
4.6 (763)
4.6 (763)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
$ 15.00
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
104
231
4.3 (5’965)
4.2 (5’965)
4.4 (5’965)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail Marketing
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung
Zoho CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
CRM-Systeme
Für Startups
Hilfe Desk-Management
ActiveCampaign
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail-Management
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung
Mailchimp
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail Marketing
E-Mail-Management
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Act-On
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatische Antworten
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Zielseiten / Web-Formulare
Marketo Engage
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Content Delivery
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Constant Contact
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail Marketing
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Kontakt-Datenbank
Ortto
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung
Mobiloptimierung
Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail Marketing
Kontakt-Datenbank
Marketing-Automatisierung

Bewertungen über Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4.6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.3
Kundenservice
4.6
Funktionen
4.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1’000
  • >1’001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
69%
4
23%
3
4%
2
2%
1
2%
Anna
Anna
Marketing Automation/Data Director in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SharpSpring user for 4+ years

5.0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We really are able to do so much more with our marketing. We can see the interaction of clients with our marketing as a whole, not just off of one campaign. We can trigger emails and actions based on their behaviors which is very beneficial.

Vorteile:

Being a Partner for 4+ years has allowed us to grow with them. When they were a startup, we were able to really see the changes the partners were requesting and the software has come a long way. They really value their Partners (agencies).

Nachteile:

Sometimes SharpSpring likes to release new features, while they need to also work on continually improving their existing features.

Dave
Dave
Founder and Chairman in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great Solution for a Small Agency

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been a great enabler for our business and has really become and extension of our capability that we deliver our clients

Vorteile:

We love the fact that we can white label the product and resell to our clients. It adds a new source of recurring revenue for our business that we would not have without this capability

Nachteile:

We’ve had some challenges setting up billing for our managed client accounts - that said, the SharpSpring team has been helpful and very responsive in sorting out our challenges.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Not worth it

3.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Not good. Lots of "oh yeah, sure, it does that." Only to find out that the software doesn't actually do what they just said it does or no one from sharpspring knows how to make it do that.

Vorteile:

Seemed like a great and more affordable option compared to HubSpot. Not much else to say here since we had a boat load of issues with it.

Nachteile:

Everything was cumbersome. From onboarding to implementation. Even getting someone on the phone from the right department to help us when we had issues with email was a problem. Overall, really clunky and outdated. We ended up going to Hubspot and it's SO much better and not even that much more expensive especially when we think of all of the time we all wasted trying to get sharpspring to work.

Antwort von Constant Contact

vor 3 Jahren

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with SharpSpring. We hate to hear that you had a negative experience with the platform. Our exceptional support is something we work hard to maintain so we hate finding out we missed the mark there as well. We never take losing a partner lightly and will use your feedback to continue to improve our resources for our agency partners. If you'd be open to sharing any additional feedback, please email us at [email protected].

Luiza
Owner in Rumänien
Zeitung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Working as it should be

5.0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience and the most important helping Business grow at a low price. I personally recommend.

Vorteile:

Feature rich CRM, just what you need for a small business especially. Customization/white label is a nice feature to have, gives our business a pro look. The price for this software is very good counting the features you have.

Nachteile:

Can't say anything against Lead Gen & CRM that I didn`t like.

Mike
Mike
Managing Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The marketing automation choice when value-for-money matters

5.0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We moved from HubSpot to SharpSpring primarily because of the price: HubSpot can be very expensive, particularly if you need to use the CRM and marketing capabilities. HubSpot is the market leader in usability and reporting (in my opinion) so we did notice a difference when moving to SharpSpring, but for 95% of the activities we undertake SharpSpring is at least as good as HubSpot and often better. The grouping of landing pages into funnels is one example of some great SharpSpring functionality that helps make your campaigns more effective.

Vorteile:

SharpSpring does everything you would expect at a competitive price. The tool is a very capable marketing automation system, with good email and automation capabilities, as well as some great tracking and social media features.

Nachteile:

Reporting is good, but not as good as the best (which is HubSpot in my opinion). Although the capabilities don't hold us back, it would be nice to be able to have easy ways to measure the performance of landing pages/funnels.