Multiorders

Wer verwendet Multiorders?

Für eCommerce-Verkäufer, KMUs und Unternehmen, die sich mit Multichannel-Online-Verkäufen beschäftigen und nach einer Software suchen, die den zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand reduzieren würde.

Was ist Multiorders?

Integriere alle Vertriebskanäle und verwalte die Bestellungen mit Multiorders, der Multichannel-Versand- und Warenwirtschaftssoftware: eine perfekte Workflow-Optimierungslösung. Verbinde alle Spediteure und Drucketiketten mit nur einem Klick miteinander. Verwalte die Preise und Lagerbestände aller Vertriebskanäle von einem Ort aus. USPS-Commercial-Plus-Preise verfügbar. Integriere Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace und andere Verkaufskanäle. Die beste Lösung für Online-Verkäufer.

Multiorders – Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Gegründet 2018

Videos zu Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Multiorders – Preisübersicht

Multiorders bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Multiorders ist ab 49,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

49,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Multiorders – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Dokumentation

Multiorders Funktionen

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Echtzeit-Auftragseintrag
  • Entfernte Auftragserfassung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Management von Lieferrückständen
  • Versand-Management

Siehe die vollständige Auftragserfassung Software Liste

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Auftragserfassung
  • Auftragsverfolgung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Katalogmanagement
  • Retourenmanagement
  • Rückstandsverwaltung
  • Spezielles Auftragsmanagement
  • Versand-Management
  • Wiederkehrende Bestellungen

Siehe die vollständige Auftragsverwaltungssoftware Liste

  • Artikelverwaltung
  • Barcode / RFID
  • Bestandsoptimierung
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Kostennachverfolgung
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Nachbestellungen verwalten
  • Prognose
  • SKU-/UPC-Codes
  • Seriennummern-Nachverfolgung

Siehe die vollständige Inventarisierungssoftware Liste

  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Datensynchronisation
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Einkaufswagen
  • Handel in sozialen Netzwerken
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Katalogmanagement
  • Marktplatz-Integration
  • Mobile Commerce
  • Retourenmanagement
  • SEO-Management

Siehe die vollständige Multi-Channel eCommerce Software Liste

  • Containerverschiffung
  • Import/Export
  • Konnossement
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Lieferpreisberechnung
  • Luftfracht
  • Paketversand
  • Seefracht
  • Sendungsverfolgung
  • Spedition
  • Versand auf dem Landweg
  • Versandservice-Integration

Siehe die vollständige Versandsoftware Liste

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Bestandsoptimierung
  • Bestückung
  • Einzelhandel-Lagerverwaltung
  • Fertigungsbestandsmanagement
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Multichannel-Management
  • Nachbestellungen verwalten
  • Produktkennzeichnung
  • Prognose

Siehe die vollständige Warenwirtschaftssysteme Liste

Multiorders Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Multiorders

Multiorders – Erfahrungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,8
Kundenservice 4,7
Funktionen 4,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,9

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Paul D.
Managing Director
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020

"Excellent Service"

Kommentare: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Vorteile: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Nachteile: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 13.7.2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Kommentare: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Vorteile: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Nachteile: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 14.7.2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Michael R.
Owner
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2020

"App of the Year"

Kommentare: A+++
If there was an app of the year, we would choose this. So far for the price, tech support, and usage it's indispensable.

Vorteile: We sell on multiple e-commerce platforms. One of the biggest headaches for us was having to create sales orders and pull data from these sources independently. It was time consuming and NOT seamless. Multiorders fixed this issue. We use this app not daily but hourly to print, review, fulfill and monitor every order that comes in. We just started using it for inventory as well and it seems to update seamlessly as well.
Also, tech support via chat is very responsive and a huge help.

Nachteile: I wish there was a phone app. Also, USPS shipping discounts are great...it would be nice if they had the same discounted rates for UPS.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 17.12.2020

Thank you for your kind words Michael.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2020
Anna W.
Director
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Kommentare: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Vorteile: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Nachteile: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 14.7.2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Paul K.
Owner
Textilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020

"The best one on the market"

Kommentare: Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Vorteile: Multiorders so far is the top 1 out of the ones I used. They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors. The subscription price is one of the lowest in the market and their integration with carries is a top notch. So far Multiorders are the only platform that creates ETD when shipping to the US from Europe which means no commercial invoice and only one sticker hile other platforms create a bunch of paperwork. I wish I could give 6 stars out of 5 for their support. Guys usually respond in the blink of the eye and they are super helpful. They will become number 1 eventually I am sure.

Nachteile: No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 23.10.2020

Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020