Wer verwendet Demio?

SaaS-Unternehmen, die ihre Marketing- und Kundenschulungen mithilfe von Live-Videos effektiv skalieren möchten.

Was ist Demio?

Mit Demio können Marketing- und Kundenschulungsteams ihre Schulungen durch
Live-Videos schneller denn je zuvor skalieren. Demio ist die perfekte Plattform für dich, unabhängig davon, ob du Leads/Kund*innen qualifizieren, Nutzer*innen aktivieren, Test-Conversions steigern oder deine Kund*innen schulen und die Kundenabwanderungsrate senken möchtest. Erfahre, warum Demio von einigen der weltweit führenden SaaS-Unternehmen als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft wird.

Demio – Details

Demio

https://demio.com/

Gegründet 2014

Demio Software - 1
Demio Software - 2
Demio Software - 3
Demio Software - 4
Demio Software - 5
Videos zu Demio
Play
Demio Software - 1 - Vorschau
Demio Software - 2 - Vorschau
Demio Software - 3 - Vorschau
Demio Software - 4 - Vorschau
Demio Software - 5 - Vorschau

Demio mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Startpreis

49,00 $/Monat
19,00 $/Monat
Nicht verfügbar
78,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Nein
Gratis Testen Ja

Demio – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert
  • Android (mobil)
  • iPhone (mobil)
  • iPad (mobil)

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

Demio Funktionen

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebot in sozialen Medien
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Anrufaufzeichnung
  • Aufzeichnung bei Bedarf
  • Befragungs-/Umfragemanagement
  • Benutzer-Management
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bildschirm teilen
  • CRM
  • Chat / Messaging
  • Content-Management
  • Dateitransfer
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Echtzeit-Daten
  • Elektronische Abstimmung
  • Email-Einladungen und Erinnerungen
  • Engagement-Tracking
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Filesharing
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Konferenzschaltungen
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Live-Chat
  • Meeting-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Multi-Hosts
  • Präsentations-Streaming
  • Q&A Management
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Terminplanung
  • Umfragen & Feedback
  • Umfragen/Abstimmungen
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Video-Management
  • Video-Streaming
  • Video-Unterstützung
  • Videoanruf-Aufzeichnung
  • Videokonferenzen
  • Vorlagen-Management
  • Webinars bei Bedarf
  • Wechselseitige Audio & Video
  • Whiteboard

Siehe die vollständige Webinar Software Liste

Demio Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Demio

Demio – Erfahrungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,9
Kundenservice 4,9
Funktionen 4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,7

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Mischa Z.
Online Marketeer
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2021

"Webinars, events and internal comms"

Kommentare: Still able to host events in a digital, work from home world.

Vorteile: The ease of use. Every new user i show this to, or invite to work with demio can host awebinar or presentation within minutes. Since the lockdown prevented us from hosting events internally and for events to get to know our customers we have used demio as a digital alternative.
Im certain we will keep using it even after the pandemic.

Nachteile: More flexibility and interaction with the public.
Would like to create a longer event and schedule it on the calender instead of the standard 1hr block thats is available now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Demio an 15.2.2021

Hi Mischa! Ashley here, from Demio. I'm really glad to see you're enjoying Demio's ease of use and ease of set up! I have passed your feedback onto our team and am really grateful for your review! Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2021
Patricia G.
English TEFL teacher
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2021

"Webinar software"

Kommentare: I'm using Demio to promote my online course and an online community. I found it easy to use and if I had any questions I got a quick response. I got good feedback from my attendees. They liked the reminder emails.

Vorteile: Basically it did what I expected it to do and some more. Great email management. Screen presentation optimal. Easy to use though it's the first time I'm using it.

Nachteile: They have just added a feature to be able to invite up to 4 attendees on stage. I tried it once but it didn't work. I'm afraid I didn't try it the second time round but they said that they had fixed the problem. One of my attendees who attended on her telephone that she would have preferred to have seen me as well as the chat feature and not have to choose between the two.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Demio an 28.5.2021

Hi Patricia! Samara here from Demio.

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Demio easy to use and you have received great feedback from your attendees.

Sorry to hear about the troubles when inviting 4 attendees on stage. If you're still experiencing any issues after the fix, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team so we can take a further look.
Thank you for also noting your concern about your attendee would have preferred to have seen you and the chat at the same time on their mobile device - I am passing that onto my product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2021
Soumendra S.
Marketer
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2021

"It is Shady"

Kommentare: not so good.

Vorteile: The third-party integrations are good.
I have seen many tools gicing such integrations.

Nachteile: This tool doesnt have several features. Like in some computers it shows up that you can share specific window screens. But in some computers again it doesnt let you do that. You only got to share the entire screen. Thats so painful in a webinar. You cant turn off the chat. They dont have an app for windows like Zoom. Zoom is way handy. Most importantly, it consumes hell lotta internet bandwidth. Note, I am not talking about the internet storage, I am talking about bandwidth. Where Zoom is way better and a way light weight tool. Like, while testing the connectivity, it will show you the connectivity is excellent. But while being in real time it will show up it is poor. That is painful. Also you cannot pause your screen like you do in ZOOM. you got to disconnect it completely. Again painful. I continuously connect and disconnect, do you think that is something a trainer or host would prefer. Like ZOOM would even load when the network is slightly slower. But demio doesnt give a damn, the webpage will not load itself, it would keep loading forever. Although it is ok in most of the cases, but ZOOM is way better in this coding aspect as well. Overall I feel they are yet to come up with a better compatibility with network, computers and more.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2021
Hayley S.
Director
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021

"Love it! Excited about the new marketing features coming out"

Kommentare: Demio has been a great addition to our toolkit throughout this pandemic and allowed us to offer automated and on demand sessions as well as in-person sessions. Using Demio has increased our mailing list. It's been a great solution for a socially anxious community as the tech is really each and they are confident they won't be on camera/audio.

Vorteile: Demio has been great. Love that you can easily create a landing page that looks great; send out automated reminders with a customised message; link with Mailchimp (should the person signing up approve that, which is probably 50/50); it's lovely that our socially anxious community cannot accidentally turn on their camera, as has happened via Zoom. Replays can be automatically sent out. A great feature is the ability to share handouts for download within the webinar chatbox. Love that Demio are regularly updating their product and sharing their roadmap.

Nachteile: On some video playbacks, the sound seems to have been glitchy. Some people have found it hard to access or hear at times, though I believe this seems to have resolved. Presenters cannot access via a mobile phone. It's more suited to using from a laptop. Would be nice to have the option to have everyone on screen - as we have had to go back to using Zoom for some calls because of this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Demio an 2.3.2021

Hi Hayley! Ashley here, from Demio. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback and thoughtful review! I have sent along your comments to our product team. We really appreciate your review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021
Cody R.
Regional Vice President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"Great webinar software"

Vorteile: Ease of use, the automated webinar feature, and no limits on concurrent webinars

Nachteile: A few features missing, but thanks to their open product development board, I’m confident they’ll be implemented shortly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Demio an 7.8.2020

Hi Cody! Bethany here from the Demio team.

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We're so glad that you're enjoying hosting Automated Webinars with us!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020