Wir helfen Unternehmen in der Schweiz
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Jolt?

Jolt ist eine appbasierte Software zur Verwaltung täglicher Abläufe für Marken wie Chick-fil-A, LEGOLAND und Regal Cinemas. Jolt ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Aufgabenmanagement und bietet Manager*innen und Eigentümer*innen Echtzeit-Feedback zu jedem Standort. Die vollständige Suite umfasst eine Schulungsbibliothek, einen Drag-and-drop-Terminplaner, E-Mail- und Textbenachrichtigungen, eine Zeituhr mit Gesichtserkennung und mehr.

Wer verwendet Jolt?

Jolt wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen zu helfen, deren Mitarbeiter*innen nicht an einem Schreibtisch sitzen. Dies umfasst Mitarbeiter von Restaurants, Freizeitparks, Zoos und Aquarien, Autowaschsalons, Zahnarzt- und Arztpraxen und vieles mehr.

Jolt Software - 1
Jolt Software - 2
Jolt Software - 3
Jolt Software - 4
Jolt Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Jolt das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Jolt

Jolt

4.7 (291)
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
107
3
4.5 (291)
4.6 (291)
4.7 (291)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
EUR 61.00
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
425
43
3.9 (805)
4.2 (805)
3.9 (805)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Jolt

Bitrix24
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendatenbank
Marketing-Automatisierung
Online-Buchung
monday.com
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard Software
Mitarbeitermanagement
Vorlagen
Snap Schedule
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Mitarbeitermanagement
PayClock Online
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Zeiterfassung
Verfolgen der Teilnahme
Zeitverfolgung
PlayerLync
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kurs-Tracking
Lernmanagement
Trainingsmanagement
WhenToWork
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanverteilung
Ayoa
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenmanagement
Aufgabenplanung
Projektplanung/Terminierung
Connecteam
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Zeiterfassung
Wrike
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard-Erstellung
Einzelseitenansicht
Konfigurierbarer Workflow

Bewertungen über Jolt

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4.7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5
Kundenservice
4.7
Funktionen
4.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1’000
  • >1’001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
74%
4
22%
3
2%
1
2%
Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer in Ghana
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5.0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Vorteile:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Nachteile:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Antwort von Jolt

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
Operations Manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5.0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

Nachteile:

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Antwort von Jolt

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Sean
RMD in USA
Restaurants, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Can be great, but it can also be frustrating

4.0 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

The task management is great. Lots of customizable options.

Nachteile:

Labeling is a constant frustration. Whether its printer malfunction or some sort of IT issue, it is inconsistent.

Darrick
Owner in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1.0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Vorteile:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Nachteile:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Antwort von Jolt

vor 12 Monaten

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Aly
Director of Operations in USA
Gastgewerbe, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Longtime Customer

4.0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like the ease of scheduling staff members and that they can request time off or enter unavailability. Many apps don't allow both.

Nachteile:

Occasionally the app didn't function properly for staff. In recent months this has greatly improved, making Jolt a staple in our business.

Antwort von Jolt

vor 4 Monaten

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to have you as a longtime Jolt customer. It's fantastic to hear that you find Jolt a breeze for scheduling and love the ability for your staff to request time off or mark their unavailability. We're all about making your life easier, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. We've been hard at work to ensure Jolt runs smoothly, and it's awesome to know it's improved and become a staple in your business. Should you ever run into any issues or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing Jolt, and we look forward to many more great years together!